natural remedy supports neurological health in dogs and cats
SKU: PESR001

EaseSure

Natural remedy to soothe the brain and improve neurological health in cats and dogs

  • Improves nervous system stability
  • Maintains normal electrical balance in the brain
  • Soothes the brain and nervous system
  • Supports natural temperature mechanisms
  • Supports healthy arterial blood pressure
  • Easy to administer concentrated tincture
  • Safe for cats and dogs
ADD TO CART
Price: $36.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $73.90
Save $36.95 (33%)
Several months ago I bought your EaseSure remedy... and it has really helped my cat. Thanks for such a great product- I have stocked up on it! - Sharon

What is EaseSure?

EaseSure is a 100% natural remedy containing herbal ingredients specially selected to support the animal brain and nervous system. It may be used to support routine brain function and systemic harmony.

EaseSure drops may be used on their own or in a supportive capacity with conventional medication. EaseSure is also a great complementary remedy to homeopathic PetCalm™, which relieves fear and anxiety in pets with nervous dispositions. Taken together, this herbal + homeopathic approach to improved brain and neurological health can soothe and provide ongoing support for the nervous system.

Support the nervous system and healthy brain activity

The brain and nervous system form an intricate network of electrical signals that are responsible for coordinating muscles, senses and emotion in our pets. Think of the nervous system as the electrical system of the body.

The brain is like a computer with different electrical pathways for electrical impulses to follow. Due to these electrical impulses, the limbs move and an animal feels warm or cold temperatures as well as the sensation of pain.

The natural way

The health of the nervous system and the brain depends greatly on the supply of adequate nutrients. These nutrients are best found in high quality organic pet foods or fresh organic products. Adequate exercise and water consumption can also support routine brain activity and nervous system integrity.

What are the Ingredients?

EaseSure is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Belladonna (30C), Cuprum met (30C), Hyoscyamus (30C), Passion flower, Skullcap.

  • Passion flower (Passiflora incarnata) is an herb used to soothe the nerves and support the routine equilibrium of the nervous system. The active ingredients in this herb include flavonoids, cyanogenic glycosides, alkaloids and saparin. Passiflora has also stood up well to clinical studies which support its traditional usage as a soothing and moderating herb (Akhondzadeh S, Naghavi HR, Vazirian M, Shayeganpour A, Rashidi H, Khani M. "Passion flower in the treatment of generalized anxiety: a pilot double-blind randomized controlled trial with oxazepam." J Clin Pharm Ther. 2001; 26(5):369-373).
  • Skullcap (Scuttelaria laterifolia) is an herbal tonic that has been traditionally used to ease non-debilitating feelings of being 'overwhelmed'. It has well-known carminative properties, helping to support the natural equilibrium normally present in the mind and contributing to the maintenance of a healthy attitude and 'even keel' (Wolfson, P. and Hoffmann, D. L. "An investigation into the efficacy of Scutellaria lateriflora in healthy volunteers." Altern Ther Health Med 2003; 9(2):74-78.). Active ingredients include flavonoids, tannins, bitter, volatile oil and minerals.
  • Hyoscyamus (30C) is a natural remedy with some common mental and emotional themes running through all its various expressions. This remedy tends to suit those animals that are prone to jealousy if they feel the attention they receive is being threatened.
  • Belladonna (30C) suits those that have a tendency towards a common 'crampy' discomfort, often being sensitive and 'jumpy', startling easily.
  • Cuprum metallicum (30C) is a natural preparation which supports continued stability in the nervous system while at the same time encouraging routine digestive function.

PetAlive is the leading brand of natural pet remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients in a Full Spectrum manufacturing process that doesn’t use any chemical solvents. We use the whole herb, not just a standardized extract, for a more potent, easily ingested remedy that is easy for the body to absorb.

PetAlive herbal products never contain any animal products, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use EaseSure?

DIRECTIONS

Mix drops with water and administer (squirt or spoon) directly into the back of the mouth. Repeat after 5 minutes if needed (up to 2 doses).

DOSAGE

Cats and dogs under 20 lbs: 1-2 drops
Dogs 20-50 lbs: 2-3 drops
Dogs over 50 lbs: 4-5 drops

For maintenance: Double above doses and mix in food or treat 2-3 times daily.

EaseSure can also be used concurrently with PetCalm™ to further promote the health and functioning of the brain and nervous system.

CAUTION

Please consult your veterinarian if needed. Safety during pregnancy and nursing has not yet been established. Not recommended for dogs with Addison's disease.

Get optimum results with regular use

While conventional medicine works by often treating just the symptoms, natural medicine strives to create holistic balance in the body to support systemic health, relieve ailments, and help prevent future disease. Unlike pharmaceutical drugs, the natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning (rather than just suppressing symptoms).

Pets respond to natural medicine in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers have reported observing immediate results in their pets while many others have reported observing optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. To ensure your pet receives optimum results it is important to administer natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that giving your pet a smaller maintenance dose is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report using a regular maintenance dose as part of a preventative program for the continued health and well-being of their beloved animals.

How long until I see results?

Response times will vary depending on a variety of factors, with some pets responding sooner than others. When used regularly in supportive fashion, you will notice overall systemic support within 3-6 weeks.

How long will a bottle last?

One 60 mL bottle of EaseSure will last for approximately 80 days, depending on the size and needs of your pet.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and easy to administer I purchased this product after my cat started to have seizures. She had a vet checkup and there is no known reason why she has them. She isn't easy to medicate, so routine meds weren't going to be useful. I found this product and it is so easy to give her, just a few drops mixed in her favorite food. She gets it everyday and I am happy to say that she hasn't had a seizure since I started using this product. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EaseSure really helps! Our 16 year old has started with the trembling and shakes. Since we have used EaseSure, it's really helping! I do give him more than the directions say to use. I shoot it directly into his throat and he doesn't mind it at all. I think he knows it helps him! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I started using EaseSure on my Beagle. She seems to have more spring in her step and losing a little weight since being on EaseSure. She hasn't been on it long enough - just this product only to be able to fully commit to saying that she hasn't had any episodes but I am continuing to use this product and hopeful that this will be the only product she needs to "stop" the episode activity. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product is great My Beagle was on Phenabarbital and I started using EaseSure. She seems to have more spring in her step and loosing a little weight since being on EaseSure. She hasn't been on it long enough - just this product only to be able to fully commit to saying that she hasn't had any seizures but I am continuing to use this product and hopeful that this will be the only product she needs to "stop" the seizure activity. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EaseSure This product is excellent. My beautiful dog Molly has began to have seizures in her 11th year of life. She is a fantastic dog and still have what is hopefully a long life ahead of her. I started giving her EaseSure and it has truly made a different in the severity of the seizures and is possibly preventing them as well. Thanks for a great natural product. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saver This product is amazing! I have seen immediate results after giving it to my four year old lab who recently started having seizures. We have tried other products, but they would heavily sedate her. With EaseSure, she is her same playful self and the seizures are few and far between now. I can't say enough about this product. Especially it being all natural, I'm much more comfortable giving it to my animals. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was a miracle for my 9 year old Cocker Spaniel!!! My Buddy has had 1-2 seizures per year since he was 9 mos old. Last year he had a seizure followed by a stroke then in July of this year another seizure then stroke. His right lip was drooped and he would just lay around and acted as if he felt bad. Today his mouth is normal and he is full of energy. He used to be "grouchy" and "snippy" but today he is loving and sweet!!! Everyone has noticed the difference in him and I thank God I found Ease Sure! It's a miracle!! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of Life Resumed! My 12 year old, 7 lb., Pomeranian, Tuffy, had 3 episodes in one day in December 2011 and none until this June. He had a couple episodes in July, then late August he had a couple in one week, and the week before last, he had 4 in less than 24 hours, each one more violent than the previous. We thought we were going to lose him. He was blind for about 14 hours and incontinent, so we got up around the clock to take him outside. I searched the internet for natural remedies and found EaseSure. I gave Tuffy 4 drops at 11:15 am on Wednesday, another dose at 11:20 am and by noon, he was walking outside by himself. I was STUNNED and filled with tears of joy and relief. He’s had a couple episodes this week, but he’s recovering quickly. Thank you for this Wonderful Product, it is adding a quality of Life for my Tuffy. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EaseSure Added Quality of Life for Tuffy!!! My 12 year old, 7 lb., Pomeranian, Tuffy, had 3 grand mal seizures in one day in December 2011 and none until this June. We took him to a Holistic Vet who put him on 3 liver detoxes and within a couple days, he was having back-to-back seizures, so I started alternating the meds. He had a couple seizures in July, then late August he had a couple one week, and the week before last, he had 4 in less than 24 hours, each one more violent than the previous. I thought we were going to lose him. He was blind for about 14 hours and incontinent, so we got up around the clock to take him outside. We had to carry him because he was so off balance and hold him while he ate or drank so he wouldn't fall. I said my good bye's and loved on him because I thought he was dying. I searched the internet for natural remedies and found EaseSure. I gave Tuffy 4 drops at 11:15 am on Wednesday, another dose at 11:20 am and by noon, he was walking outside by himself. I was STUNNED and had tears of joy and relief in my eyes. He continues to improve everyday and his balance is getting steadier. Thank you for this Wonderful Product, it is adding a quality of Life for my Tuffy. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Results We have gotten wonderful results using Ease Sure. Last year we brought a rescue Doxie into our home. At the time, we were unaware of the tendency of Doxie's to have episodes but this started us on the search to help overcome this issue. In reviewing several products, this seemed to be the most logical approach to the problem. At the time, we could count on at least two episodes per month. Continued use showed even better results. When he does have a episode now, it's less traumatic and we usually find that if we put a drop of this Ease Sure on the back of his tongue as soon as we see it, we notice marked improvement. We have now noticed that he might have an episode about every two months but we are well able to control his episodes. Thanks for the product. I hope it work as well for all pets. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A miracle worker ! When told by the vet that my little dog Neo had the start of seizures and would have to have 'adult' medication which could change his quality of life - I searched the net and found EaseSure and all its great reviews. What a wonder it is....a miracle worker within three doses he was like a new dog! Back to his old self again! I give him two drops every three days and while this is working a treat I am ready to up the dose to every second day etc when and if it becomes necessary. Thank you soooo much Native Remedies you have saved my heart (it would have been broken to see my little mate in such distress) and given my best friend a new lease on life! You deserve a medal!! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Works wonderful on my dog who has Epilepsy. If she starts having a seizure, I put 2-3 drops in her mouth and it will immediately make the seizure stop. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works for us My little near 16 yr old yorkie was having tremors. Both my Vets one who is Holistic and one DVM said it was due to age and probably related to a neurology problem but no one had an answer. I try to stay as natural as possible with all my dogs. The tremors were getting worse he would have more than just a few per day now. I got this product and within 3 days I started to notice an improvement. It has been about 10 days now and there is a real improvement. He still has a tremor or two but much less fewer than before taking this product. I am looking forward to a bigger improvement as we progress further in time. I spoke to one of the Petalive experts who said to give it 3-6 weeks. We saw improvement in days. Hopefully in a few weeks the tremors will just about be gone. Great product June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Poodle is much better! My minature poodle was a "throw away dog" my vet said. He was approximately 4 years old when found on the streets of Escondido. I got him from the Humane Society where he had received basic medical care. He has Epilepsy. EaseSure and his prescriptive medication have made his seizures farther apart and less severe even after the first two months. It is a truely amazing product! April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more episodes! Our rescued doggie Thom was born blind and with funny teeth but you would not know it, he has adapted so well. Then one night a year ago he had a terrible episode and we thought we would lose him. I ran to the Net to look for information and found EaseSure so I ordered it. It arrived very quickly (we live in France) and he has been taking it ever since. That dreadful episode has not been repeated! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product for my cat In March 2010, my cat Cuddles had her first unusual state of agitation. In May and again July two more. I was at my wits end. Watching her struggle was upsetting. I am uncomfortable with medications so I frantically searched the web for alternatives and discovered your outstanding selections for both pets and people. I immediately ordered Easesure in the 3 bottle special on July 19th after the most recent episode. The procedure was easy, convenient and a good value for my peace of mind. I began a regime of 2 dosages daily (2 drops each) on July 22nd the day I received the product. Cuddles is a grazer so I had to find another way of administering the tincture. Using a pill pocket was just the thing. She gobbled the treat and the Easesure without a hitch. It is now 7 months and not a sign of agitation or distress that usually starts before an incident. I want to thank everyone at Native Remedies for this wonderful product and also for the great customer service responses to my queries. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No worries! Our rescued doggie Thom was born blind and with funny teeth but you would not know it, he has adapted so well. Then one night a year ago he had a terrible seizure and we thought we would lose him. I ran to the Net to look for information and found EaseSure so I ordered it. It arrived very quickly (we live in France) and he has been taking it ever since. That dreadful seizure has not been repeated! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent, excellent. My Jack russell had been getting seizures twice a month for the last 3 years. We started EaseSure combine with C-caps a month ago. So far, no attacks and his level of energy is amazing. His eyes are clear. He eats better and he is not sleeping all the time. He pays and compite with my other jack russell. So far, this product is doing wonder. I will post another review in a couple of months. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a wonderful alternative to drugs. In March 2010, my cat Cuddles had her first seizure. She is a diagnosed diabetic and I was afraid it was a related by product. In May and again July two more. I was at my wits end. Watching her struggle was distressing. The vet was going to prescribe phenobarbital but I flatly refused to have my feline drugged beyond recognition. I frantically searched the web for alternatives and discovered your outstanding selections for both pets and people. I immediately ordered Easesure in the 3 bottle special on July 19th after the most recent seizure. The procedure was easy, convenient and a good value for my peace of mind. I began a regime of 2 dosages daily (2 drops each) on July 22nd the day I received the product. Cuddles is a grazer so I had to find another way of administering the tincture. Using a pill pocket was just the thing. She gobbled the treat and the Easesure without a hitch. It is now 7 months and not a sign of agitation or distress that usually starts before an incident. I want to thank everyone at Native Remedies for this wonderful product and also for the great customer service responses to my queries. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works great this really helped him i would recommend it to everyone. with dogs that have seizures. January 6, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

How has EaseSure helped others?

“My Alaskan Malamute started having fits when he was about 2 years old in 2008. According to the vet the fits were the result of [medication] that the breeder gave him as a puppy. He has severe side-effects from the chemical medication… prescribed by the vet. After consulting a vet specializing in homeopathy and herbal remedies, he was weaned off [medicine] and put onto a homeopathic remedy (ArsenAlb, Sulphur, Thuja) and EaseSure. He has been on this from March 2008 and he went from 1 fit per month to 2 fits per year! The severity of the fits has decreased and he recovers fully within 30 minutes. Before he started on EaseSure, he took about a day to fully recover.And of course, there is no side-effects from the EaseSure. Thank you very much for a wonderful product!”

— Carin M.

“My 12 yr old Siberian Huskie Cody started having [nervous system issues] about 8 mths ago and they were scary. My brother had an Irish Setter who had them really bad and was on [medication] for the last 3 yrs of his young life but was still having them. I didn't like the side effects so I searched PetAlive for something. I already use UTI-Free for my cat and was impressed with that so I hoped they would have something for Cody. Once again, it was the testimonials that convinced me of EaseSure. Every night I put 5 drops on a soft centered treat, it soaks in and I give it to her and since I started the EaseSure she hasn't had an [issue] (knock on wood). And it seems to last forever which is a good thing. But like the UTI-Free, which each bottle lasts about a month, the cost is negated by the other options, mainly surgery's, bad medicine, or God forgive, putting them down. Thank You PetAlive for two great products.”

— Steve B., NY, USA

“I have to admit I was skeptical when I ordered EaseSure, but I have to say it was one of the best things I could have done. One of our cats had [nervous system problems] regularly (1-2 times a month) that could last for several minutes and were quite frankly terrifying. Every time it happened I thought he was not going to come back from it, even after …it would take 5 to 10 minutes for him to return to normal. But I am happy to report that he has been [issue] free since we started giving him EaseSure. I can't thank PetAlive.com enough.”

— Ted, USA

“My 4 year old Jack Russell started [having problems]…in November. It was terrifying (for both of us.) My vet suggested [prescription medications] but the side effects seemed worse than the illness …In January I found your company. On Jan. 22nd I started my Sandy on EaseSure. It seems you are the answer to my prayers. I was very skeptical this would work; to be honest …I cannot say enough good things or praise this product enough. Today my little Jack Russell is completely normal. The drops do not slow her down at all. She is 100% the same dog she always was. It terrifies me to think I almost put her on lifelong meds that would have altered her personality and deprived her of her full, active lifestyle. I will forever be grateful to Native Remedies!”

— Vivian R., NJ, USA

“I just wanted to write and tell you how satisfied I am with your product. My little love, Xena, mini dachshund, was experiencing [nervous system problems] for about 1 year, I put her on conventional meds from my vet. Needless to say her weight ballooned, she would sit by her food dish and cry for more food, her weight went up to 18lbs(should be 12) and, she would still have [problems] once a month. A co-worker told me about your web site so my husband and I thought it couldn't hurt to try. To our amazement she went 10 weeks [problem] free with a bout shortly after, now it has been 7 weeks … and she has lost 2 1/2 lbs, which is HUGE for her size, we are sooo pleased we have our little love back, and will continue to use EaseSure for the rest of her life!!!!! Please keep making this product, it has saved Xena from a life of health issues and we are soo happy to have found you!!!! THANKYOU!!!!!!”

— Mary and Todd B., and Xena

“I can't say enough about your products. Let me start by saying that I am a vet tech. This is a follow-up testimonial after adding EaseSure to the success I've had with 2 of your other products. … I thought I was going to lose [my Kramer].In an effort to try to support his liver and pancreas, I looked for a more natural approach and discovered your products. After a couple months on products to support his liver and pancreas with great success, I decided to start him on EaseSure … I couldn't be happier and neither could Kramer. I'm so thankful I found your products.”

— Jeanne S., WV, USA

“My dog is 14 years old. He started having [nervous system problems] and I did not know what to do. I decided to try EaseSure and it works. I was so impressed. He has been taking it for 6 months now and has had only one very mild [issue] since I have been giving it to him. This is a great product that works and is herbal…”

— Rita G., CA, USA

“[EaseSure] has literally saved my 13 year old cat's life. Her name is Turbo; she has been fighting kidney… [issues] for 3 years. We have been giving her… meds, but this product really saved her. I was going to put her to sleep… Within 3 days she was back to her old self and eating everything in sight. I can't thank you enough. I tell all my friends and her vet.”

— Marcy, CA, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
natural remedy supports neurological health in dogs and cats
SKU: PESR001

EaseSure

Natural remedy to soothe the brain and improve neurological health in cats and dogs

  • Improves nervous system stability
  • Maintains normal electrical balance in the brain
  • Soothes the brain and nervous system
  • Supports natural temperature mechanisms
  • Supports healthy arterial blood pressure
  • Easy to administer concentrated tincture
  • Safe for cats and dogs
ADD TO CART
Price: $36.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $73.90
Save $36.95 (33%)

Related Products