natural remedy supports neurological health in dogs and cats
SKU: PESR001

EaseSure

Natural remedy to soothe the brain and improve neurological health in cats and dogs

  • Improves nervous system stability
  • Maintains normal electrical balance in the brain
  • Soothes the brain and nervous system
  • Supports natural temperature mechanisms
  • Supports healthy arterial blood pressure
  • Easy to administer concentrated tincture
  • Safe for cats and dogs
ADD TO CART
Price: $36.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $73.90
Save $36.95 (33%)
Several months ago I bought your EaseSure remedy... and it has really helped my cat. Thanks for such a great product- I have stocked up on it! - Sharon

What is EaseSure?

EaseSure is a 100% natural remedy containing herbal ingredients specially selected to support the animal brain and nervous system. It may be used to support routine brain function and systemic harmony.

EaseSure drops may be used on their own or in a supportive capacity with conventional medication. EaseSure is also a great complementary remedy to homeopathic PetCalm™, which relieves fear and anxiety in pets with nervous dispositions. Taken together, this herbal + homeopathic approach to improved brain and neurological health can soothe and provide ongoing support for the nervous system.

Support the nervous system and healthy brain activity

The brain and nervous system form an intricate network of electrical signals that are responsible for coordinating muscles, senses and emotion in our pets. Think of the nervous system as the electrical system of the body.

The brain is like a computer with different electrical pathways for electrical impulses to follow. Due to these electrical impulses, the limbs move and an animal feels warm or cold temperatures as well as the sensation of pain.

The natural way

The health of the nervous system and the brain depends greatly on the supply of adequate nutrients. These nutrients are best found in high quality organic pet foods or fresh organic products. Adequate exercise and water consumption can also support routine brain activity and nervous system integrity.

What are the Ingredients?

EaseSure is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Belladonna (30C), Cuprum met (30C), Hyoscyamus (30C), Passion flower, Skullcap.

  • Passion flower (Passiflora incarnata) is an herb used to soothe the nerves and support the routine equilibrium of the nervous system. The active ingredients in this herb include flavonoids, cyanogenic glycosides, alkaloids and saparin. Passiflora has also stood up well to clinical studies which support its traditional usage as a soothing and moderating herb (Akhondzadeh S, Naghavi HR, Vazirian M, Shayeganpour A, Rashidi H, Khani M. "Passion flower in the treatment of generalized anxiety: a pilot double-blind randomized controlled trial with oxazepam." J Clin Pharm Ther. 2001; 26(5):369-373).
  • Skullcap (Scuttelaria laterifolia) is an herbal tonic that has been traditionally used to ease non-debilitating feelings of being 'overwhelmed'. It has well-known carminative properties, helping to support the natural equilibrium normally present in the mind and contributing to the maintenance of a healthy attitude and 'even keel' (Wolfson, P. and Hoffmann, D. L. "An investigation into the efficacy of Scutellaria lateriflora in healthy volunteers." Altern Ther Health Med 2003; 9(2):74-78.). Active ingredients include flavonoids, tannins, bitter, volatile oil and minerals.
  • Hyoscyamus (30C) is a natural remedy with some common mental and emotional themes running through all its various expressions. This remedy tends to suit those animals that are prone to jealousy if they feel the attention they receive is being threatened.
  • Belladonna (30C) suits those that have a tendency towards a common 'crampy' discomfort, often being sensitive and 'jumpy', startling easily.
  • Cuprum metallicum (30C) is a natural preparation which supports continued stability in the nervous system while at the same time encouraging routine digestive function.

PetAlive is the leading brand of natural pet remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients in a Full Spectrum manufacturing process that doesn’t use any chemical solvents. We use the whole herb, not just a standardized extract, for a more potent, easily ingested remedy that is easy for the body to absorb.

PetAlive herbal products never contain any animal products, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use EaseSure?

DIRECTIONS

Mix drops with water and administer (squirt or spoon) directly into the back of the mouth. Repeat after 5 minutes if needed (up to 2 doses).

DOSAGE

Cats and dogs under 20 lbs: 1-2 drops
Dogs 20-50 lbs: 2-3 drops
Dogs over 50 lbs: 4-5 drops

For maintenance: Double above doses and mix in food or treat 2-3 times daily.

EaseSure can also be used concurrently with PetCalm™ to further promote the health and functioning of the brain and nervous system.

CAUTION

Please consult your veterinarian if needed. Safety during pregnancy and nursing has not yet been established. Not recommended for dogs with Addison's disease.

Get optimum results with regular use

While conventional medicine works by often treating just the symptoms, natural medicine strives to create holistic balance in the body to support systemic health, relieve ailments, and help prevent future disease. Unlike pharmaceutical drugs, the natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning (rather than just suppressing symptoms).

Pets respond to natural medicine in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers have reported observing immediate results in their pets while many others have reported observing optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. To ensure your pet receives optimum results it is important to administer natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that giving your pet a smaller maintenance dose is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report using a regular maintenance dose as part of a preventative program for the continued health and well-being of their beloved animals.

How long until I see results?

Response times will vary depending on a variety of factors, with some pets responding sooner than others. When used regularly in supportive fashion, you will notice overall systemic support within 3-6 weeks.

How long will a bottle last?

One 60 mL bottle of EaseSure will last for approximately 80 days, depending on the size and needs of your pet.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by easesure has stopped my dogs seizures i have a 6 year golden who at 2 years old started haveing seizures. one every other month and they seemed to be fear induced, for example, wakeing him up and startling him. so after much research and many vet appointments we decided to try easesure. i thought an herbal remedy would be much better than the drugs the vet wanted to give him. we are pleased to say our dog has had only one small episode in four years and not one in the last 3 years. thank you easesure December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff works! Darla takes a 1/2 dose of her medication 1 time a day, which they prescribed her 3 doses 2 times a day! I started her on EaseSure and realized how I could slowly ween her doses down. I ran out of EaseSure and went to order this backordered product. Within 4 days of no use she had a episodes. Now it's all the time. They say its backordered 1-4 weeks. Wow!!! I will never let this happen again. I thought I had another bottle below and didn't. Now my baby is suffering on my behalf. I feel horrible. This product works!!!!!!!!! December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't realize how well it worked till I stopped! Darla takes a 1/2 pill of phenobarbital 1 time a day, which they prescribed her 3 pills 2 times a day! I started her on EaseSure and realized how I could slowly ween her of phenobarbital. I ran out of EaseSure and went to order this backordered product. Within 4 days of no use she had a seizure. Now it's all the time. They say its backordered 1-4 weeks. Wow!!! I will never let this happen again. I thought I had another bottle below and didn't. Now my baby is suffering on my behalf. I feel horrible. This product works!!!!!!!!! November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! Recently my 4 yr old chocolate lab started having seizures. He has had numerous tests done and unfortunately we could not detemine what is causing them. I originally found your product online and decided to try it, since he is a young dog regular meds could cause additional problems. So far since I have been giving him easesure, he has been seizure free! I put it on a treat 3 times a day for him and he takes it with no problems (obviously there is no offending odor or taste). I feel much better giving him natural remedies so that there are no side effects or other complications. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Is More Relaxed And So Am I EaseSure has made a huge difference for my dog. Drayk is a 3 yr old Border Collie / Lab mix and he has cramping episodes. It is not epilepsy, a brain tumor, or a metabolic disorder according the vets we've seen. Though we know what it isn't, none of the vets know what the cause is or what the best course of action would be to help prevent these episodes, or at least reduce the frequency and severity. When these episodes happen, my poor baby's entire body cramps, sometimes violently. I have to give him muscle relaxants and put cool packs on him because his temp skyrockets. If none of this works, it means a trip to emergency for us. I was searching for something natural that might help him when I discovered EaseSure. I showed the product info to our vet team and asked if they thought it would be OK to give it to my dog. After reviewing the ingredients, I got unanimous approval to give it a try. So glad I ran across Native Remedies during my search for alternative products. Drayk has had only a couple of very mild episodes since I started using this product. I wasn't sure of whether it was just coincidence or not until recently (because he does seem to have them in clusters at times). Drayk was doing so well that I forgot to give him his EaseSure for 3 days in a row and we ended up in emergency due a severe cramping episode. That incident removed all doubt as to whether or not this product was beneficial. It clearly is! Now I make sure that he gets at least 1 dose a day (about 10 drops), sometimes 2. I always give him some before leaving the house (this way, I can be more confident that he isn't having an episode while I'm gone). In the evening at bedtime, he sometimes will breathe heavily or pace (sometimes a precursor to an episode). On those nights, he gets a second dose. The EaseSure helps Drayk relax, and me too. He'll lick up the EaseSure from a small bowl if I crumble his tasty vitamin on it (he won't take it otherwise) but most often I just use a dosing syringe (no needle) and add just a touch of water to the drops, squirt it in his mouth, then give him his vitamin. He doesn't seem to mind either method. I get a laugh out of the little sneeze he often does right after getting his dose. Not sure what that is all about, but no complaints. September 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Is More Relaxed And So Am I EaseSure has made a huge difference for my dog. Drayk is a 3 yr old Border Collie / Lab mix. He has cramping episodes that look much like the condition Border Terriers sometimes have. It is not epilepsy, a brain tumor, or a metabolic disorder according the vets we've seen. Though we know what it isn't, none of the vets know what the cause is or what the best course of action would be to help prevent these episodes, or at least reduce the severity. When these episodes happen, my poor baby's entire body cramps, sometimes violently. I have to give him muscle relaxants and put cool packs on him because his temp skyrockets. If none of this works, it means a trip to emergency for us. I was searching for something natural that might help him when I discovered EaseSure. I showed the product info to our vet team and asked if they thought it would be OK to give it to my dog. After reviewing the ingredients, I got unanimous approval to give it a try. So glad I ran across Native Remedies during my search for alternative products. Drayk has had only a couple of very mild episodes since I started using this product. I wasn't sure of whether it was just coincidence or not until recently (because he does seem to have them in clusters at times). Drayk was doing so well that I forgot to give him his EaseSure for 3 days in a row and we ended up in emergency due a severe cramping episode. That incident removed all doubt as to whether or not this product was beneficial. It clearly is! Now I make sure that he gets at least 1 dose a day (about 10 drops), sometimes 2. I always give him some before leaving the house (this way, I can be more confident that he isn't having an episode while I'm gone). In the evening at bedtime, he sometimes will breathe heavily or pace (sometimes a precursor to an episode). On those nights, he gets a second dose. The EaseSure helps Drayk relax, and me too. He'll lick up the EaseSure from a small bowl if I crumble his tasty vitamin on it (he won't take it otherwise) but most often I just use a dosing syringe (no needle) and add just a touch of water to the drops, squirt it in his mouth, then give him his vitamin. He doesn't seem to mind either method. I get a laugh out of the little sneeze he often does right after getting his dose. Not sure what that is all about, but no complaints. September 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EaseSure Helps ME Relax Because I Don't Worry So Much Now EaseSure has made a huge difference for my dog. Drayk is a 3 yr old Border Collie / Lab mix. He has cramping episodes that look much like the condition Border Terrier's sometimes have called Canine Epileptoid Cramping Syndrome (or Spike's Disease). It is not epilepsy, a brain tumor, or a metabolic disorder according the vets we've seen. Though we know what it isn't, no vet knows what the cause is or what the best course of action would be to help prevent this episode, or at least reduce the severity. When these episodes happen, my poor baby's entire body cramps, sometimes violently. I have to give him muscle relaxants (Robaxin) and put cool packs on him because his temp skyrockets. If none of this works, it means a trip to emergency for us. I was searching for something less harmful than the toxic drugs that had been suggested for me to try on him. I was very much against these daily drugs, especially since there was much doubt as to if they would even be effective given the mysteriousness of his condition. So glad I ran across Native Remedies during my search for alternative products. Drayk has had only a couple of very mild episodes since I started using this product. I wasn't sure of whether it was just coincidence or not until recently (because he does seem to have them in clusters at times). Drayk was doing so well that I forgot to give him his EaseSure for 3 days in a row and we ended up in emergency due a severe cramping episode. That incident removed all doubt as to whether or not this product was beneficial. It clearly is! Now I make sure that he gets at least 1 dose a day (about 10 drops), sometimes 2. I always give him some before leaving the house (this way, I can be more confident that he isn't having an episode while I'm gone). In the evening at bedtime, he sometimes will breathe heavily or pace (sometimes a precursor to an episode). On those nights, he gets a second dose. The EaseSure helps Drayk relax, and me too. He'll lick up the EaseSure from a small bowl if I crumble his tasty vitamin on it (he won't take it otherwise) but most often I just use a dosing syringe (no needle) and add just a touch of water to the drops, squirt it in his mouth, then give him his vitamin. He doesn't seem to mind either method. I get a laugh out of the little sneeze he often does right after getting his dose. Not sure what that is all about, but no complaints. August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has made a huge difference in my Pomeranian's life. My Pomeranian, Tobie, just turned 6 years old. He starting having episodes when he turned 1. He is taking several prescription medications, however, just those alone were not fully controlling his problem. I've been using EaseSure for almost 5 years now and it has made a significant impact. He still has his episodes, however, they don't come as frequent or last as long. August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has made a huge difference in the seizures my Pomeranian now has I have been using EaseSure now for over 2 years. It has made a huge difference in the seizures my Pomernaian now gets. They don't come as often and they don't last as long. I would highly recommend this natural remedy to anyone who has a cat or dog that suffers from seizures. July 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works My Collie had infrequent seizures since a puppy. As he got older the seizures were coming more often. Something would give him a scare or wake him up suddenly and he would go into seizure. Before taking to a vet where I know he would have to go on medication the rest of his life, I decided to try PetAlive's EaseSure. I never seen him go into seizure for the past almost 2 years I've been giving this to him. It states to give twice a day but I found once a day was enough. All I do is sprinkle it on his morning dry food. Difficult to measure drops so I'm sure I give him more in the single dose than called for. Can't get any easier and I'm sure much less costly than vet updates and their drugs. July 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked wonders on my Maltese I have a 16Yr. old Maltese mix who's had seizures all her life. They only happened once or twice a year and where mild but a couple of weeks ago they started to hit her more often and severly, sometimes more than 3 a day. She became lathargic and lost her appetite...she could barely move. We were beyond upset and thought that she wouldn't be with us much longer. Before taking her to the vet I wanted to try something hollistic. After doing some research online I came across this product and decided to give it a try. I had it overnighted to me and I have to say am so glad I did. after a couple of days she began to improve, started to eat and walk around a little... by the 4th day she is back to normal. now its only been a week and I don't know what the long term affects will be or how long she will be on it, but the ease of use and dramatic results make up for it. I would tell anyone to at least try it, I'm so glad I did!! July 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was a miracle Our 11 year old, 5 lb. poodle has been on it for the last 3 years. It is a product that I can truly say I trust and would recommend to anyone. She's now alert and in good health. She started having seizures after taking Heart guard. It's a rare side affect. I took her off the medication and thought she would improve. I then called the breeder to make sure any of the litter or parents had this condition. None. Then she only got worse. I found Pet Alive on the web and gave it a try. It's a wonderful feeling to know when you find a product that really works. I give her 5 drops twice a day with 2 drops of Karo syrup and water. She laps it up and as a treat I give her a little dab of peanut butter. Please believe me it worked for her. June 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitten loves it! My six month old kitten had episodes and I was fairly frightened so I went on the internet to ease my self and found Easesure. I bought it and have been using it off and on. She is back to her old self. She doesn't mind the taste or me giving it to her. I feel very grateful. April 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use with excellent results for your pet's health. I have been giving my dog EaseSure since 2007. She suffers from epilepsy. Since using EaseSure her seizures are slight to mild intensity. I had stopped giving her the drops for one month under the advisement of the vet because she was going to have surgery. It turned out the growth on her lip decreased in size so the vet did not perform the surgery. The growth disappeared. Anyhow I didn't put her back on the drops twice a day as before and she did have a very servere seizure. I resumed the drops! The seizures are back to slight to mild about twice a month. This is a normal timeframe for her seizures. I am very pleased with the results of EaseSure. I prefer going with a natural product over a prescription drug unless it is absolutely necessary. March 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to help with Seizures We had a kitten that is 6 months who started having seizures. When I gave her the EaseSure the seizures stopped until I stopped with the EaseSure and then they started back in earnest. I gave her EaseSure on a day when she had a few and she hasn't had any since (about 4 days). She gladly takes the few drops with water from a syringe. It's been pretty recent, so we're still holding our breath on this one, but so far it seems to be working. I will up the effectiveness rating after a bit. March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease Sure Fu has stopped having seizure episodes after using ease sure twice a day. Couldn't ask for more. March 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works My dog first had the nervous system problems in the beginning of October, 2010 and I did some research about it and found out about this product. I wasn't too sure it would work but still decided to give it a try. My Welsh Corgi has started to take EaseSure since Oct. 11th, 2010. He only had "problems" on the 3rd and 4th day of taking it and after that, he's completely back to normal. He hasn't had any nervous system problems since then. It's been about 4 months now and I'm really glad I ordered EaseSure and I will keep using it. If your pet has nervous system problems, you should definitely try EaseSure. February 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved quality of life I ordered your EaseSure remedy online out of sheer desperation for my poor Labrador, Gigi. She had been on Phenobarb for quite some time for her seizures and not only was she still having seizures, the side-effects of the drug caused her to appear permanently sedated. On top of that, the Phenobarb made her constantly ravenous and she ended up putting on quite a bit of weight- easy for a Lab! After speaking to my vet about my dissatisfaction I put her on EaseSure as well as the PhenoBarb. She has not had a seizure since then and my vet has been able to lower her dosage of Phenobarb to the extent that the side-effects are far more manageable. I am really pleased to have found this natural addition to my Lab’s medication that has improved her quality of life so much- thank you from both of us! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Results We have gotten wonderful results using Ease Sure. Last year we brought a rescue Doxie into our home. At the time, we were unaware of the tendency of Doxie's to have seizures but this started us on the search to help overcome this issue. In reviewing several products, this seemed to be the most logical approach to the problem. At the time, we could count on at least two seizures per month. After the first month of use, he had dropped to only one seizure on a monthly basis. Continued use showed even better results. When he does have a seizure now, it's less traumatic and we usually find that if we put a drop of this Ease Sure on the back of his tongue as soon as we see it, it stops almost immediately. We have now noticed that he might have one about every two months but we are well able to control his episodes. Thanks for the product. I hope it work as well for all pets. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saved my cat's life!!! I was against using prescription medication because of the side effects. This is why I tried EaseSure. This product has definitely made a difference in my cat's seizures. He was having seizures almost everyday, one day had 3 seperate ones which scared me to death. Now he has seizures only about once a week. He would not take EaseSure in his mouth or food. So twice a day I put a drop on his ears and run some down his back like putting flea meds on. It works for him. It was too tramatic to give it to him the other ways. I believe this product has changed his life in the postive direction it should be. August 8, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

How has EaseSure helped others?

“My Alaskan Malamute started having fits when he was about 2 years old in 2008. According to the vet the fits were the result of [medication] that the breeder gave him as a puppy. He has severe side-effects from the chemical medication… prescribed by the vet. After consulting a vet specializing in homeopathy and herbal remedies, he was weaned off [medicine] and put onto a homeopathic remedy (ArsenAlb, Sulphur, Thuja) and EaseSure. He has been on this from March 2008 and he went from 1 fit per month to 2 fits per year! The severity of the fits has decreased and he recovers fully within 30 minutes. Before he started on EaseSure, he took about a day to fully recover.And of course, there is no side-effects from the EaseSure. Thank you very much for a wonderful product!”

— Carin M.

“My 12 yr old Siberian Huskie Cody started having [nervous system issues] about 8 mths ago and they were scary. My brother had an Irish Setter who had them really bad and was on [medication] for the last 3 yrs of his young life but was still having them. I didn't like the side effects so I searched PetAlive for something. I already use UTI-Free for my cat and was impressed with that so I hoped they would have something for Cody. Once again, it was the testimonials that convinced me of EaseSure. Every night I put 5 drops on a soft centered treat, it soaks in and I give it to her and since I started the EaseSure she hasn't had an [issue] (knock on wood). And it seems to last forever which is a good thing. But like the UTI-Free, which each bottle lasts about a month, the cost is negated by the other options, mainly surgery's, bad medicine, or God forgive, putting them down. Thank You PetAlive for two great products.”

— Steve B., NY, USA

“I have to admit I was skeptical when I ordered EaseSure, but I have to say it was one of the best things I could have done. One of our cats had [nervous system problems] regularly (1-2 times a month) that could last for several minutes and were quite frankly terrifying. Every time it happened I thought he was not going to come back from it, even after …it would take 5 to 10 minutes for him to return to normal. But I am happy to report that he has been [issue] free since we started giving him EaseSure. I can't thank PetAlive.com enough.”

— Ted, USA

“My 4 year old Jack Russell started [having problems]…in November. It was terrifying (for both of us.) My vet suggested [prescription medications] but the side effects seemed worse than the illness …In January I found your company. On Jan. 22nd I started my Sandy on EaseSure. It seems you are the answer to my prayers. I was very skeptical this would work; to be honest …I cannot say enough good things or praise this product enough. Today my little Jack Russell is completely normal. The drops do not slow her down at all. She is 100% the same dog she always was. It terrifies me to think I almost put her on lifelong meds that would have altered her personality and deprived her of her full, active lifestyle. I will forever be grateful to Native Remedies!”

— Vivian R., NJ, USA

“I just wanted to write and tell you how satisfied I am with your product. My little love, Xena, mini dachshund, was experiencing [nervous system problems] for about 1 year, I put her on conventional meds from my vet. Needless to say her weight ballooned, she would sit by her food dish and cry for more food, her weight went up to 18lbs(should be 12) and, she would still have [problems] once a month. A co-worker told me about your web site so my husband and I thought it couldn't hurt to try. To our amazement she went 10 weeks [problem] free with a bout shortly after, now it has been 7 weeks … and she has lost 2 1/2 lbs, which is HUGE for her size, we are sooo pleased we have our little love back, and will continue to use EaseSure for the rest of her life!!!!! Please keep making this product, it has saved Xena from a life of health issues and we are soo happy to have found you!!!! THANKYOU!!!!!!”

— Mary and Todd B., and Xena

“I can't say enough about your products. Let me start by saying that I am a vet tech. This is a follow-up testimonial after adding EaseSure to the success I've had with 2 of your other products. … I thought I was going to lose [my Kramer].In an effort to try to support his liver and pancreas, I looked for a more natural approach and discovered your products. After a couple months on products to support his liver and pancreas with great success, I decided to start him on EaseSure … I couldn't be happier and neither could Kramer. I'm so thankful I found your products.”

— Jeanne S., WV, USA

“My dog is 14 years old. He started having [nervous system problems] and I did not know what to do. I decided to try EaseSure and it works. I was so impressed. He has been taking it for 6 months now and has had only one very mild [issue] since I have been giving it to him. This is a great product that works and is herbal…”

— Rita G., CA, USA

“[EaseSure] has literally saved my 13 year old cat's life. Her name is Turbo; she has been fighting kidney… [issues] for 3 years. We have been giving her… meds, but this product really saved her. I was going to put her to sleep… Within 3 days she was back to her old self and eating everything in sight. I can't thank you enough. I tell all my friends and her vet.”

— Marcy, CA, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
natural remedy supports neurological health in dogs and cats
SKU: PESR001

EaseSure

Natural remedy to soothe the brain and improve neurological health in cats and dogs

  • Improves nervous system stability
  • Maintains normal electrical balance in the brain
  • Soothes the brain and nervous system
  • Supports natural temperature mechanisms
  • Supports healthy arterial blood pressure
  • Easy to administer concentrated tincture
  • Safe for cats and dogs
ADD TO CART
Price: $36.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $73.90
Save $36.95 (33%)

Related Products