EaseSure™ - Supports Brain and Nervous system in Cats & Dogs
SKU: PESR001

EaseSure

Herbal supplement for brain and nervous system health

Just as in humans, many of the same keys factors that support a healthy brain and nervous system, including adequate nutrition, sleep, and exercise, are required for pets. Sometimes, a little extra help is needed to maintain normal electrical balance in the brain and equilibrium in the nervous system. EaseSure is a safe, natural way to support these vital functions in your pet.

Uses: Soothes the brain and nervous system in cats and dogs*

  • Supports the brain and nervous system in cats and dogs
  • Maintains normal electrical balance in the brain
  • Maintains stability and natural equilibrium in the nervous system
ADD TO CART
Price: $36.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $73.90
Save $36.95 (33%)
Several months ago I bought your EaseSure remedy...and it has really helped my cat. Thanks for such a great product- I have stocked up on it! - Sharon

What is EaseSure?

EaseSure is a 100% natural remedy containing herbal ingredients specially selected to support the animal brain and nervous system. It may be used to support routine brain function and systemic harmony.

EaseSure drops may be used on their own or in a supportive capacity with conventional medication. EaseSure is also a great complementary remedy to homeopathic PetCalm™.

All PetAlive products are manufactured in a FDA-registered and cGMP-compliant pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of an expert team of herbalists, naturopaths, homeopaths and responsible pharmacists.

Support the nervous system and healthy brain activity

The brain and nervous system form an intricate network of electrical signals that are responsible for coordinating muscles, senses and emotion in our pets. Think of the nervous system as the electrical system of the body.

The brain is like a computer with different electrical pathways for electrical impulses to follow. Due to these electrical impulses, the limbs move and an animal feels warm or cold temperatures as well as the sensation of pain.

The natural way

The health of the nervous system and the brain depends greatly on the supply of adequate nutrients. These nutrients are best found in high quality organic pet foods or fresh organic products. Adequate exercise and water consumption can also support routine brain activity and nervous system integrity.

What are the ingredients?

EaseSure is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Passion flower, Skullcap.

  • Passion flower (Passiflora incarnata) is an herb used to soothe the nerves and support the routine equilibrium of the nervous system. The active ingredients in this herb include flavonoids, cyanogenic glycosides, alkaloids and saparin. Passiflora has also stood up well to clinical studies which support its traditional usage as a soothing and moderating herb.
  • Skullcap (Scuttelaria laterifolia) is an herbal tonic that has been traditionally used to ease non-debilitating feelings of being 'overwhelmed'. It has well-known carminative properties, helping to support the natural equilibrium normally present in the mind and contributing to the maintenance of a healthy attitude and 'even keel' (Wolfson, P. and Hoffmann, D. L. "An investigation into the efficacy of Scutellaria lateriflora in healthy volunteers." Altern Ther Health Med 2003; 9(2):74-78). Active ingredients include flavonoids, tannins, bitter, volatile oil and minerals.

PetAlive is the leading brand of natural pet remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered and cGMP compliant facilities. We use the whole herb, not just a standardized extract, for a more potent remedy that is easy for the body to absorb.

PetAlive topical products never contain any parabens, sodium laurel sulfate (SLS) or harmful petrochemicals. They do not contain animal products, artificial colors or preservatives, and are never tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use EaseSure?

Mix drops with water and administer (squirt or spoon) directly into the back of the mouth. Repeat after 5 minutes if needed (up to 2 doses).

Cats and dogs under 20 lbs: 1-2 drops
Dogs 20-50 lbs: 2-3 drops
Dogs over 50 lbs: 4-5 drops

For maintenance: Double above doses and mix in food or treat 2-3 times daily.

EaseSure can also be used concurrently with PetCalm™.

Caution: Safety during pregnancy and nursing has not yet been established. If symptoms persist or worsen, consult a health care professional. Keep this and all medicines from the reach of children.

Get optimum results with regular use

Natural medicine strives to create holistic balance in the body to support systemic health. The natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning

Pets respond to natural medicine in different ways. To ensure your pet maintains optimum health it is important to administer natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that giving your pet a smaller maintenance dose is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report using it regularly as part of a maintenance program that supports continued health and well-being of their beloved animals.

How long until I see results?

Response times will vary depending on a variety of factors, with some pets responding sooner than others. When used regularly in supportive fashion, you will notice overall systemic support within 3-6 weeks.

How long will a bottle last?

One 60 mL bottle of EaseSure will last for approximately 80 days, depending on the size and needs of your pet.

Customer Reviews

  • EaseSure
    Donna
    Posted 10/14/14
    5 / 5
    I just started using EaseSure less than a week ago and was skeptical until PrettyGirl my cat's episodes stopped completely!!! I was uneasy about starting harmful chemicals.There seems to be a lot of side effects with it,so I checked out the natural remedies and tried Ease Sure.It's amazing and will sure continue to use it.I was actually considering putting her to sleep because she would bite and scratch very hard during an episode and was just miserable having multiple attacks.Thank You for your product a million times!!!!
  • Still hopeful
    andyks
    Posted 9/26/14
    3 / 5
    Purchased this product a month ago for my nine year old beagle, who every once and a while would have an episode. We talked to our vet who suggested keeping a log. They were infrequent
    until several months ago. We are trying this all natural product and hopeful that it will help him. So far it has not helped him reduce the frequency of epiosde nor allieviated symptoms. We will keep trying but so far no
    change.
  • Great product and easy to administer
    RosiesMom
    Posted 6/29/14
    5 / 5
    I purchased this product after my cat started to have convulsions. She had a vet checkup and there is no known reason why she has them. I found this product and
    it is so easy to give her, just a few drops mixed in her favorite food. She gets it everyday and I am happy to say that she hasn't had a episode since I started using this product.
  • Miracle in a bottle
    Olddog
    Posted 6/10/14
    5 / 5
    Our Papillon Cherokee had an episode one late night. After much research I found Ease Sure he has been taking it for 2 years now, his episodes have gone from severe clusters every
    3 months to very mild one about 1x every 5 months. Cherokee was a rescue from a Puppy Mill in Oklahoma so our best guess on age is about 12-13 now.

    With every problem I face with my rescues PEt Alive is my first place to check for help. Ease Sure is truly a miracle in a bottle.

    Molly in TX
  • AMAZING!!!!!
    Moore89
    Posted 4/28/14
    5 / 5
    my dog dante has been on ease cure the day that it was received at my house and since then he has only had one eppisode which is amazing because it is a super huge change in everything
    his mood his energy his temperament everything about him has changed and its for the best he acts like a puppy again I defiantly have to say your products work I was a little doubtful because of other all natural remedies that I
    tried and they did not do what they said they would do but this, I could have never in my wildest dreams it would work this good. Thank you so much for your products I do not know what I would do if I didn't find your site and
    your products.
  • Eliminated Seizures in Old Cat
    LauraD1940
    Posted 1/31/14
    5 / 5
    My almost 20 yo cat started having convulsions about 2 mos ago (4-5x daily). Many tests by vet (almost $400) showed no gross abnormalites. I read about Easesure but
    was very skeptical but had no other alternative. I rec'd it in 2 days after ordering. Since her first dose, she had 1 or 2 episodes, but afterwards has had NONE (1-1/2 weeks). I still cannot believe it--it's amazing. I give it to
    her 2-3 times a day and so far, so good. Extremely pleased & recommend it highly. Don't know how long she'll live, but at least she's episode-free.
  • This product is wonderful
    SoulTraveler
    Posted 12/13/13
    5 / 5
    I brought Akiha from our local animal shelter in June, and immediately after bringing her home, she had her first episode that first night. As her issue became more
    frequent, I researched every possible remedy I could find in the hopes of finding a cure, because without one, I knew she wouldn't survive -- and EaseSure was it! I muscle tested her to figure out the right dose for her, and the
    episodes stopped after the first dose. What a wonderful product!
  • This product helped my dog
    gt486
    Posted 11/22/13
    5 / 5
    I use EaseSure in my dogs food every day. Along with another antioxidant I have been able to help my dog. It is truly a great product and I will use it as long as I have my
  • Hopeful the episodes will subside
    DingDongD3lla
    Posted 11/18/13
    5 / 5
    When we got the border collie/Lab, we knew she had been left alone with a 4 yr old to be his "babysitter" the child was taken away & the dog brought to me
    for evaluation. We kept Della & proceeded to fall in love. Shortly there after, she started having daily episodes (from the previous head trauma as a puppy).
    Her previous home was extreme & now the episodes are extreme. She's been taking ease sure for over a year now & the minute she started it the INTENSITY & the NUMBER of episodes dropped. I can't let her go a day without it! In the
    middle of a 3/4 day cluster, I will give her ease sure after every one to help her recover (4-6 times a day).
    We have just changed things for her a little & are now longer between episodes than every before!!!!!!!! (Afraid to get hopeful)
    She's such a sweet girl the majority of her life!!!!!!!!!
    We will deal with this for the rest of her life, but we will do it with Ease Sure!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Improved quality of life
    IRodriguez
    Posted 8/7/13
    4 / 5
    I am really pleased to have found this natural addition to my Lab_s medication that has improved her quality of life so much- thank you from both of us!
Read more reviews | Write a Review

How has EaseSure helped others?

“Once again, it was the testimonials that convinced me of EaseSure. Every night I put 5 drops on a soft centered treat, it soaks in and I give it to her and since I started the EaseSure she hasn't had an issue (knock on wood). And it seems to last forever which is a good thing. Thank You PetAlive for two great products.”

–Steve B., NY, USA

“I have to admit I was skeptical when I ordered EaseSure, but I have to say it was one of the best things I could have done. I can't thank PetAlive.com enough.”

–Ted, USA

“I was very skeptical this would work; to be honest but I cannot say enough good things or praise this product enough. Today my little Jack Russell is completely normal. The drops do not slow her down at all. She is 100% the same dog she always was. I will forever be grateful to Native Remedies!”

–Vivian R., NJ, USA

“I just wanted to write and tell you how satisfied I am with your product. I will continue to use EaseSure for the rest of her life!!!!! Please keep making this product, it has saved Xena from a life of health issues and we are soo happy to have found you!!!! THANKYOU!!!!!!”

–Mary and Todd B., and Xena

“I can't say enough about your products. Let me start by saying that I am a vet tech. This is a follow-up testimonial after adding EaseSure to the success I've had with 2 of your other products. After a couple months on products to support his liver and pancreas with great success, I decided to start him on EaseSure...I couldn't be happier and neither could Kramer. I'm so thankful I found your products.”

–Jeanne S., WV, USA

“My dog is 14 years old. I decided to try EaseSure and it works. I was so impressed. He has been taking it for 6 months now and has had only one very mild issue since I have been giving it to him. This is a great product that works and is herbal...”

–Rita G., CA, USA

“[EaseSure] has literally saved my 13 year old cat's life. I was going to put her to sleep...Within 3 days she was back to her old self and eating everything in sight. I can't thank you enough. I tell all my friends and her vet.”

–Marcy, CA, USA

*These statements have not been evaluated by Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this Web site or in emails is designed for educational purposes only. It is not intended to be a substitute for informed medical advice or care. You should not use this information to diagnose or treat any health problems or illnesses without consulting your pediatrician or family doctor. Please consult a doctor with any questions or concerns you might have regarding your or your child’s condition.

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
EaseSure™ - Supports Brain and Nervous system in Cats & Dogs
SKU: PESR001

EaseSure

Herbal supplement for brain and nervous system health

Just as in humans, many of the same keys factors that support a healthy brain and nervous system, including adequate nutrition, sleep, and exercise, are required for pets. Sometimes, a little extra help is needed to maintain normal electrical balance in the brain and equilibrium in the nervous system. EaseSure is a safe, natural way to support these vital functions in your pet.

Uses: Soothes the brain and nervous system in cats and dogs*

  • Supports the brain and nervous system in cats and dogs
  • Maintains normal electrical balance in the brain
  • Maintains stability and natural equilibrium in the nervous system
ADD TO CART
Price: $36.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $73.90
Save $36.95 (33%)

Related Products