UTI-Free Bottle Size - 0.71 oz (20 gr)
SKU: PUTI001 FDA NDC: 68703-015-20

UTI-Free

Homeopathic remedy to relieve symptoms of urinary tract infections (UTIs), including frequent urination and bladder discomfort

  • Naturally treats symptoms of UTIs
  • Relieves frequent urination
  • Soothes the bladder and urinary tract
  • Prevents recurring infections
  • Promotes immune system health
ADD TO CART
Price: $36.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $73.90
Save $36.95 (33%)
Your product saved my cat Jinji's life. Her UTI's were so severe and so torturous that we were going to put her down because antibiotics don't work. Thank you! We just crushed the UTI-Free granules into a bite of food and NOT ONE UTI in months... - Dianne N., HI, USA

What is UTI-Free?

UTI-Free is a safe, non-addictive 100% natural homeopathic remedy registered with the FDA and formulated especially for pets to naturally treat and relieve the symptoms of urinary tract infections (UTIs), including frequent urination, bladder discomfort and urinary tract problems in both dogs and cats.

Especially aimed at pets that tend to suffer with bladder issues, PetAlive UTI-Free helps to address acute symptoms and their causes at a cellular level, thereby contributing to harmony and health by supporting the urinary system and bladder and helping to prevent recurring infections. UTI-Free can also be used together with Immunity & Liver Support™. While UTI-Free works to relieve symptoms of urinary tract infections (UTIs), Immunity & Liver Support boosts resistance to fight infection plus strengthens immune system functioning.

UTI-Free comes in convenient, dissolvable granule form. Safe and easy to administer, these pleasant tasting granules are simply sprinkled on your pet's tongue and rapidly absorbed in the mouth, making them easy to administer . This remedy can be used as needed for occasional infections.

All PetAlive homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts are manufactured in an FDA- and GMP-registered pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of qualified homeopaths and responsible pharmacists. Individual ingredients are listed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Maintaining a healthy urinary system

The urinary system consists of two kidneys, two ureters, a bladder, two sphincter muscles and a urethra. These organs, tubes and muscles filter out excess fluids and waste products from the bloodstream, expelling waste as urine. A pet that has difficulties in this system may experience discomfort. In addition, problems that are left unaddressed can result in more severe health issues.

Urinary tract infections (UTIs) are uncomfortable and extremely painful. They tend to be more common in cats than dogs and can be caused by bacterial infection, bladder stones or urolithiasis (stones in the urinary tract). UTIs often recur and can lead to more serious kidney infections if left untreated.

Conventional treatment of UTIs will depend on the specific cause of the problem. In many cases, antibiotics are prescribed. However, antibiotics tend to have a general weakening effect on the immune system which can cause further problems, especially in the long-term and particularly if they are prescribed regularly for recurrent infections.

Homeopathic remedies have proven to be highly effective in managing urinary-related problems. Because these remedies contain natural ingredients, they are safe and gentle to use for your pet without the risk of negative side effects.

UTI-Free is a natural homeopathic remedy that addresses symptoms of urinary tract infections at the cellular level, stimulating the body's own healing mechanisms to overcome the symptoms naturally while effectively promoting harmony, health and balance in the bladder and urinary tract.

The natural way

There are many ways in which you can help support bladder and urinary tract health in your pet. You can:

  • Make sure that your dog or cat has outdoor breaks every few hours and avoid letting your pet hold urine in too long.
  • Give your pet plenty of fresh, clean water daily to flush out unwanted toxins and avoid dehydration.
  • Boost your pet's immune system by feeding your pet a high-quality, low pH diet or a natural diet without preservatives, colorants or additives.
  • Ensure good hygiene by bathing your pet regularly. This is particularly important for female pets. Their urethra is very short and, as a result, bacteria infect the bladder very quickly.
  • Ensure that your pet gets adequate exercise to stimulate the bladder.
  • Keep more than one litter box in your home for your cat and make sure that these boxes are always clean.

What are the Ingredients?

UTI-Free is a 100% homeopathic formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Berber vulg (3X), Cantharis (6C), Staphysagris (6C), Sucrose, Staphysag (6C).

  • Berberis vulg (3X) is a widely used homeopathic remedy and is well known for its positive effect on the bladder and urinary tract. This remedy also helps to support healthy immune system functioning (Li SY, Ling LH, Teh BS, et al. “Anti-inflammatory and immunosuppressive properties of the bis- benzylisoquinolines: in vitro comparisons of tetrandrine and berbamine.” Int J Immunopharmacol 1989;11(4):395-401.).
  • Cantharis (6C) is often recommended for its ability to maintain a healthy flow of urine and soothe the bladder.
  • Staphysagris (6C) is a proven natural remedy that's also recommended for urogenital health and as a well-known prostate tonic.
  • Sucrose (inactive ingredient)

This homeopathic remedy is an OTC medicine registered with the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

PetAlive is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients that are officially monographed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

PetAlive homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts never contain any animal products, gluten, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use UTI-Free?

UTI-Free comes in convenient dissolvable granule form. The tiny granules are easy to administer to pets of all sizes and personalities with no fuss or bother!

DIRECTIONS

Granules may be sprinkled directly into the mouth or as an alternative mixed with a small amount of wet food.

Initial dose: On the first day, administer every 30 min for up to 6 doses. For the next 7 days, administer 2-3 times daily.

Maintenance dose: Administer 2 doses daily. For best results, it is recommended that UTI-Free be used concurrently with Immunity & Liver Support, as this natural remedy promotes and speeds up healing to improve recovery after infection.

DOSAGE

Cats: 1 pinch
Dogs under 20 lbs: 1 pinch
Dogs 20-50 lbs: 2 pinches
Dogs over 50 lbs: ¼ cap

UTI-Free is also safe for small pets.
Ferrets and rabbits: 1 small pinch
Hamsters, gerbils and mice: Approx. 15 granules

Note: Safe for animals of all ages, pregnant animals or animals that are nursing. UTI-Free can safely be used along with prescription medications. No adverse interactions have been noted between the ingredients in UTI-Free and prescription medications. However, as with any medicine, it is always advisable to consult your vet.

CAUTION

Please consult your vet should symptoms persist.

How long until I see results?

Because UTI-Free is 100% homeopathic, it supports the animal body on a cellular level. This remedy starts working after the first dose. Within a few doses, the bladder and urinary tract are supported. While some animals need only a single dose, others may require additional doses. The dosage that's needed depends on factors such as the age and size of the animal. Response times in animals vary based on physiological composition and other circumstances. Though some animals begin to show an almost immediate improvement that increases over time, others will see results after 3-5 days. Generally, a 7-10 day course is recommended.

UTI-Free can safely be used along with prescription medications. No adverse interactions have been noted between the ingredients in UTI-Free and prescription medications. However, as with any medicine, it is always advisable to consult your vet.

A 10-14 day course of Immunity & Liver Support to strengthen functioning of the immune system is also highly recommended.

How long does one bottle last?

One bottle of UTI-Free will last 15-30 days depending on usage and size of your pet.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff works! Princess has had pink urine for several months since we moved from TN to WA. Must be the water! I tried another UTI remedy from a pet store, and it did not help. UTI Clear works! No more pink urine :) Thanks Native Remedies! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped prevent an expensive trip to the vet First off, I want to thank the staff at Native Remedies for the quick processing and shipment of the product. It is essential that in these circumstances that these types of solutions arrive as quickly as possible. I have a female Chow Chow of about 48 lbs. She had been experiencing blood in her urine and I was afraid that I would have to spend a couple hundred dollars (that I didn't have) at the veterinarian to have her checked out and anti-biotics prescribed. After going through just over half the bottle, I was able to safely stop giving her doses of this great product. It delivered as directed and my dog actually *liked* to eat it! Instead mixing into food and risking the chance that not all of it would get eaten right away, I was able to hand-feed my pet each dose. Thank you, again, Native Remedies for a wonderful product. I'm sure my Chow would say so, too. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product! I have been using this product for a couple of years now and think it really helps with my cats bladder problem. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UTI really works We have a 14 year old female cat and a 8 year old Black Lab. Both have had UTI issues and when there is a flare up we give a pinch in the mouth and within 20 to 30 minutes the flare up is gone. We sprinkle it periodically in their food and have not had any flare ups for quite sometimes. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product! this really works, i am suggesting this to all people i know..thank you Pet Alive! :) January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PetAlive is so awesome i had to type a review.. and i really dislike typing up reviews.. Mina is my baby, she is the cat that comes to me when i sing dance cry or laugh, i would literally die of a broken heart with out her so as u can imagine when she developed an issue with her urinary tract it was traumatic for her cause she is very young still. I don't think she knew how to tell me at first so i had no idea what was going on, soon i became aware of the small wee puddles with small amounts of blood and i called my vet friend and she told me my cat more than likely she has a UTI.. after multiple attempts with vets and clavamox it keeps coming back, tearing my hair out and stressing i found Pet Alive she is almost back to her normal self bee-bopping around happy..we will continue to give this to her to keep her healthy(P.S and i truly have to say you guys have a life customer in us now)... sincearly yours, Mommie Felicia and *"Mina"* January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC! I must say this product is fantastic! My 14yr old Shih-tzu. was bleeding I knew that she had a urinary tract infection. I had a bottle of this product maybe about 2yrs now only used it for a short time and took her to the Dr. So I never really had a good feel of the product. Well let me tell you this! My dog started bleeding again I didn't have any money to take her to the Vet. I didn't know what to do! Then I remembered, I had this product. I started giving her the UTI-Free. followed the directions on the site here, she stopped bleeding after the third dose! Then I gave it to her for 2 weeks 3x a day. She is now her old self again! I can't tell you how happy I'm and as of today, I ordered another bottle to have just in case! When I get on my feet again as I'm disabled and I get only my SSD once a month! I really want to get the other products for her kidney's to help her in her old age. I want to keep her as long as possible! Yes, I recommend the product! FULLY! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! This seems to really do a good job in preventing urinary problems with my female cat. Since we started using it, she hasn't had any problems. Great product. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle cure! This has just done wonders for my Willie Tuxedo! After multiple rounds of antibiotics and bladder surgery for crystals, my baby was still getting painful bladder and tract infections and the vet was saying "more surgery". Yeah buddy, to the tune of ANOTHER $1500. plus the trauma to Willie and of course, it wouldn't have helped anyway. Since I found this product, Willie has not been sick another day! I sprinkle it on his wet food twice a day and HE IS ALL BETTER!!!! I will buy this product for him always. I can not thank Native Remedies enough. It means the world to me to see my little guy pain free and playing again. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product on the planet!!! My cat was diagnosed with UTI and early stage of kidney problems. Needless to say I was so heart broken.....I have searched the internet for something that would be natural and non invasive, something that would helped her. I tried other products but it was working only temporally. I also tried vitamin C, Apple Cider vinegar and that did not solve her problem either. Than I came across this wonderful product and let me tell you I was shocked!!! Only after 2 doses of this product, my cat would got up and eat food!!! You see my cat was actually so bad that I thought she had her last days....it has been almost 2 weeks and she is no longer having bladder issues!!! She walks around the house, drinks water, eats, grooms herself, she is back to herself!! I am so happy and thankful to God that I found this product for my cat. I recommend this product to anybody who wants to help their animals!!! Do not wait and go ahead and order this product, because it works and it works fast. And please do not give up on your pet just because it is a bit challenging to administer it. There is a quick trick that I am willing to share. Its called the old fashioned straw!!! Just cut off half of it, so you end up with at least 3 inches of it and than cut through the straw so it becomes like a scoop. Make sure when you scoop the tiny balls you place your finger at the other end of the straw, so your little balls don't fall through the other end. With a little bit of practice you will be master of giving medicine to your 4 legged friend. Good luck, and thank you Native Remedies for being thoughtful and creating products for animals. May God bless your business with more wonderful products. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by UTI FREE I have been using this UTI free for over a mouth so at this point i need to give more time. i use it faithfully twice a day so i hope it's working. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is an excellent product and you will never regret that you have bought it My cat was diagnosed with UTI and early stage of kidney problems. My Vet said that there is nothing that he can do about that except put her on antibiotics. My cat was having a big amount of blood in her urine and so I have giving her round of antibiotics for 7 days and she got better, but the last day of the antibiotics she started to have the same problem. I went back to the Vet, spent another $300 dollars and hoped she gets better. She did not. In fact she stopped eating, moving around, she vomited and lost weight. She was hiding from us and I was so beside myself becuase I did not know what to do. I went on the internet and searched for products that would help her. I found this Astro Oil that I have given her, which helped at the beginning but she was not getting better. I tried giving her vitamin C and Apple sider vinegar, which actually helpped her but only temporarly. Needless to say I was lost. Somehow I came across to this website and found this WONDERFUL product!!!! Only after 2nd dose my cat was intrested in food and water and she actually came out and sit with us. After 6th dose she was more alert and walked around the house. It has been now almost week and she eats every day, she does not have blood in her urine at all, she drinks her water, grooms herself, walks around and of course sleeps and even purs!!!! I have to admit that when I saw the improvement, I have bursted in tears and thank the Lord for this miracle product. I am so thankfull for this UTI-Free, because it saved my cat's life and therefore go for it whoever you are out there that needs help for your pet and get this product NOW!!! Oh, and by the way yes it is hard to administer, but I have solution for all of you out there. Take a big size plactic straw that you get for your Ice Tea or so, wash it, cut off enough of the straw that you will end up with at least 3 inches of it, than cut through the straw that you end up with scoop.You can cut a bit more of it so when you hold it its like a scoop.Make sure when you scoop out the tiny balls from the bottle, you put one of your fingers at the end of the straw and block the little balls from coming out of the other end of the straw, than just open your cat's mouth and slide the straw quickly in her mouth and there you have it! It takes a bit of practice but its better than trying to pour it in your palm and than take a pinch and than good luck giving it to your pet. Anyway hope it will help. And again thank you Native Remedies!!! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by UTI free UTI free was the product my beloved bobcat needed. He was experiencing kidney failure and along with other supplements UTI free enabled me to help my kitty. It was very user friendly and easy for my kitty to swallow. I would recommend this product to any pet owner and I have to my friends. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This seems to be a very good product... I purchased UTI-Free after my Malshi-poo was diagnosed on 9/11/12 with struvite crystals in his urine. He was prescribed a special dog food and a drug to dissolve the crystals. I started him on the UTI-Free about a week later. After 2 weeks he went in for a recheck and he still had the crystals but they were breaking up and a lot fewer of them. On 10/24 he was checked again and was totally clear of them. I was told he'd probably have to stay on the prescription dog food for life which is okay since it's not much more than the premium food he'd been eating. I'm giving him the maintanence does of UTI-Free to make sure he doesn't get them back. I'll take him back to the vet in a few months to be rechecked just to be sure he's still crystal free. I'm a firm believer in herbal and homeopathic therapies and feel much better about giving this type of treatment than drugs that have side effects. So far I'm very happy with the product and plan on keeping him on the maintanence plan as long as necessary. The vet told me that once they get crystals, they are more succeptable to reoccurance which I hope won't happen since I'm continuing the UTI-Free.The vet visits and tests are much more expensive than the UTI-Free and the bottle of little pellets last quite a while. My pup really likes the taste, so I'm glad I ran across this product and am very happy with their effectiveness. So far so good.... November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Products UTI-Free and Better-Bladder Control relieved frequent urination, bladder discomfort, and urine leakage in my 7 year old Sheltie within one week. I so appreciate customer support representative conversations to better assist my beloved pet. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by uti has outperformed my expectations. our cat lila has now returned to her litter box and is sooooo happy and being very cute since she is feeling better October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective product, administering it is trickier I have two cats, one of which tends to get repeated bouts of idiopathic cystics (stress-related). I recently used this product for the first time and found that, as advertised, it works on the first dose--very effective. However, the instructions indicate to administer a "pinch" of the granules into the cat's mouth and I have a couple of comments on that: I found that attempting to do this with one hand, while trying to hold my cat with the other, means getting the granules all over the counter and floor and no where near the cat's mouth (a struggling cat, and me as the only human in the household). What I've had to do is either dissolve the granules in a couple of drops of water and syringe into my cat's mouth, or mix with his canned food. It's possible that the effectiveness is compromised, I don't know...It seems to work fine via syringe or food for my cat. My other comment is, what is a pinch? I would think that depending up on the size of one's hand, a pinch would vary in size. I would prefer a specific amount per pounds, eg. up to 20 pounds, 1/8 tsp, etc. But that's just me. Also, a question: Instructions also indicate that a maintenance dose is 2x daily on an ongoing basis, but wouldn't the effectiveness decrease as time passed and the cat's (or dog's) system adjusted to it? Rather like we humans taking headache pills, for example...take them every day, and they lose effectiveness on our bodies. But all in all, I'm very pleased with the product and will continue to order it. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to really work! Two of my cats had very high ph levels. The third cat had a urinary tract infection. I started using the Uti-Free in their food bowls every day. In all fairness, they were also taking medicine for UT issues from the vet every day too. When they all went for their urine ph check up, they were all right on the proper 6.5 ph level. I will continue to give them the Uti-free . October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved my 16 yr old cat my old cat was having trouble with bed wetting for many yrs, several vets said not much they could do for him. Then he became constipated, I took him to a different vet, she didnt listen to what I was saying, just said that his bladder was blocked. For 6 agonizing days she kept him, inserting a catheter into him, he would pull it out, she would reinsert. Finally, I brought him home, immediately took him to another vet, explained what had happened and what my kitty was doing. She said megacolon, but his bladder was so irritated that she could do nothing to help. For megacolon, they flush fluids, my kittys bladder couldnt stand the pressure. and he couldnt empty it because of the irritation. I was told to take him home and say my goodbyes. I took him home, began giving him UTI-free. He no longer wets the bed, and he can empty his bladder normally. The vet was amazed, kitty has had a complete turn around. I am very grateful for UTI-free. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful product! We recommend this product 100 %. We have a 15 year old female cat who has known kidney problems that was diagnosed 3 years ago. We treated her at the time with subque water injections and nursed her back to good health with the help of some antacid placed into her food (this enables her to drink plenty of water) she has been doing great. Recently, she had become incontinent,dripping urine, and was making frequent and not very productive trips to the litter box. Hesitant to bring her to the vet we wanted to try treating her at home first. UTI free is a miracle worker, We followed the dosage instructions and within a day we saw a marked improvement. Now 2 weeks later, she is completely better and we are giving her the recommended maintainance dose each day. This product we believe saved are little old cat from a downward spiral. She is happy,her coat is shiny and full and she is bouncing around like a kitten, We completely recommend this product. It's amazing. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

How has UTI-Free helped others?

"I am totally amazed!  My five year old bloodhound mix has had bladder infections her entire life due to an anatomical defect (diverticula). We were looking at either keeping her on antibiotics for the rest of her life or having extremely invasive surgery and then we went to a holistic vet who focused on trying to find a way to keep her infection-free. I found this product and he told us it was safe to try it for her. Three nights ago I noticed the tell-tale signs: frequency, straining, bloody urine, and I gave her six capfuls over the three hours as recommended.  She slept through the night that evening, which is unusual for her when she's got an infection and I got up the next morning to discover she still had the blood in her urine. I kept giving it to her though, and now the blood is gone and her urine is back to its normal light yellow. I'm dropping off a sample for a urinalysis in the morning but I'm confident it will be clean. Thank you so much for helping my sweet girl!”

-Paula, OR, USA

“My soon to be 6 year old cat was diagnosed with bladder stones a month ago. They recommended surgery but we couldn’t afford it. I began to do research on this problem and how it’s developed and it all begins with the dry food. I changed her diet to wet food but I knew she needed some type of treatment. She was on antibiotics twice and we all know that after a prolonged time use of it, eventually it stops working. She’s been using UTI-Free for 3 weeks now and she is not in any discomfort at all. She’s more active; almost like a kitten and her urine flow seems so much more than before, not only that there is no blood in the urine as before! Thank God for Native Remedies.com! I strongly recommend it.”

-Josette, NY, USA

“Seven months ago, our 10 year old, lovable Parsons Jack Russell Terrier, Max was diagnosed with UTI by our local vet, and we were so worried we were going to lose him because of the prominent symptoms that come with it, such as uncontrollable urination, difficulty in bowel movement, and lack of energy.  Seven months to this date, our Max is more than back to normal because he is happily active, has healthy, controllable urination, and has bowel movements thanks to Native Remedies UTI-Free product & liver support.  We recommend to all our friends and can assure all of you experiencing what we did that its worth the purchase, and the quality of service is superb!  Thank you PetAlive and Native Remedies.”

-David R., UK

“Hi, I just wanted people to know how wonderfully UTI-Free works.  My 15 year old cat constantly suffers from bladder problems, plus she sprays blood everywhere. She has been on different medications three or four times a year, and each time the problem comes back sometimes before the medication is finished.  Since she has been on UTI-Free, she is doing great.”

-Shirley, Canada

“Your product saved my cat Jinji's life. Her UTI's were so severe and so torturous that we were going to put her down because antibiotics don't work.  Thank you!  We just crushed the UTI-Free granules into a bite of food and NOT ONE UTI in months.  I am reordering today.  We love you!”

-Dianne N., HI, USA


”Our cat Louie came down with a UTI about 4 months ago and we took him to the vet...it ended up costing us over $900.00. So, when I noticed him having the same symptoms, I broke down. I refused to let him go, but I knew we couldn't afford the HUGE vet bill again. I found this site and asked my husband to order the UTI-Free. We received it and gave it to him right away. I am happy and very thankful to say that he is with us today and as normal as ever. Now we give it to Lestat, our other cat, as well.”

-Cynthia

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
UTI-Free Bottle Size - 0.71 oz (20 gr)
SKU: PUTI001 FDA NDC: 68703-015-20

UTI-Free

Homeopathic remedy to relieve symptoms of urinary tract infections (UTIs), including frequent urination and bladder discomfort

  • Naturally treats symptoms of UTIs
  • Relieves frequent urination
  • Soothes the bladder and urinary tract
  • Prevents recurring infections
  • Promotes immune system health
ADD TO CART
Price: $36.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $73.90
Save $36.95 (33%)