Native Remedies AdenoBoost™ Supports the Function of Adrenal Glands
SKU: ADR001
Safe for Adults & Children 6+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

AdrenoBoost

Herbal supplement for healthy adrenal gland functioning

  • Promotes healthy adrenal gland functioning and hormone balance
  • Maintains cortisol levels already within healthy limits
  • Promotes energy levels, alertness and stamina
  • Helps the body adapt to everyday stressors
  • Maintains blood sugar levels already within healthy limits
  • Maintains blood pressure already within healthy limits
  • Supports healthy circulation, sleep patterns and immunity
ADD TO CART
Price: $41.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $83.90
Save $41.95 (33%)
I am going to stock up on your AdrenoBoost remedy - I don’t quite know how I survived without it. - Ian, USA

What is AdrenoBoost?

AdrenoBoost is a 100% safe, non-addictive, natural herbal remedy that can be used consistently for adrenal support, and to maintain systemic balance in the endocrine system and healthy cortisol hormone levels.

AdrenoBoost contains a selection of herbs known for their supportive function in maintaining hormonal balance and providing adrenal support, thereby helping to maintain balanced metabolism, energy levels, sleep patterns and routine, healthy performance of the immune system.

AdrenoBoost can make all the difference, without compromising health and without the risk of serious side effects.

AdrenoBoost is also a great supplemental formula to herbal Thyroid Assist™ which helps to maintain normal thyroid gland functioning and thyroid hormone levels. Taken together, these remedies can promote healthy stress levels while maintaining balance in the endocrine system.

The formula remains true to the whole spectrum method of herbal extraction, ensuring the bio-availability and balance of all the active ingredients contained in the remedy. This method of manufacture also significantly reduces the likelihood of side effects and maintains all active ingredients in perfect balance – exactly as nature intended! 

All Native Remedies products are manufactured in a FDA-registered and cGMP-compliant pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of an expert team of herbalists, naturopaths, homeopaths and responsible pharmacists.

Sustained support through adrenal aid

The adrenal glands are two walnut-sized structures in the body, situated above each kidney. They consist of two separate regions: an inner adrenal medulla, surrounded by an outer adrenal cortex.

The adrenal gland function is related to the wide variety of hormones released by these structures and is mostly directed by the body’s response to stressors and the chemicals released when certain environments are presented. The adrenal gland regulates cortisol levels, which in turn stimulates conversion of proteins to carbohydrates, supports blood sugar levels and promotes glycogen storage in the liver by the adrenal glands – thereby providing the body with the energy it needs to function well.  

The cortisol hormone is often referred to as the stress hormone, as it is involved in the body’s response to stress. The cortisol hormone has an immunosuppressive action. Balance and systemic equilibrium of the adrenal glands can in turn positively contribute to good metabolic rate, a strong immune system, healthy energy levels, and normal sleep states.

The natural way

The adrenal glands are sensitive body structures, responsible for many functions in the body. Overall health, as well as the well-being and optimum functioning of the adrenal glands, should be addressed. Relaxation methods as well as eating a healthy, balanced diet and exercising regularly can all be of great benefit to adrenal health.

Natural remedies have been used in traditional medicine for thousands of years to support the functioning of adrenal glands.

What are the ingredients?

AdrenoBoost is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Eleuthero, Astragalus, Ashwagandha, Licorice, Ginger.

  • Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosis) supports energy, circulation and natural vitality, and acts as an overall systemic supporter. Eleuthero is also an excellent supportive tonic for healthy adrenal hormones. In a recent study, Eleuthero was shown to support stamina and fitness. (Szolomicki J, Samochowiec L, Wojcicki J, Drozdzik M, Szolomicki S. The influence of active components of Eleutherococcus senticosus on cellular defense and physical fitness in man. Phytother Res. 2000 Feb; 14(1): 30-5.) Eleuthero has also been evaluated for its ability to support the body's natural ability to deal with stress (Brekhman II and Kirillov, O. I. 1969. Effect of Eleutherococcus on alarm-phase of stress. Annu Rev Pharmacol, 8, 113-121.). In addition, Eleutherococcus senticosis has been researched for its tonic effects on the immune system and healthy energy levels.
  • Astragalus (Astragalus membranaceous) has been used as a natural rejuvenating tonic. Its immuno-supportive polysaccharides and other active ingredients are useful in supporting a healthy immune system (Wang DC. "Influence of Astragalus membranaceus (AM) polysaccharide FB on immunologic function of human periphery blood lymphocyte." Zhonghua Zhong Liu Za Zhi 1989; 11:180-183.). The main constituents of Astragalus membranaceus include polysaccharides, saponins, flavonoids and amino acids (Bombardelli E, Pozzi R. "Polysaccharides with immunomodulating properties from Astragalus membranaceus and pharmaceutical compositions containing them." Eur pat 441278 A1; 1994) (Lin LZ, He XG, Lindenmaier M, et al. "Liquid chromatography-electrospray ionization mass spectrometry study of the flavonoids of the roots of Astragalus mongholicus and A. membranaceus." J Chromatogr A 2000; 876:87-95) (Sun Y, Hersh E, Lee SL, McLaughlin M, Loo T, Mavligit G. "Preliminary observations on the effects of the Chinese medicinal herbs Astragalus membranaceus and Ligustrum lucidum on lymphocyte blastogenic responses." J Biol Response Mod . 1983; 2:227-237).
  • Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) is a shrub that has been used for thousands of years in Ayurveda, a health system from India (Withania somnifora. Thorne Research, Inc. http://www.thorne.com/altmedrev/.fulltext/9/2/211.pdf. Accessed August 7, 2012.). After testing an ashwagandha extract on laboratory rats, scientists learned that this plant has adaptogentic properties (Bhattacharya SK, Muruganandam AV. “Adaptogenic Activity of Withania somnifera: an Experimental Study Using a Rat Model...” Pharmacology, Biochemistry, and Behavior. Accessed August 7, 2012.).
  • Licorice (Glycyrrhiza glabra) is an herb that has been studied for its effects on body fat, the immune system and indigestion. In a study, the immune activities of mice were supported after the mice were given compounds from licorice (Hong YK et al. “Effects of Glycyrrhiza Glabra Polysaccharides on Immune and Antioxidant Activities in High-Fat Mice.” International Journal of Biological Macromolecules. 2009; 45 (1): 61-4. Accessed August 7, 2012.).
  • Ginger (Zingiber officinale) is an herb that’s often used as a spice in food and as a flavoring in drinks. In a study done in the U.S., scientists found that ginger could promote feelings of fullness in men (Mansour MS et al. “Ginger Consumption Enhances the Thermic Effect of Food and Promotes Feelings of Satiety Without Affecting Metabolic and Hormonal Parameters in Overweight Men: A Pilot Study.” [published online ahead of print April 5 2007] Metabolism. 2012. Accessed August 7, 2012.).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered and cGMP compliant facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients in a Full Spectrum manufacturing process that doesn’t use any chemical solvents. We use the whole herb, not just a standardized extract, for a more potent, easily ingested remedy that is easy for the body to absorb.

Native Remedies herbal products never contain any animal products, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use AdrenoBoost?

Dilute drops in 1/4 cup of water.

Adults & Children 12+: Take 0.50 mL 3 times daily.

Children 6-11: Take 1 drop per year of age 3 times daily.

Note: It is recommended that AdrenoBoost be used concurrently with Thyroid Assist™ to further support endocrine system functioning and maintain normal thyroid gland functioning.

Caution: Do not use within 4 hours of bedtime. Safety during pregnancy and breastfeeding has not been established. Not recommended for people with Cushings Disease, hyperadrenocorticism or together with stimulant drugs or caffeine. If symptoms persist or worsen, consult a health care professional. Keep this and all medicines from the reach of children.

How long until I see results?

People can differ widely in their response times to natural remedies depending on individual makeup, lifestyle and diet. Some may experience a general feeling of wellness within days, while for others it may take longer before an effect is felt.

Often, as in the case of all good tonics, a gradual improvement is felt over time. Best results are achieved when it is used consistently along with a healthy lifestyle.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of AdrenoBoost at full adult dosage (0.50 mL 3 times daily) will last approximately 40 days.

Customer Reviews

  • Don't know how I survived before
    JMartinez
    Posted 5/15/14
    5 / 5
    I am going to stock up on your AdrenoBoost remedy- I don’t quite know how I survived without it.
  • Noticed a difference in just weeks
    TButler
    Posted 3/14/14
    5 / 5
    I have been using your AdrenoBoost for a few months now and although I was skeptical that it would help, I was desperate! I have worked in a highly-pressurized, corporate environment for more than a decade and, being a woman, always felt the extra pressure to prove myself as well! All this stress started to catch up with me in a big way and I began to see my health deteriorate dramatically. My hair was falling out, I lost too much weight and I was always tired no matter how early I got to bed. After a few weeks of using AdrenoBoost and trying to eat more healthily I started to notice a difference: less hair in the shower, I stopped getting every cold that was going around the office and, for the first time in years, I woke up feeling refreshed in the morning. I had forgotten what that felt like! Thank you for an amazing product- it has helped me to regain control.
  • Love this product
    Tracy
    Posted 11/23/13
    5 / 5
    Great Adrenal booster.I found my hormones to be balanced.
  • I'm excited!
    SJKL
    Posted 9/13/13
    4 / 5
    I ordered this Tuesday and just got it in the mail today, Thursday! I can't wait to see how it works!
  • Excellent product!
    MrsS88
    Posted 8/27/13
    5 / 5
    I noticed this product help me almost immediately. I suffered from
    adrenal exhaustion and needed help besides vitamins. This product gave me the energy I needed without feeling jittery. I sleep
    much better also. Thank you, Native Remedies!
  • 52 years old with energy and stamina of my 20's
    RHughes
    Posted 7/31/13
    5 / 5
    After feeling run-down and generally
    not myself for almost a year, I started researching natural products to help my condition. I came across your site and ordered
    the AdrenoBoost- am I glad I did! I haven’t had such energy and stamina since my 20’s! 52 years old
  • Improved taste, no alcohol base & still works!
    Thom
    Posted 4/30/13
    5 / 5
    I have been using AB* (*AdrenoBoost) for
    over three years. Simply put, AB helped me loose weight, no more "basketball face" and loosing my hump - true, not directly
    or alone but by being a crucial element in my fight to keep my system in balance. I use other homeopathic remedies and
    supplements too, but when I added AB, that was when I began to notice significant changes. Proof also rests in my last
    ancillary report when just about all my results were within normal range ... except cortisol levels, which are still off the
    chart.

    Note: I REALLY like the fact AB changed from a 35% alcohol base to a glycerin base. Taste is vastly improved. Thank you!
  • Have noticed no results.
    LauraD1940
    Posted 3/15/13
    1 / 5
    Have seen no results from AdrenoBoost. Maybe I really
    did not need it or was not faithful enough in using it or maybe I was expecting too much. Whatever the reason, I feel no
    different after having used it for about 2-3 weeks.
  • OMG!!
    Happywife
    Posted 1/30/13
    5 / 5
    My husband has morning sickness and lack of energy and his balance is always
    off. I purchased the Adrenoboost and the Nausea drops. These 2 items are made from heaven. He started taking them right away
    and by the 2nd day he started improving in both the morning sickness and most of the symptoms. Thank you so much
    Nativeremedies, these two items in combonation with his steroids has made this a little better to deal with on a daily basis.
    We bought the little bottles of water and we make 2-3 day supplies and store them in the fridge. He drinks one on the way to
    work and the other after lunch. Now he is able to make it through his day without throwing up periodically all day. It is well,
    well worth the money. Thank you again. Sincerely, a very satified customer.
  • This product has had great results
    bum63
    Posted 10/13/12
    5 / 5
    Since taking this product I have felt a change in my mood and energy.
Read more reviews | Write a Review

*These statements have not been evaluated by Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this Web site or in emails is designed for educational purposes only. It is not intended to be a substitute for informed medical advice or care. You should not use this information to diagnose or treat any health problems or illnesses without consulting your pediatrician or family doctor. Please consult a doctor with any questions or concerns you might have regarding your or your child’s condition.

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
Native Remedies AdenoBoost™ Supports the Function of Adrenal Glands
SKU: ADR001
Safe for Adults & Children 6+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

AdrenoBoost

Herbal supplement for healthy adrenal gland functioning

  • Promotes healthy adrenal gland functioning and hormone balance
  • Maintains cortisol levels already within healthy limits
  • Promotes energy levels, alertness and stamina
  • Helps the body adapt to everyday stressors
  • Maintains blood sugar levels already within healthy limits
  • Maintains blood pressure already within healthy limits
  • Supports healthy circulation, sleep patterns and immunity
ADD TO CART
Price: $41.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $83.90
Save $41.95 (33%)

Related Products

  • image description
  • Read Our Store Reviews
  • Click for the BBB Business Review of this Information Bureaus in Boca Raton FL
  • Tested for Safety

All images on this site are property of Native Remedies LLC and/or the original image licensors. The content of these images is not meant to suggest that the person depicted uses or endorses our products or services. Informational material and representations have been provided by the manufacturers of the listed products. Copyright © 1997-2014 Native Remedies, LLC. All rights reserved.