Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic medicine for attention problems

Not being able to concentrate in class or pay attention at work can be very stressful for kids and adults. A child's hyperactive behavior can also take a toll on parents and teachers. BrightSpark­™ is your answer to attention problems in both children and adults. And, these small, dissolvable tablets are easy-to-take, non-habit forming and gentle, safe and effective.

Uses: Temporarily relieves symptoms of attention problems in all ages, such as

  • Hyperactivity
  • Poor concentration
  • Impulsive behavior & erratic mood
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)
What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 year old grandson went through every product that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do...We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of days we noticed a change...My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret: We didn't try it sooner- Maggie, USA

What is BrightSpark?

BrightSpark is a safe, non-addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to temporarily relieve symptoms of attention problems including hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness in children and adults without  side effects. 

Formulated by a clinical psychologist and our team of experts in natural medicine, BrightSpark is a FDA-listed OTC homeopathic remedy that relieves and calms hyperactivity and improves concentration, so children and adults can focus on the task at hand. BrightSpark is also an excellent companion to Focus Formula™, an herbal remedy used to support mental focus, long-term concentration, memory and attention span. 

BrightSpark should be taken when you see signs of impulsive, attention-seeking and irregular behavior, as it will help support calm, alertness and focus, minus the risk of addiction, drowsiness and other side effects.

BrightSpark is taken internally and supports a balanced mood and a positive demeanor by helping the body restore balance at a cellular level. Presented in small dissolvable tablets, BrightSpark is easy to ingest and hassle-free with no artificial colors or preservatives.

All Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts are manufactured in a FDA- registered and cGMP compliant pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of qualified homeopaths and responsible pharmacists. Individual ingredients are listed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Homeopathic help for hyperactive kids

A child's hyperactive behavior is a group of actions that affect concentration and ability to focus. Mood swings, impulsiveness and behavioral and social problems are also often related. Children with these problems have difficulty completing their school work and are often in trouble with parents and teachers. Adults may have issues concentrating, staying on task and be prone to interrupting, resulting in conflict with their superiors and colleagues.

Research is not conclusive on the exact causes of attention problems, although many studies suggest that genetics play a large role. However, it is typically due to a combination of factors, which can include environmental factors, nutrition and social environment.

BrightSpark is a homeopathic remedy based on a holistic approach to health that addresses the symptoms of attention problems, by stimulating the body's own healing mechanisms to overcome the symptoms naturally.

By addressing symptoms at the cellular level, BrightSpark relieves symptoms as they occur – helping to calm, support harmony and balance in the brain, soothe the nerves and facilitate concentration for natural relief.

The natural way

Homeopathic remedies have a long history of use in supporting mental, physical and emotional health. They provide a holistic approach to the suppression of symptoms. Due to the unique homeopathic manufacturing methods, homeopathic remedies are very safe and have no known drug interactions. As a result, homeopathic remedies can make all the difference without compromising health.

What are the ingredients?

BrightSpark is 100% homeopathic, contains these ingredients, and has the following indications (purposes): Hyoscyamus 30C HPUS, Arsen iod 30C HPUS, Argent nit 6C HPUS, Veratrum alb 30C HPUS.

  • Hyoscyamus 30C HPUS: talkative, mania, delirium, involuntary muscular movements, shivering, tics; suited to nervous, irritable individuals.
  • Arsen iod 30C HPUS: marked physical anxiety, anger and irritability, aversion to answering questions.
  • Verat alb 30C HPUS: sullen indifference, aversion to talk, melancholy, general weakness, collapse, exhaustion, loss of energy.
  • Argent nit 6C HPUS: loss of control and balance, trembling, long continued mental exhaustion, weak memory aggravated by intellectual work, cerebral tiredness.

This homeopathic remedy is an OTC medicine registered with the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients that are officially monographed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts never contain any animal products, gluten, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use BrightSpark?

To take, chew or dissolve these very small, pleasant-tasting tablets directly in the mouth. Alternatively, for children, tablets may be crushed and combined with soft food like yogurt or apple sauce, sprinkled directly on the tongue or mixed in a little warm water.

For all ages: Take 2 tablets 3 times daily on an empty stomach.

Initial dosage only: Take 1 tablet every hour for 6 hours on an empty stomach where possible.

Special instructions: For children arriving home late from school, the second dose can be taken between 3-4 p.m. and the last dose directly before bed. BrightSpark should not cause any sleep problems.

Note: For ongoing support, it is recommended that BrightSpark be used concurrently with Focus Formula. BrightSpark (homeopathic) temporarily relieves symptoms such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness, while Focus Formula (herbal) contains active properties for long-term support of attention and concentration.

BrightSpark is a homeopathic remedy and is safe for all ages. There are no known drug interactions.

Caution: If pregnant or breastfeeding, ask a health professional before use. If symptoms persist or worsen, consult a health care professional. Keep this and all medicines from the reach of children. Avoid strong mint-flavored candy, as this may reduce the effectiveness of the remedy.

How long until I see benefits?

The natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning (rather than just suppressing symptoms).

People respond to natural remedies in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience benefits within a few days, while many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. It is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance amount is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance amount for continued health and well-being.

Benefits are greatly increased if the recommendations are followed regarding healthy diet, sufficient sleep, regular exercise and fresh air, all of which go a long way in contributing to good health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of BrightSpark contains 180 tablets and will last approximately 30 days.

Customer Reviews

  • I LOVE BrightSpark!
    ChouChou
    Posted 12/6/13
    5 / 5
    We have had my daughter on Brightspark now for 2 weeks and already see a big difference. This past week she has had a Awesome week. No calls and her Daily progress reports have been very good or excellent. I am really lovin this. Thank you so much. We will see how the month goes. I hope it is like this past week.
  • 100% happy with results; highly recommend
    Mama2498
    Posted 4/9/13
    5 / 5
    have been using it for the past few years.........give it to my grandson and it has helped him so much.........I just love their products
  • Very Good!
    Miracle
    Posted 2/18/13
    5 / 5
    so we just ordered 3 more bottles! yes. its that good. we have nearly completed our first bottle and ... this product is amazing. after 3 weeks, we have had almost 2 weeks of consistent good behavior. its not perfect. nor would i expect perfect behavior. he's almost 5 - and i feel like we can enjoy each other now. we've never have had 2 good days in one week - much less 7 days of pure good days. i owe this transition to BrightSpark. thank you. thank you. thank you. you have slowly healed our family.
  • It's almost miraculous!!
    KaylaElijahsMom
    Posted 12/13/12
    5 / 5
    I don't know where to begin! My son is only 4 1/2yrs old but we have noticed moods since 3. He is a very smart, compassionate little boy but is also impulsive all the time with actions and words, can't sit longer than 10 mins on an activity except TV(which I know is the worst!). He has extreme moods in AM AND EXTREME TANTRUMS even worse than a two year old. I have been looking for help but no doctor believes there's issues this young. Being a registered nurse I became consumed with my sons mental health. With no Dr dx but some direction from counselors we are getting help. I came across bright sparks on the Internet and just decided to go with my motherly instinct and use it. WELL, LET ME TELL YOU, in just one week using it twice a day- he now remembers what he ate for lunch, never fights to go to bed and his behavior is different. He still runs around like a boy but the impulsive anger is almost gone and I say things once and he listens. I know most would think I'm crazy with no diagnosis but my family was upside down. We have a 2yr old who was acting better, Things are not perfect but each day he blows me away. OH ANOTHER BIG HURDLE. Is he can listen to a full story at night. He never wanted to finish a book before, this is all after one week of use. I hope this info can help someone else. Because these reviews helped my son! More to follow next week,
  • A better solution for hyperactivity and poor focus
    MLucas
    Posted 11/19/12
    5 / 5
    My 12 year old granddaughter started taking BrightSpark about 3 weeks ago and it has made such a difference in her mood! She is much more positive, relaxed and happy! It has really evened out those young teen mood swings. Before she was almost constantly in a "blue mood." Now she's a much more happy child. Thank you BrightSpark!
  • Natural
    Blanca
    Posted 10/26/12
    5 / 5
    I have been walking on eggshells with my 12 year old boy for years. He was overly dramatic, unable to focus and getting erratic grades in school (everything from A's to F's). Our family was at our wit's end, but I was determined to find something natural to help him. Brightspark is a Godsend! After reading 40 pages of good reviews, I ordered it without hesitation. He has been on it a week, and I HAVE MY HAPPY, DRAMA FREE, GOOD-NATURED BOY BACK. The results are that amazing. Our whole family is breathing a sigh of relief that there are no more temper tantrums, no more struggling with homework...not to mention, he tells me he is even able to "hear" his teachers now! I am so happy, I can't even put it into strong enough words. If you are going through heck, try this. You have nothing to lose, and your BRIGHT, HAPPY, GOOD, COMPLIANT child to gain. You know that child is in there! Trust me when I say Brightspark helps them be themselves. The children we LOVE. THANK YOU!!!
  • THRILLED
    BigTX
    Posted 8/27/12
    5 / 5
    We've been using Brightspark now for a while and my wife and I have seen a definite improvement for both of our children. They are able to focus and pay attention more both at home and in school.
  • bright spark
    mom2
    Posted 8/25/12
    5 / 5
    The improvement in my son's impulsiveness was almost immediate. His Kindergarten teacher has noticed a vast improvement in his concentration as well. I just can't say enough about this product and I feel good about giving him a natural alternative. No silly side effects!
  • Amazing Results
    Debbie2012
    Posted 7/20/12
    5 / 5
    Since we started my grandson on the brightspark he has a much better attitude. It was like we turned on a light switch. I love this product!
  • Angry/aggressive child has gone and replaced by a much improved one
    MsMoo
    Posted 7/10/12
    5 / 5
    BrightSpark changed how my son could focus on one task at a time. He still has some trouble, but he is 5. Before he would try to do 20 things at a time, and never finish anything, now hes doing about 3 things, and able to focus on those things. Its great. The more I make sure hes taking all dosages, he gets better and better, along with proper nutricine and discipline.
Read more reviews

How has BrightSpark helped others?

BrightSpark has been used to relieve symptoms of attention problems in children and adults. Here is what some of them have to say:

“After five years I finally have found something that WORKS! We've tried everything… Taking Focus/BrightSpark, my son’s teachers asked me what I did to my kid. What did I do w/ Michael for they did not know who this child was. WOW - what a difference they've been telling me. His grades improved too during summer school -- back up to B's. I AM A BELIEVER NOW AND THANK GOD I FOUND THIS WEBSITE AND VITAMINS FOR MY SON.”

–Dee, Chicago, IL, USA 

“You've got me shaking my head with surprise and amazement!  Earlier this summer and year, my son had an "edge" to him and a distractibility to him that was weighing on my mind. His teacher described him as being "about ready to crawl out of his skin".  I asked my pediatrician about BrightSpark's ingredients...as I was very concerned about using something I don't know a whole lot about.  My son's doctor said that homeopathic remedies use such small, diluted quantities of natural products that it would be okay to go ahead and try it.  I swear I thought I was imagining it...but I could tell BrightSpark took the "edge" off my son's personality.  He is quicker to hold his tongue, calmer, not so quick to temper, and has very infrequent outbursts or temper flares.  Earlier this summer, he was getting into minor squabbles with friends, as if everyone irritated him.  He is no longer.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.  The two tablets at a time are so tiny they are easy to take, he gobbles them down without a fuss.  He says they taste like "milk".  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I am really looking forward to him returning to school next month and seeing if his interaction and focus in the classroom is that much better. My son calls them his "focus vitamins".”

–C.M., MA, USA

“My daughter has been using BrightSpark for seven days, and the difference that it has made in her life is nothing short of a miracle. I cannot thank you enough.”

–Kathryn, USA 

“Do you get tired of hearing "THANK YOU"?  What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My grandson went through every focus product that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do. He was moody, angry, losing weight, chewing his fingers to the nubs, doing very poorly in school. We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of a few days (I know it’s supposed to take a few weeks) we noticed a change. He is much more relaxed, concentrating in school and getting better grades and just a pleasant person to be around. My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret, WE DIDN'T TRY IT SOONER. Thank you again. PS we have recommended this to our friends and they tried it for their daughter and are getting excellent results too. You should have ads in every Doctor's office in America!!”

–Maggie, USA 

“This product saved my sanity! My daughter didn't care about anything, was very messy, mouthy and had emotional outbursts. I came across BrightSpark… What a GREAT purchase! …I have my little girl back and we don't have screaming and tears at our house on daily basis anymore. A thousand thank you's!"

–Suzie, IN, USA 

“My eight year old son began taking BrightSpark and Focus Formula. Since he began 3 weeks ago.  He is so much better.  We went from the teacher begging us daily to help him to her telling us he had a pretty good week and having his desk moved back into the group.  I hope we continue to see this improvement. We had tried other products from different companies, but the taste and him not being able to swallow their pills made it a battle.  He can take the BrightSpark and Focus Formula by himself and ask to take them. This has been an answered prayer.”

–Betty L., SC, USA

Product Uses are based on Homeopathic Materia Medica. These 'Uses' have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product has not been clinically tested by Native Remedies, LLC.

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic medicine for attention problems

Not being able to concentrate in class or pay attention at work can be very stressful for kids and adults. A child's hyperactive behavior can also take a toll on parents and teachers. BrightSpark­™ is your answer to attention problems in both children and adults. And, these small, dissolvable tablets are easy-to-take, non-habit forming and gentle, safe and effective.

Uses: Temporarily relieves symptoms of attention problems in all ages, such as

  • Hyperactivity
  • Poor concentration
  • Impulsive behavior & erratic mood
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)