Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)
What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 year old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do... We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of days we noticed a change... My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret: We didn't try it sooner. - Maggie, USA

What is BrightSpark?

BrightSpark is a safe, non–addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD including hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness in children and adults without the potentially dangerous side effects associated with many psychiatric drugs.

Formulated by a clinical psychologist and our team of experts in natural medicine, BrightSpark is a FDA-registered OTC homeopathic medicine that calms hyperactivity and improves concentration so children and adults can focus on the task at hand and achieve better results at school or at work. Fast-acting BrightSpark is also an excellent companion to Focus Formula™, a calming herbal remedy used to improve long-term concentration, memory, and attention span. Taken together, this homeopathic + herbal approach can safely and effectively provide the best results and manage symptoms of ADD/ADHD.

BrightSpark should be taken at the first sign of impulsive, attention–seeking and erratic behavior for fast and effective relief, as it will help keep your or  your child calm, alert and focused, minus the risk of addiction, drowsiness and other side effects.

BrightSpark is taken internally and encourages balanced mood and a positive demeanor by helping the body restore balance at a cellular level. Presented in small dissolvable tablets, BrightSpark is easy to ingest and hassle-free with no artificial colors or preservatives.

All Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts are manufactured in a FDA- and GMP-registered pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of qualified homeopaths and responsible pharmacists. Individual ingredients are listed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Homeopathic help for ADD/ADHD

ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder)/ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder) is a group of symptoms that affect concentration and ability to focus. It can also cause mood swings, impulsiveness, and behavioral and social problems. Children with these problems have difficulty completing their school work and are often in trouble with parents and teachers. Adults may have issues concentrating, staying on task and be prone to interrupting, resulting in conflict with their superiors and colleagues.

Research is not conclusive on the exact causes of ADD/ADHD, although many studies suggest that genetics play a large role. However, like many other disorders, it is typically due to a combination of factors, which can include environmental factors, nutrition and social environment.

BrightSpark is a homeopathic remedy based on a holistic approach to health that addresses the symptoms of an illness or disorder, in this case ADD/ADHD, by stimulating the body's own healing mechanisms to overcome the symptoms naturally.

By addressing symptoms at the cellular level, BrightSpark alleviates acute symptoms as they occur – helping to calm, support harmony and balance in the brain, soothe the nerves,  and facilitate concentration for fast-acting relief.
 

The natural way

Homeopathic remedies have a long history of use in supporting mental, physical and emotional health. They provide a holistic approach to the suppression of symptoms. Due to the unique homeopathic manufacturing methods, homeopathic remedies are very safe and do not interact negatively with prescription or other OTC medicines. As a result, homeopathic remedies can make all the difference without compromising health.

What are the Ingredients?

BrightSpark is 100% homeopathic and contains the following ingredients: Hyoscyamus (30C), Arsen iod (30C), Argent nit (6C), Veratrum alb (30C).

  • Hyoscyamus (30C) has been known to help relieve over-excitability, restlessness, and general disruptive behavior in hyperactive children. This remedy provides general relief from sudden frenetic outbursts and involuntary twitching or grunting. Hyoscyamus can also be of benefit to people who have a tendency to show foolish behavior, facial grimaces, inappropriate behavior, and fidgeting hands.
  • Arsen iod (30C) is used to promote balance during temper outbursts but can also assist in suppressing annoyance when confronted with trying and frustrating circumstances. This proven homeopathic remedy is often recommended for people who tend to be irritable and restless, hyperactive, or excitable and impatient with sudden outbursts. There is often a history of allergic reactions or hay fever.
  • Verat alb (30C) can help bring about emotional stability and soothe the nerves during tumultuous inner struggles and conflict. Homeopaths often recommend Verat alb for hyperactive children or those who tend to be critical and restless.
  • Argent nit (6C) is best used as a homeopathic remedy for those who tend to be impulsive and impressionable, and have difficulty controlling their emotions or temper. They may laugh or cry readily. It is also used to alleviate anxiety and fear caused by deep-rooted insecurity.

This homeopathic remedy is an OTC medicine registered with the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients that are officially monographed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts never contain any animal products, gluten, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use BrightSpark?

To take, chew or dissolve these very small, pleasant-tasting tablets directly in the mouth. Alternatively, for small children, tablets may be crushed and combined with soft food like yogurt or apple sauce, sprinkled directly on the tongue or mixed in a little warm water.

For all ages: Take 2 tablets 3 times daily on an empty stomach.

Initial dosage only: Take 1 tablet every hour for 6 hours on an empty stomach where possible.

Special instructions: For children arriving home late from school, the second dose can be taken between 3-4 p.m. and the last dose directly before bed. BrightSpark should not cause any sleep problems.

Note: For ongoing support, it is recommended that BrightSpark be used concurrently with Focus Formula. BrightSpark (homeopathic) provides fast-acting relief from hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness, while Focus Formula (herbal) contains active properties for long-term support of attention and concentration.

Caution: Avoid strong mint-flavored candy, as this may reduce the benefits of the remedy. If symptoms persist or worsen, a health care professional should be consulted. Keep this and all medicines from the reach of children.

How long until I see benefits?

Response times vary from individual to individual based on physiological composition and other circumstances. While some individuals show an immediate benefit which increases over time, others will see benefits after 3-6 weeks. Regular use is key. Benefits are greatly increased if the recommendations are followed regarding healthy diet, sufficient sleep, regular exercise and fresh air, all of which go a long way in contributing to good health and well-being.

Get optimum benefits with regular use

The natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning (rather than just suppressing symptoms).

People respond to natural remedies in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience immediate benefits while many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. It is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance amount is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance amount for continued health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of BrightSpark contains 180 tablets and will last approximately 30 days.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Helps child to concentrate My daughter has been taking Bright spark since 4 years ago. She has Hydrocephalia and has been going to therapy since she was 6 month old (now she is 6). We have notice that when she does not take her dosis of Bright spark for a short preiod of time she gets to distracted, and therapy is a real challenge for her. THerefore, I truly recomend this product November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformed Our Son! Our son was diagnosed w/ ADHD at age 8. He was inattentive & EXTREMELY defiant. Simple tasks (i.e. getting dressed, tying shoes, eating w/ a fork, ) needed to be repeated over & over and were met w/ resistance. Everyday life events (i.e. homework, organized sports, playing w/ friends) were extremely difficult & many times impossible. Inattentive & defiant behavior dominated EVERY aspect of our lives. That changed when our son started to take BrightSpark & FF. Our son's mood is stable & he is more aware of his surroundings. He is still defiant but the "episodes" are less frequent & more manageable. He is also open to discussing things which was never was an option before. If you're reading this review then you know the difficulties of ADHD #or being the parent of a child w/ ADHD#. With that being said, after 1 month of taking this product our son's life has changed for the better. I sincerely hope you have the same experience. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter can feel the difference Purchased the BrightSpark for my 7 year old daughter and have had remarkable improvements. Before BrightSpark she had trouble staying on task. Her school work was suffering and the school wanted her on medication! Now she is doing well, her reading has gone up by a 1 1/2 grade levels. Most important she feels the difference. After 2 weeks of use she told me her head feels clearer and she can think better! It has been 3 months now and we are still happy with the results. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so the reviews here at true.... so we just ordered 3 more bottles! yes. its that good. we have nearly completed our first bottle and ... this product is amazing. after 3 weeks, we have had almost 2 weeks of consistent good behavior. its not perfect. nor would i expect perfect behavior. he's almost 5 - and i feel like we can enjoy each other now. we've never have had 2 good days in one week - much less 7 days of pure good days. i owe this transition to BrightSpark. thank you. thank you. thank you. you have slowly healed our family. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Godsend for our Son!!!! My 10 year son was recently diangosed with ADHD. He was prescribed Vyvance by our pediatrician. He had several negative side effects and we decided to take him off the meds after 3 months. After reading all the positive reviews and research about Native Remedies, we decided to try BrightSpark and Focus Formula. He has been taking both for almost a month now and the results have been Amazing!!!! He is so calm, focused, outgoing and confident, where as before, he was emotional, frustrated, kept to himself and had such low self esteem. The combination of these two products have greatly improved our son's quality of life, Thank you!!!!!!!!! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product targets the issue. Recently finished the first bottle. My 7 yr old male child has not been diagnosed. But i do see signs of impulsive behavior and a slight lack of focus. I am against harsh medications so i decided to try native remedies. It may be to soon to see a major difference, but i do see this product helping. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So very thankful I have a daughter who is 7 yrs old who was diagnosed with ADHD at the age of 4! We decided NOT to put her on the stimulant medications that they wanted us too. So for 2 yrs we didn't have her on anything and to be honest, life was miserable! My daughter was always yelling and had huge behavior issues, she couldn't sit still when needed and she would have these "melt downs" everyday! I was at my lowest point when a friend told me about Bright Spark. I was still hesitant to try it cus finances where bad and everything else I had tried didn't work......so she bought it for us! Within 1 day we saw a HUGE change in her behavior and it didn't 'dull her out" like prescribed meds would do! Even my daughter feels the difference! She has been on Bright Spark now for 9 months and our lives haven't been better! Bright Spark gave our family our lives back! I have told many people about this product and even went as far as giving them a weeks worth just to "try it". Needless to say, they ordered it for their child also! To anyone "thinking" about getting this product: Just try it! I promise it will change your child's life for the better and yours!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightsparks works I don't know where to begin! My son is only 4 1/2yrs old but we have noticed moods since 3. He is a very smart, compassionate little boy but is also impulsive all the time with actions and words, can't sit longer than 10 mins on an activity except TV(which I know is the worst!). He has extreme moods in AM AND EXTREME TANTRUMS even worse than a two year old. I have been looking for help but no doctor believes there's issues this young. Being a registered nurse I became consumed with my sons mental health. With no Dr dx but some direction from counselors we are getting help. I came across bright sparks on the Internet and just decided to go with my motherly instinct and use it. WELL, LET ME TELL YOU, in just one week using it twice a day- he now remembers what he ate for lunch, never fights to go to bed and his behavior is different. He still runs around like a boy but the impulsive anger is almost gone and I say things once and he listens. I know most would think I'm crazy with no diagnosis but my family was upside down. We have a 2yr old who was acting better, Things are not perfect but each day he blows me away. OH ANOTHER BIG HURDLE. Is he can listen to a full story at night. He never wanted to finish a book before, this is all after one week of use. I hope this info can help someone else. Because these reviews helped my son! More to follow next week, May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BrightSpark has helped my daughter focus in school. My daughter is in third grade and has been having trouble staying on task in class since last year. Not wanting to put her on prescription medication I started looking for a natural remedy. We tried Focus Formula first but didn't see any real change. I wasn't giving up so I ordered BrightSpark. Within a couple weeks I thought I noticed a change but was still skeptical thinking maybe it was my own wishing for change and not a real change. Then may mother said she noticed my daughter getting right to her homework after school and staying on task. I asked my daughter how she felt her supplement was working and she had a huge smile when she answered. She told me she is finishing her assignments in class, it brought tear to my eyes. The final blessing was when her teacher sent home her progress report last week . . . "she is staying on task, more focused and finishing her work". Thank you Native Remedies for the blessing. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Results better than expected! My 14-year-old son has severe ADHD and has been on the highest dose of Concerta with only moderate results. I have tried many other natural forms of treatment including changes in diet, other natural supplements, etc. I started him on BrightSpark as well as Focus Formula in hopes of at least being able to reduce the Concerta to a lower dose. He ran out of his Concerta and there was a mix up with the prescription so he went about a week with only the BrightSpark and Focus Formula, but no Concerta. I was astonished at how well he was doing...dare I say even better without the Concerta at all?!?! He is much more calm and even-tempered and I can actually correct his behavior without him having an emotional breakdown or fits of rage. This has been a Godsend and I am so thankful that I found it! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product my daughter stays on tasks The school told me my daughter had ADHD well I am not one to just give my child drugs and accuss her of that when she (to me) is a normal active child. Well with the complaints from the teachers and her grades falling behind I thought I would try Focus Formula first (it worked but she hated the taste) I got her Bright Spark. Small tiny pills she chews up and all is good. NIGHT and DAY difference with her. Teachers can tell if she missed a day, that is how well it worked. She is my same active outgoing fun daughter but can sit and listen when needed. She is not everywhere, Great stuff Thank you April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% happy with results; highly recommend After a year of suspicions that my son had ADHD primarily lack of focus, attention, easily distracted and constantly on the go our dr. confirmed it. As he is only 6, I educated myself on the types and side effects associated with stimulant medicine but decided against it. I had been searching, learning about alternative/suplements and came across Native Remedies - exactly what I was looking for! After making major changes in his daily routine; including his teacher we just could not see a significant difference in his attention/focus. After being on Bright Spark 3 weeks his teacher emailed asking if anything was happening at home; 'he's been a hard worker this week, staying focused' - Woo Hoo! He is also able to sit longer, complete more of his homework after school without a meltdown. The pills are small and my sons chews them up w/ no problem. We are continuing and also trying the Focus Formula next month. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has been one week and I have already seen a difference and so has his teacher! my son, 8, has always been hyper and he gets these impulses to hit his brother/sister on the head out of the blue for no reason at all. I was having a hard time with him listening at home but also was able to see that it was not him defying me it was something else going on. I talked to my husband and he did not want to hear anything I had to say. He insisted he was a defiant child. He came home with a report card saying he was not able to focus, he didn't listen to instructions...after listening to my husband scolding my son much to harshly I decided I needed to help my son. His teacher had mentioned that she thought maybe he was unable to control some of this. I even told my husband this but he refuses to understand that ADHD/ADD are an actual legit problem some kids have, he insists that it is an elective condition that a child chooses and has to LEARN to fix by being punished. I ordered bright spark. My son is on a special tally sheet system at school he has been coming home with really good scores. He sometimes only needs one reminder in the morning and one in the afternoon which equate to a tally. He is so happy that he is doing better! and I am too!!! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a WIN WIN! My daughter struggled through Kindergarten. I was receiving notes and calls from the Teacher often because she was continuously out of her seat, not following directions, and being defiant. I sent a tactile cushion to school to help her get her wiggles out while sitting, but it only helped a bit. What's worse, the Teacher wanted to keep my daughter in Kindergarten while her twin sister got to move up to 1st grade. By first grade we were getting calls in the first few weeks of school. My daughter couldn't keep her hands to herself in the hallway, her desk was next to the Teacher's desk, and her work was not getting done. The Teacher suggested we assess her for ADHD but we had no desire to put her on prescription drugs. With much prevail, we found BrightSpark! After 2 weeks of BrightSpark, my husband and I, and my daughter's Teacher noticed a change. After the startup dose, we dosed her twice a day instead of three, and it still helped her. The first change I noticed was she was more cooperative! I only had to ask her once instead of 10 times. She was still her silly, spunky self, but a little toned down. She began getting her work done in school. And FINALLY, we stopped getting phone calls from the school. Well, almost... only compliments. :) We took her off the BrightSpark for the summer, sent her 2nd grade supplement free - and she no longer needs it. THANK YOU BrightSpark for helping my daughter stay in the same grade as her twin sister. I am forever grateful! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Brightspark! My 12 year old granddaughter started taking BrightSpark about 3 weeks ago and it has made such a difference in her mood! She is much more positive, relaxed and happy! It has really evened out those young teen mood swings. Before she was almost constantly in a "blue mood." Now she's a much more happy child. Thank you BrightSpark! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hallelujah!! I have been walking on eggshells with my 12 year old boy for years. He was overly dramatic, unable to focus and getting erratic grades in school (everything from A's to F's). Our family was at our wit's end, but I was determined to find something natural to help him. Brightspark is a Godsend! After reading 40 pages of good reviews, I ordered it without hesitation. He has been on it a week, and I HAVE MY HAPPY, DRAMA FREE, GOOD-NATURED BOY BACK. The results are that amazing. Our whole family is breathing a sigh of relief that there are no more temper tantrums, no more struggling with homework...not to mention, he tells me he is even able to "hear" his teachers now! I am so happy, I can't even put it into strong enough words. If you are going through heck, try this. You have nothing to lose, and your BRIGHT, HAPPY, GOOD, COMPLIANT child to gain. You know that child is in there! Trust me when I say Brightspark helps them be themselves. The children we LOVE. THANK YOU!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 an absolute MIRACLE! My son has borderline add and I wasn't sure what to do to help him. He needed more help than behavior therapy could offer, but I didn't want to get him on prescription medicine. Thought we'd try this and it has literally changed our lives! Thank you! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightspark is great for my kids We've been using Brightspark now for a while and my wife and I have seen a definite improvement for both of our children. They are able to focus and pay attention more both at home and in school. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This has been a blessing from God! So thankful for a med free alternative. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changer! The improvement in my son's impulsiveness was almost immediate. His Kindergarten teacher has noticed a vast improvement in his concentration as well. I just can't say enough about this product and I feel good about giving him a natural alternative. No silly side effects! December 12, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

How has BrightSpark helped others?

BrightSpark has been used to help control, calm and soothe thousands of ADHD sufferers. Here is what some of them have to say:

“After five years of hell and various diagnoses from PDD, ADHD, ODD, whatever and various trials/tribulations with medicines,  I finally have found an alternative to chemical medications that WORKS! We've tried them all …One type every year or changed in mid year of school - never two at once which docs always urged me to do. Forget about it! Over this summer and after being cleansed from the anti-depressant he was on for past six months, now taking Focus/BrightSpark, his teachers asked me what I did to my kid. What did I do w/ Michael for they did not know who this child was. WOW - what a difference they've been telling me. His grades improved too during summer school -- back up to B's. I AM A BELIEVER NOW AND THANK GOD I FOUND THIS WEBSITE AND VITAMINS FOR MY SON, NOW 12 YRS OLD.”

-Dee, Chicago, IL, USA

“You've got me shaking my head with surprise and amazement!  My son just turned 8. Earlier this summer and year, he had an "edge" to him and a distractibility to him that was weighing on my mind. His teacher described him as being "about ready to crawl out of his skin".  I asked my pediatrician about BrightSpark's ingredients...as I was very concerned about using something I don't know a whole lot about.  My son's doctor said that herbal remedies use such small, diluted quantities of natural products that it would be okay to go ahead and try it.  After 1 day, I swear I thought I was imagining it...but I could tell BrightSpark took the "edge" off my son's personality.  He is quicker to hold his tongue, calmer, not so quick to temper, and has very infrequent outbursts or temper flares.  Earlier this summer, he was getting into minor squabbles with friends, as if everyone irritated him.  He is no longer.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.  The two pills at a time are so tiny they are easy to take, he gobbles them down without a fuss.  He says they taste like "milk".  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I am really looking forward to him returning to school next month and seeing if his interaction and focus in the classroom is that much better. My son calls them his "focus vitamins".”

-C.M., MA, USA

“My daughter has been using BrightSpark for seven days, and the difference that it has made in her life is nothing short of a miracle. I cannot thank you enough.”

-Kathryn, USA

“Do you get tired of hearing "THANK YOU"?  What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 yr old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do. He was moody, angry, losing weight, chewing his fingers to the nubs, doing very poorly in school, all of these potential side effects of the chemical medications. We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of a few days (I know it’s supposed to take a few weeks) we noticed a change. He is much more relaxed, concentrating in school and getting better grades and just a pleasant person to be around. My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret, WE DIDN'T TRY IT SOONER. Thank you again. PS we have recommended this to our friends and they tried it for their daughter and are getting excellent results too. You should have ads in every Doctor's office in America!!”

-Maggie, USA

“This product saved my sanity! My 9 year old daughter didn't care about anything, was very messy, mouthy and had uncontrollable emotional outbursts. I came across BrightSpark… What a GREAT purchase! …I have my little girl back and we don't have screaming and tears at our house on daily basis anymore. A thousand thank you's!"

-Suzie, IN, USA

“My eight year old son began taking BrightSpark and Focus Formula. Since he began 3 weeks ago.  He is so much better.  We went from the teacher begging us daily to medicate him to her telling us he had a pretty good week and having his desk moved back into the group.  I hope we continue to see this improvement. We had tried other products from different companies, but the taste and him not being able made swallow the pills made it a battle.  He can take the BrightSpark and Focus Formula by himself and ask to take them. This has been an answered prayer.”

-Betty L., SC, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)

Related Products