Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)
What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 year old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do... We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of days we noticed a change... My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret: We didn't try it sooner. - Maggie, USA

What is BrightSpark?

BrightSpark is a safe, non–addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD including hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness in children and adults without the potentially dangerous side effects associated with many psychiatric drugs.

Formulated by a clinical psychologist and our team of experts in natural medicine, BrightSpark is a FDA-registered OTC homeopathic medicine that calms hyperactivity and improves concentration so children and adults can focus on the task at hand and achieve better results at school or at work. Fast-acting BrightSpark is also an excellent companion to Focus Formula™, a calming herbal remedy used to improve long-term concentration, memory, and attention span. Taken together, this homeopathic + herbal approach can safely and effectively provide the best results and manage symptoms of ADD/ADHD.

BrightSpark should be taken at the first sign of impulsive, attention–seeking and erratic behavior for fast and effective relief, as it will help keep your or  your child calm, alert and focused, minus the risk of addiction, drowsiness and other side effects.

BrightSpark is taken internally and encourages balanced mood and a positive demeanor by helping the body restore balance at a cellular level. Presented in small dissolvable tablets, BrightSpark is easy to ingest and hassle-free with no artificial colors or preservatives.

All Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts are manufactured in a FDA- and GMP-registered pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of qualified homeopaths and responsible pharmacists. Individual ingredients are listed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Homeopathic help for ADD/ADHD

ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder)/ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder) is a group of symptoms that affect concentration and ability to focus. It can also cause mood swings, impulsiveness, and behavioral and social problems. Children with these problems have difficulty completing their school work and are often in trouble with parents and teachers. Adults may have issues concentrating, staying on task and be prone to interrupting, resulting in conflict with their superiors and colleagues.

Research is not conclusive on the exact causes of ADD/ADHD, although many studies suggest that genetics play a large role. However, like many other disorders, it is typically due to a combination of factors, which can include environmental factors, nutrition and social environment.

BrightSpark is a homeopathic remedy based on a holistic approach to health that addresses the symptoms of an illness or disorder, in this case ADD/ADHD, by stimulating the body's own healing mechanisms to overcome the symptoms naturally.

By addressing symptoms at the cellular level, BrightSpark alleviates acute symptoms as they occur – helping to calm, support harmony and balance in the brain, soothe the nerves,  and facilitate concentration for fast-acting relief.
 

The natural way

Homeopathic remedies have a long history of use in supporting mental, physical and emotional health. They provide a holistic approach to the suppression of symptoms. Due to the unique homeopathic manufacturing methods, homeopathic remedies are very safe and do not interact negatively with prescription or other OTC medicines. As a result, homeopathic remedies can make all the difference without compromising health.

What are the Ingredients?

BrightSpark is 100% homeopathic and contains the following ingredients: Hyoscyamus (30C), Arsen iod (30C), Argent nit (6C), Veratrum alb (30C).

  • Hyoscyamus (30C) has been known to help relieve over-excitability, restlessness, and general disruptive behavior in hyperactive children. This remedy provides general relief from sudden frenetic outbursts and involuntary twitching or grunting. Hyoscyamus can also be of benefit to people who have a tendency to show foolish behavior, facial grimaces, inappropriate behavior, and fidgeting hands.
  • Arsen iod (30C) is used to promote balance during temper outbursts but can also assist in suppressing annoyance when confronted with trying and frustrating circumstances. This proven homeopathic remedy is often recommended for people who tend to be irritable and restless, hyperactive, or excitable and impatient with sudden outbursts. There is often a history of allergic reactions or hay fever.
  • Verat alb (30C) can help bring about emotional stability and soothe the nerves during tumultuous inner struggles and conflict. Homeopaths often recommend Verat alb for hyperactive children or those who tend to be critical and restless.
  • Argent nit (6C) is best used as a homeopathic remedy for those who tend to be impulsive and impressionable, and have difficulty controlling their emotions or temper. They may laugh or cry readily. It is also used to alleviate anxiety and fear caused by deep-rooted insecurity.

This homeopathic remedy is an OTC medicine registered with the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients that are officially monographed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts never contain any animal products, gluten, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use BrightSpark?

To take, chew or dissolve these very small, pleasant-tasting tablets directly in the mouth. Alternatively, for small children, tablets may be crushed and combined with soft food like yogurt or apple sauce, sprinkled directly on the tongue or mixed in a little warm water.

For all ages: Take 2 tablets 3 times daily on an empty stomach.

Initial dosage only: Take 1 tablet every hour for 6 hours on an empty stomach where possible.

Special instructions: For children arriving home late from school, the second dose can be taken between 3-4 p.m. and the last dose directly before bed. BrightSpark should not cause any sleep problems.

Note: For ongoing support, it is recommended that BrightSpark be used concurrently with Focus Formula. BrightSpark (homeopathic) provides fast-acting relief from hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness, while Focus Formula (herbal) contains active properties for long-term support of attention and concentration.

Caution: Avoid strong mint-flavored candy, as this may reduce the benefits of the remedy. If symptoms persist or worsen, a health care professional should be consulted. Keep this and all medicines from the reach of children.

How long until I see benefits?

Response times vary from individual to individual based on physiological composition and other circumstances. While some individuals show an immediate benefit which increases over time, others will see benefits after 3-6 weeks. Regular use is key. Benefits are greatly increased if the recommendations are followed regarding healthy diet, sufficient sleep, regular exercise and fresh air, all of which go a long way in contributing to good health and well-being.

Get optimum benefits with regular use

The natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning (rather than just suppressing symptoms).

People respond to natural remedies in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience immediate benefits while many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. It is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance amount is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance amount for continued health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of BrightSpark contains 180 tablets and will last approximately 30 days.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's almost miraculous!! My son who is 8 years old was easily distracted and unable to focus. I was constantly being told that he couldn't focus and that he wasn't completing any of his classwork. He was falling behind more and more. He was constantly getting out of his seat and talking to other children. He's been on this with the Focus Formula for about a month and a half and he has had such a drastic turn around. I am being told that he is staying seated, he is focused and able to complete work. I can't believe that it's helped him so much. Anybody who's child isn't able to focus I would HIGHLY recommend you give this a try. I was adamant about not putting him on any Ritalin I refused and I'm glad I was able to stick to my decision for the safety of my son and find this wonderful product!! I love this product!!! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like magic on my Grandson's attitude! Since we started my grandson on the brightspark he has a much better attitude. It was like we turned on a light switch. I love this product! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The improvement in my son's impulsiveness was almost immediate. His Kindergarten teacher has noticed a vast improvement in his concentration as well. I just can't say enough about this product and I feel good about giving him a natural alternative to the dangerous pharmaceuticals out there. No silly side effects! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Spark for Bright Spark Happy Educated Son! After just a couple of weeks I have a son that is focusing and happy. He is able to sleep, doesn't have anxiety issues. Best of all he is off of his other Medication for ADHD that was a controlled substance! Thank you Bright Spark! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightspark changed my son's life! BrightSpark changed how my son could focus on one task at a time. He still has some trouble, but he is 5. Before he would try to do 20 things at a time, and never finish anything, now hes doing about 3 things, and able to focus on those things. Its great. The more I make sure hes taking all dosages, he gets better and better, along with proper nutricine and discipline. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by working great My son start give me surprise with sudden talk with the right word in the right situation. Seem like he know how to speak at that situation, it was surprise me, that mean he began to use his brain function. It's must be from thsi BrightSpark and also God Help. Thanks. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has helped my kids This product has helped my kids. It helps them with their ADHD and keeps them calm. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally amazed!! My son was having major trouble in school. He is a very smart child but wasn't able to focus and had a lot of behavioral issues.I was getting calls from the principal everyday!! I didn't want to put him on medication that would effect his personality or appetite so I started looking for a solution. I came accross brightspark and it had great reviews so I ordered it. I am very happy to report that we have gone 7 weeks without a phone call from the principal other than when she called to say that my son had made a complete turn around. He hasn't gotten in trouble not even once!! I love this product and it has changed our lives! I did learn one thing the hard way, you have to stay consistent with the medication. We skipped a day and his attitude completly changed back to how it was with temper tantrums about everything! All in all i gave brightspark 5 stars!! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A better solution for hyperactivity and poor focus We adopted a sweet little boy six months ago. Our boy is missing part of a chromosome that is linked to poor speech, focus issues and seizures. He was diaganosed as ADHD and placed on several heavy medications to relieve his symptoms but we weren't seeing any positive results with this treatment. He was lethargic and unenthusiastic, without much of an appetite and had trouble sleeping. With physicians approval, I removed him from the two medications he was taking and let him go drug-free for a few weeks. We began to get complaints at school, that he was a bit busier than usual. We decided to try one more drug and that turned out to be a total disaster, it turned him into a hyper-obsesive mode repeating phrases over and over again and rubbing his hands raw. That was it, I felt so horrible that I subjected my son to this insane drug that turned him from a loveable sweet boy into this mess. I had been reading about BrightSpark and Focus Formula over the summer but was not sure if this would work with our boy. At this point, I went ahead and ordered both and we began to see improvements immediately. Not big giant dramatic changes but suttle changes that indicated he was calming. Shortly after we gave him the ADHD drug that caused him to lose it, he began wetting himself at school every day. I felt so bad for him, because he wasn't doing this before. We continued to give our boy BrightSpark and Focus Forumula. Over the next few weeks we began to see deeper changes, he was becoming more compliant and obedient without losing his spirit and the twinkle in his eye. He was becoming less aggresive and more loving. The wetting at school also stopped and he is compliant when asked to visit the toilet. Today, we have a normal happy boy that is settling into his forever home. I'm seeing things that we never observed before, like asking him to eat his vegatables and he does. He comes back when called instead of running away. If you are in doubt if this product will work or not for your child, all I can say is give it a try. There is no cure for a missing chromosome, but this product has helped calm and soothe my son without taking his little spirit away. Thank you. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got my son back My 8 year old son was unbearable. He would get so frustrated and didn't know how to calm down. He would get so mad he would ball up his fists and want to hit us or something, that was how bad it got. Worst and best part was he was great at school. A great student and actually very shy. At home a different story. After a few months at a pshychologist we were referred to a pshychiatrist thinking we may need to put him on meds. No way!!! For me that was out of the question. How can you medicate a child that doesn't act out at school and is very compliant? I have used the comficoff and sniffle sprinkles and liked them so I figured why not. Well, one month later and I HAVE MY BEAUTIFUL, FUN, CONFIDENT, HAPPY child back. I lost him for a while and really feared that we lost him for good. He was so unhappy too. Now he is a new kid and with 4 kids him being the oldest let me tell you it makes our house a happy place again. THANK YOU. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Controlled my grandson in good manner. His behavior is better. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It woorks better than stated! My 10 year old son went to two neurologists due to bad reports from school, to find out what the problem could be, one prescribed ritalin and the other, Risperidone. After reading the side effects of both we were quite scared, so we looked at Native Remedies for something that might help our son in the "impulsive, attention-seeking and erratic behavior" department. since he´s been using Pure Calm for a couple of months no we decided to give Brightspark a shot. It´s been less than 1 week, at half the dose(He´s on vacation this week) and we have seen the change in he´s behavior, and family friends to. Next week he starts school again, we will bring the dose up, and hope for an excellent end term. Thank you Native, you solved my sons problem the natural way. I am recommending everyone I know that has a kid with ritalin to try this. Many Thanks. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So awesome for my 7 year old! My 7 year old has only been on Brightspark for 1 1/2 weeks and we are noticing MAJOR changes! He is a very smart child, and does well in school, but has issues settling down and being hyperactive especially around other children. He disrupts his classroom a lot. The outbursts, and interrupting have gotten so much better. He is calm when he gets home from school, where normally he is bouncing off the walls. He is using his manners more, and in general, just far better behaved. Will 100% continue this product. AWESOME!!! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THRILLED My daughter is taking both BrightSpark and Focus Formula and I am absolutely THRILLED with their results!! I want the best for my daughter, and it was difficult to see her struggling in just about every aspect of her interaction. I felt helpless as to what to do to fix it and constantly beat myself up for frequently losing patience. These supplements have made all of the difference. How rewarding it is to see such a happy little girl!! Thank You!! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noticed a Difference Itt has only been a few days, and there is already a noticeable difference. My grandson is much calmer and happier. This is a product that will benefit the entire family, while only one of us is taking it! Thank you so much, Native Remedies. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bright spark my son was on risperidone he gain weight then it stop working on him he was on dex,rid, he broke out in a rash.Then i read about bright spark of coarse can it be true i said we put are son on it and after a week we did see a differents he lost the weight and he started to talk and listen more there are days where it does not work put that is rare.Would i say try it the answer is yes if you can get your autistic child to calm down like our son then use bright spark August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Results This product has really helped my son's attention, concentration and hyperactivity. Thank you Native Remedies for giving me my son back!! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great I have a nephew with Aspergers and ADHD, with the help of bright spark, he is taking 6 less prescription medications a day. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very Grateful!! Our son was dignosed with ADHD at age 3 and has been on brightspark ever since. The difference was unbelievable. We are very grateful for this natural product that helps our son on a daily basis. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angry/aggressive child has gone and replaced by a much improved one My 5yr old has always been a handful from the word go. Battles with timeouts, screeming, hitting, throwing the list goes on and on. But when he was at pre-school, they said he would sit down and sit still for long periods of time, listen to his teacher, if a problem with another child would arise he was the one to tell the teacher and not like at home hit out and get cross and very angry. We did visit the doctor and he spoke to his teacher and us in lenth, but he said he did not have a problem ADHD or ADD. Just a strong willed kid. But when we moved thinks got really bad, When meeting new friends he would hit out at them if they took anything of his and get really cross and angry and start screeming, He would not be able to calm himself down and I would end up having to take him home kicking and screeming (very ugle sight) But thankfully our new friends were very understanding and we met up again. But the same thing happened over and over again. But this is when i found out about Brightspark. I bought Brightspark, with focus formula and Mindsoothe Jr. after a little trial and error i found that the brightspark and mindsoothe Jr work best for him, He is so much calmer but we still have our bad moment but they start and finish very quickly. I would say make sure you give them consistantly as you will see the bad habits creep back quickly. So after three weeks our house is a better place. I would recommend you try this as if you are reading this you must be at the point i was and need some help. July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

How has BrightSpark helped others?

BrightSpark has been used to help control, calm and soothe thousands of ADHD sufferers. Here is what some of them have to say:

“After five years of hell and various diagnoses from PDD, ADHD, ODD, whatever and various trials/tribulations with medicines,  I finally have found an alternative to chemical medications that WORKS! We've tried them all …One type every year or changed in mid year of school - never two at once which docs always urged me to do. Forget about it! Over this summer and after being cleansed from the anti-depressant he was on for past six months, now taking Focus/BrightSpark, his teachers asked me what I did to my kid. What did I do w/ Michael for they did not know who this child was. WOW - what a difference they've been telling me. His grades improved too during summer school -- back up to B's. I AM A BELIEVER NOW AND THANK GOD I FOUND THIS WEBSITE AND VITAMINS FOR MY SON, NOW 12 YRS OLD.”

-Dee, Chicago, IL, USA

“You've got me shaking my head with surprise and amazement!  My son just turned 8. Earlier this summer and year, he had an "edge" to him and a distractibility to him that was weighing on my mind. His teacher described him as being "about ready to crawl out of his skin".  I asked my pediatrician about BrightSpark's ingredients...as I was very concerned about using something I don't know a whole lot about.  My son's doctor said that herbal remedies use such small, diluted quantities of natural products that it would be okay to go ahead and try it.  After 1 day, I swear I thought I was imagining it...but I could tell BrightSpark took the "edge" off my son's personality.  He is quicker to hold his tongue, calmer, not so quick to temper, and has very infrequent outbursts or temper flares.  Earlier this summer, he was getting into minor squabbles with friends, as if everyone irritated him.  He is no longer.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.  The two pills at a time are so tiny they are easy to take, he gobbles them down without a fuss.  He says they taste like "milk".  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I am really looking forward to him returning to school next month and seeing if his interaction and focus in the classroom is that much better. My son calls them his "focus vitamins".”

-C.M., MA, USA

“My daughter has been using BrightSpark for seven days, and the difference that it has made in her life is nothing short of a miracle. I cannot thank you enough.”

-Kathryn, USA

“Do you get tired of hearing "THANK YOU"?  What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 yr old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do. He was moody, angry, losing weight, chewing his fingers to the nubs, doing very poorly in school, all of these potential side effects of the chemical medications. We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of a few days (I know it’s supposed to take a few weeks) we noticed a change. He is much more relaxed, concentrating in school and getting better grades and just a pleasant person to be around. My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret, WE DIDN'T TRY IT SOONER. Thank you again. PS we have recommended this to our friends and they tried it for their daughter and are getting excellent results too. You should have ads in every Doctor's office in America!!”

-Maggie, USA

“This product saved my sanity! My 9 year old daughter didn't care about anything, was very messy, mouthy and had uncontrollable emotional outbursts. I came across BrightSpark… What a GREAT purchase! …I have my little girl back and we don't have screaming and tears at our house on daily basis anymore. A thousand thank you's!"

-Suzie, IN, USA

“My eight year old son began taking BrightSpark and Focus Formula. Since he began 3 weeks ago.  He is so much better.  We went from the teacher begging us daily to medicate him to her telling us he had a pretty good week and having his desk moved back into the group.  I hope we continue to see this improvement. We had tried other products from different companies, but the taste and him not being able made swallow the pills made it a battle.  He can take the BrightSpark and Focus Formula by himself and ask to take them. This has been an answered prayer.”

-Betty L., SC, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)

Related Products