Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)
What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 year old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do... We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of days we noticed a change... My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret: We didn't try it sooner. - Maggie, USA

What is BrightSpark?

BrightSpark is a safe, non–addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD including hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness in children and adults without the potentially dangerous side effects associated with many psychiatric drugs.

Formulated by a clinical psychologist and our team of experts in natural medicine, BrightSpark is a FDA-registered OTC homeopathic medicine that calms hyperactivity and improves concentration so children and adults can focus on the task at hand and achieve better results at school or at work. Fast-acting BrightSpark is also an excellent companion to Focus Formula™, a calming herbal remedy used to improve long-term concentration, memory, and attention span. Taken together, this homeopathic + herbal approach can safely and effectively provide the best results and manage symptoms of ADD/ADHD.

BrightSpark should be taken at the first sign of impulsive, attention–seeking and erratic behavior for fast and effective relief, as it will help keep your or  your child calm, alert and focused, minus the risk of addiction, drowsiness and other side effects.

BrightSpark is taken internally and encourages balanced mood and a positive demeanor by helping the body restore balance at a cellular level. Presented in small dissolvable tablets, BrightSpark is easy to ingest and hassle-free with no artificial colors or preservatives.

All Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts are manufactured in a FDA- and GMP-registered pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of qualified homeopaths and responsible pharmacists. Individual ingredients are listed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Homeopathic help for ADD/ADHD

ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder)/ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder) is a group of symptoms that affect concentration and ability to focus. It can also cause mood swings, impulsiveness, and behavioral and social problems. Children with these problems have difficulty completing their school work and are often in trouble with parents and teachers. Adults may have issues concentrating, staying on task and be prone to interrupting, resulting in conflict with their superiors and colleagues.

Research is not conclusive on the exact causes of ADD/ADHD, although many studies suggest that genetics play a large role. However, like many other disorders, it is typically due to a combination of factors, which can include environmental factors, nutrition and social environment.

BrightSpark is a homeopathic remedy based on a holistic approach to health that addresses the symptoms of an illness or disorder, in this case ADD/ADHD, by stimulating the body's own healing mechanisms to overcome the symptoms naturally.

By addressing symptoms at the cellular level, BrightSpark alleviates acute symptoms as they occur – helping to calm, support harmony and balance in the brain, soothe the nerves,  and facilitate concentration for fast-acting relief.
 

The natural way

Homeopathic remedies have a long history of use in supporting mental, physical and emotional health. They provide a holistic approach to the suppression of symptoms. Due to the unique homeopathic manufacturing methods, homeopathic remedies are very safe and do not interact negatively with prescription or other OTC medicines. As a result, homeopathic remedies can make all the difference without compromising health.

What are the Ingredients?

BrightSpark is 100% homeopathic and contains the following ingredients: Hyoscyamus (30C), Arsen iod (30C), Argent nit (6C), Veratrum alb (30C).

  • Hyoscyamus (30C) has been known to help relieve over-excitability, restlessness, and general disruptive behavior in hyperactive children. This remedy provides general relief from sudden frenetic outbursts and involuntary twitching or grunting. Hyoscyamus can also be of benefit to people who have a tendency to show foolish behavior, facial grimaces, inappropriate behavior, and fidgeting hands.
  • Arsen iod (30C) is used to promote balance during temper outbursts but can also assist in suppressing annoyance when confronted with trying and frustrating circumstances. This proven homeopathic remedy is often recommended for people who tend to be irritable and restless, hyperactive, or excitable and impatient with sudden outbursts. There is often a history of allergic reactions or hay fever.
  • Verat alb (30C) can help bring about emotional stability and soothe the nerves during tumultuous inner struggles and conflict. Homeopaths often recommend Verat alb for hyperactive children or those who tend to be critical and restless.
  • Argent nit (6C) is best used as a homeopathic remedy for those who tend to be impulsive and impressionable, and have difficulty controlling their emotions or temper. They may laugh or cry readily. It is also used to alleviate anxiety and fear caused by deep-rooted insecurity.

This homeopathic remedy is an OTC medicine registered with the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients that are officially monographed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts never contain any animal products, gluten, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use BrightSpark?

To take, chew or dissolve these very small, pleasant-tasting tablets directly in the mouth. Alternatively, for small children, tablets may be crushed and combined with soft food like yogurt or apple sauce, sprinkled directly on the tongue or mixed in a little warm water.

For all ages: Take 2 tablets 3 times daily on an empty stomach.

Initial dosage only: Take 1 tablet every hour for 6 hours on an empty stomach where possible.

Special instructions: For children arriving home late from school, the second dose can be taken between 3-4 p.m. and the last dose directly before bed. BrightSpark should not cause any sleep problems.

Note: For ongoing support, it is recommended that BrightSpark be used concurrently with Focus Formula. BrightSpark (homeopathic) provides fast-acting relief from hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness, while Focus Formula (herbal) contains active properties for long-term support of attention and concentration.

Caution: Avoid strong mint-flavored candy, as this may reduce the benefits of the remedy. If symptoms persist or worsen, a health care professional should be consulted. Keep this and all medicines from the reach of children.

How long until I see benefits?

Response times vary from individual to individual based on physiological composition and other circumstances. While some individuals show an immediate benefit which increases over time, others will see benefits after 3-6 weeks. Regular use is key. Benefits are greatly increased if the recommendations are followed regarding healthy diet, sufficient sleep, regular exercise and fresh air, all of which go a long way in contributing to good health and well-being.

Get optimum benefits with regular use

The natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning (rather than just suppressing symptoms).

People respond to natural remedies in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience immediate benefits while many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. It is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance amount is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance amount for continued health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of BrightSpark contains 180 tablets and will last approximately 30 days.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference! I can't believe how great this works! Thank you Native Remedies! July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing products After being a skeptic but desperate to find something for my daughter I came across your website whilst searching for products for concentration, I decided to give the products a try and I am so happy, relieved that my daughter is now able to focus and concentrate and to finally be able to reach her potential. I received a report for her tutor today saying that her focus, concentration and willingness to try new complicated things has come on leaps and bounds in the last month - my daughter has been taking Focus formula, Brightspark, Mood formula Jn for the last month and we are just about to start using the BrainTonic. Thank you so much for your products, it is such a relief for my daughter and for ourselves as parents that finally she is doing so well. Xxx June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this works! We were having so many problems with our son - he was disruptive in school, didn't control himself, was disrespectful to us and to his teachers; we were really at the end of our rope. I ordered this thinking it sounded too good to be true but needed to try something, ANYTHING, until we could maybe get him to a doctor. But after just two days, he was a different boy!! His termperment improved dramatically - he was even tempered, quieter, more calm and centered. He was like a boy who had gone away had now reappeared! He is now 14 and is still taking Bright Spark daily, along with the Focus Formula. He reports no side effects and we have not noticed any adverse reactions - unlike some medications for ADD/ADHD. Please give it a try, you won't be disappointed! June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lifesaver!!! i cannot imagine how we survived without this product! my five year old wild child was constantly in trouble at school. he couldn't sit still or focus on anything. since starting bright spark three months ago his only trouble occured when we ran out for a couple days. we won't let that happen again. his whole life has improved tremendously; his peer relations, extra curricular activities and school. he recently received an award at a school assembly for his impressive behaviour. a million times thank you! my family's prayers have been answered. i would definitely encourage other parents to at least give this product a chance. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My child is doing well We had to start over cause of a mix up with deliver. But got things back on track and doing well. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product and it works!! I am so glad that I found this product! My son is 8 and he has severe ADHD. We have had him on 30mg Adderal in the morning and then a 20mg booster at lunchtime. Although I did see a difference in his ADHD symptoms the medicine did not allow his personality to come through. He was extremely quiet and was not social with other kids or family. On top of that I couldn't get him to eat or drink much throughout the day so we tried nutritional shakes. Between the cost of his medicine an his shakes we spent over 300 a month! He has been on Brightspark for a week and I am thrilled with the results. He is calm, focused and does not act up!! His appetite is great and he is eating 3 meals with snacks. Most importantly his personality is shining through! Thanks so much! I am grateful that I found this and my son and his health will benefit from it!! June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have tried other products with not much success, with BrightSpark he is really doing great. I tried it with the Focus he told me it doesn't help but alone BrightSpark is really doing the job. My Grandson asks for his Herbs so that is a plus they don't taste yucky and I behave!!!!!! Best time to try it is when not in school you can monitor the progress and it is going very well!!!! June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy with the results! My daughter was diagnosed with ADHD by her neurologist in 1st grade but she had been hyperactive since pre-school. I was always against medical treatments and It wasn't until she was in 5th grade (11 years old# that I came across brightspark and the focus formula products. I did not expect such immediate results! During the first use of the products I saw a change in her daily activities and how she responded to things (she is very impulsive and over-active). She has been on this for over a month now and I cannot believe how well she is respoding. I highly recommend brightspark in conjunction with focus formula. Note the taste on the focus formula isn't good so wash it quickly down with juice #it won't hide the taste but it will help). May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's working My Daughter is 6 and has been diagnosed with ADHD- she is in Grade 1 , but the teachers have been on me since JR kindergarden about her lack of concentration, figitness, can't sit still. We have been working with a natrapath and they suggest Natural remedies after many different attempts. Wish we would have done this first. My Daughter started taking BrightSpark in Feb, then I added Focus in March, in April I met with the teacher and they have noticed a big difference in her. She is concentrating, able to do work- she is not perfect but who is... as long as the teachers are happy and I'm not getting notes everyday, and my daughter in learning she will stay on this. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant product! Highly recommend it. We have been using BrightSpark for over 2 years now. We have seen a marked inprovement in my Grandson's behavior. He focuses better and is not as distracted while on the product. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results within 4 weeks My 9 year-old daughter has exhibited signs of ADD for awhile but has not been formally diagnosed. Her pediatrician referred us to a psychiatrist but as a pharmacist, I know that the treatment plan would have been a stimulant. I wanted to try a more holistic approach first. Luckily, I found Native Remedies' website while researching. After reviewing the company information, product line and other parents' reviews, I decided to give BrightSpark a try. I am amazed at the results! Within 1 week, I saw improvement in my daugther's behavior. I noticed a decrease in irritability, impulsiveness and argumentative behavior. Her teachers have commented that my daughter is more attentive in class, is participating more and is more engaged. Within 4 weeks, her grades have already improved. My daughter does not complain about the taste at all. She even reminds me to give her "brain vitamins" if I forget. I do stay on the 3 times a day schedule: before school, after school and at bedtime. Since we are always on the go, keeping a bottle in my purse as well as at home helps maintain compliance. The instructions indicate to give on an empty stomach so I try to give at least 30 minutes before meals. So far I have not noted any side effects. Along with the BrightSpark, I ordered the Focus Formula. My daughter's dose is 0.5ml. I mix it with about 2 ounces of juice and my daughter drinks it right up with no compliants. Luckily, we have had great results with these products. I would recommend giving them a try.Just remember that not everyone will have the same results. It may take longer in some children to see improvement so give it a few months at least. Native Remedies offers a 1 year guarantee so what do you have to lose? Thank you Native Remedies for offering these products! Keep up the good work!!!! May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BrightSpark is the way to go!! I was very surprised but extremely happy on how well and fast it worked on my daughter. Even the school noticed a difference in her during the first week. Would greatly recommend it to everybody that has a child in need. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has help immensly My 5 year old son started Senior Kindergarten in September of 2011. I started receiving negative feedback from the school in October. He can't sit still, he can't keep his hands to himself, he lacks impulse control and he can't stay on task. All of these comments sent me looking for help before the school could label him negatively. My son's older half brother has been diagnosed with ADHD and has been on Concerta for the last 4 years. I notice that my stepson's spirit has changed. He isn't as affectionate, not as lively, he has appetite and sleep issues. I did not want to see this happen to my son. My observations of my son's behaviour included the fact that my his highs and lows are always extreme. When he is happy he's ecstatic, when he's sad he's devastated and when he's angry he is irate. I love his curiosity and his love of life, his energy and his spirit. I didn't want those things affected. Over the last month and a half, my son has consistently taken Bright Spark in conjunction with Focus Formula. His emotions have eased. He is still a very happy, polite and affectionate child but does not have the extremes as much. There are VERY few tantrums, aggression at school has ceased to exist, he is now described as very helpful and polite. He still needs prompting to stay on task but I fully believe that this will change with maturity. I can't thank you enough for the change I have seen in my child. Our home life has calmed considerably and the teacher has come to see him as a multi-tasker and a helper. In a time when the school system is quick to label and push for an over-diagnosed problem which leads to unnecessary medication, these products have given us a new outlook. Thank you so much! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a believer Our 6 yr old was having trouble staying focused in school. He excels in his school work but was in constant motion which distracted the whole class. Two doctors diagnosed this as "being a really bright, energetic boy", not ADD as the school had implied. Bright Spark along with Focus Formula made a difference on day one. I didn't really believe it would have much affect, if any, but had to try. I believe it now. We have received a good report from the teacher every day for the past 3 weeks. Not perfect, but a dramatic improvement. Most importantly....he feels so good about himself. Priceless! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! have really seen a difference in my son.Teachers at school are now calling me to compliment him! March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So thankful I tried it! My 4 year old son has been aggressive since he was at least one.I remember a daycare provider commenting about his aggressiveness before his first birthday. The problem worsened the older he got. He was asked to leave a school within the first week of PK3. The teacher was totally lost for words to describe his behavior. He was mean to the other kids, refused to do whatever the structured curriculum was and would hit the teachers when they tried to put him in time out. I found a school that was a good fit for him ONLY when a particular teacher that had experience dealing with "troubled" kids was at work. If she wasn't there my son would have tantrums in which he would run around the room, throw things and turn tables over. These were not behaviors that were present in the home; I was so frustrated! We relocated and the new school asked him to leave after a few months. Following that a second school asked for him to leave after a month. I was literally at my wit's end! As a single mom that must travel often for work I was stressed out b/c I would get phone calls while I was out of the state requesting that he be picked up. He was aggressive, deliberately defiant to authority, would have anger outbursts for NO reason, inattentive and irritable and often seemed to do many things just to get attention. I feared that a psych would really want to medicate him b/c his behavior was so severe he was unable to be in a classroom. Through researching, I found BrightSpark and ordered and RUSHED delivery...it wouldn't hurt! I was skeptical b/c I was not convinced that these 6 little pills daily would really work on behavior as severe as my sons. I read EVERY testimonial and was so excited for these parents, but I was not 100% convinced. However after about one week surprisingly I HAD A NEW CHILD!!! I also ordered MindSoothe, Jr and Focus Factor. I also cut his sugar intake DRASTICALLY. We save the sweet treats for the weekend..and that is still in moderation. A few weeks later I enrolled my son in yet a new school :( and I did not mention the issues he had previously for I did not want him to be judged. I am happy to say that it has been ONE MONTH and I have not received ONE phone call! He has gotten EXCELLENT reports from his teachers DAILY. In just a month my precious boy has learned so much! Previously he was unable to learn at school and I was unable to get him to sit at home to teach him anything! He is now recognizing his letters, numbers and can finally write his name without getting discouraged and crying. I am confident that my big boy will now be successful in kindergarten this Fall and I no longer have the fear that he will be placed in special education. The stress in my home has reduced greatly and b/c of that I am able to be a better mom to both of my children. It is pricey; but It's worth it x TWO! I am so thankful that I gave this a try! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are so glad we found this!! Focus Formula and bright Spark work great! My youngest son now almost four, has always been very wild, high strung, and wouldn't focus or listen when you tried to tell him no. It would get to be very frustrating. He was so different than my oldest son...whom has always been very mellow. He was active but a normal active. I hardly ever had to punish him. I stated using Bright Spark and Focus formula with my wild son after looking for herbal solutions on the internet. Anything to just tame him down a bit. I didn't want to use ADHD meds on him. After a few weeks I started noticing a big change. He became more of a happy fun active boy. Instead of a destuctive tantrum boy. After using it for a few months we ran out. I decided to see what happened if we quit giving it to him. WOW! He was back to crazy again. After two weeks I ordered another supply. This stuff works wonders!! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was hugely skeptical but really wanted something that would take the edge off my sons explosive angry outbursts at school without putting him on prescribed meds. I wasn't looking for a cure. Just something to help him manage his frustrations. This does seem to be doing just that. I received my first positive email from the school today! He is 7 years old and takes 2 pills in the morning before breakfast & 2 pills just before dinner. We also supplement fish oil in the morn & evening. He did seem extra hyper the 1st week. But we are on week 3 and he seems to be settling down just fine. I was willing to trade a little hyper for a less explosive child. He does not have major problems focusing. So, he only takes the brightspark. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where were you a year ago! BrightSpark has saved my child. I began by following the directions explicitly, two days later on the morning of my son's wrestling tournament, he showed the first effects but I was worried because he was very sluggish at first. When his body regulated to the medicine he was better than fine. Within four days he was putting his nose to the grindstone, doing his homework and even putting his stuff away without being told 6 times. He became considerably less anxious and impulsive at school and we in turn argue less which has made our relationship better all around. I highly suggest BrightSpark to anyone. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is working great for my 11 yr old son I started my 11 yr old son on bright spark and focus formula for his ADHD over 3 months ago. He was previously on doctor prescribed concerta. Within the first 3 weeks I received and email from a couple of his teachers stating that they have noticed significant improvement in his behavior. My son hated taking the prescription because he always had trouble swallowing the pill whole. The liquid drops and chewable tables are excellent for him. February 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>

How has BrightSpark helped others?

BrightSpark has been used to help control, calm and soothe thousands of ADHD sufferers. Here is what some of them have to say:

“After five years of hell and various diagnoses from PDD, ADHD, ODD, whatever and various trials/tribulations with medicines,  I finally have found an alternative to chemical medications that WORKS! We've tried them all …One type every year or changed in mid year of school - never two at once which docs always urged me to do. Forget about it! Over this summer and after being cleansed from the anti-depressant he was on for past six months, now taking Focus/BrightSpark, his teachers asked me what I did to my kid. What did I do w/ Michael for they did not know who this child was. WOW - what a difference they've been telling me. His grades improved too during summer school -- back up to B's. I AM A BELIEVER NOW AND THANK GOD I FOUND THIS WEBSITE AND VITAMINS FOR MY SON, NOW 12 YRS OLD.”

-Dee, Chicago, IL, USA

“You've got me shaking my head with surprise and amazement!  My son just turned 8. Earlier this summer and year, he had an "edge" to him and a distractibility to him that was weighing on my mind. His teacher described him as being "about ready to crawl out of his skin".  I asked my pediatrician about BrightSpark's ingredients...as I was very concerned about using something I don't know a whole lot about.  My son's doctor said that herbal remedies use such small, diluted quantities of natural products that it would be okay to go ahead and try it.  After 1 day, I swear I thought I was imagining it...but I could tell BrightSpark took the "edge" off my son's personality.  He is quicker to hold his tongue, calmer, not so quick to temper, and has very infrequent outbursts or temper flares.  Earlier this summer, he was getting into minor squabbles with friends, as if everyone irritated him.  He is no longer.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.  The two pills at a time are so tiny they are easy to take, he gobbles them down without a fuss.  He says they taste like "milk".  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I am really looking forward to him returning to school next month and seeing if his interaction and focus in the classroom is that much better. My son calls them his "focus vitamins".”

-C.M., MA, USA

“My daughter has been using BrightSpark for seven days, and the difference that it has made in her life is nothing short of a miracle. I cannot thank you enough.”

-Kathryn, USA

“Do you get tired of hearing "THANK YOU"?  What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 yr old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do. He was moody, angry, losing weight, chewing his fingers to the nubs, doing very poorly in school, all of these potential side effects of the chemical medications. We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of a few days (I know it’s supposed to take a few weeks) we noticed a change. He is much more relaxed, concentrating in school and getting better grades and just a pleasant person to be around. My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret, WE DIDN'T TRY IT SOONER. Thank you again. PS we have recommended this to our friends and they tried it for their daughter and are getting excellent results too. You should have ads in every Doctor's office in America!!”

-Maggie, USA

“This product saved my sanity! My 9 year old daughter didn't care about anything, was very messy, mouthy and had uncontrollable emotional outbursts. I came across BrightSpark… What a GREAT purchase! …I have my little girl back and we don't have screaming and tears at our house on daily basis anymore. A thousand thank you's!"

-Suzie, IN, USA

“My eight year old son began taking BrightSpark and Focus Formula. Since he began 3 weeks ago.  He is so much better.  We went from the teacher begging us daily to medicate him to her telling us he had a pretty good week and having his desk moved back into the group.  I hope we continue to see this improvement. We had tried other products from different companies, but the taste and him not being able made swallow the pills made it a battle.  He can take the BrightSpark and Focus Formula by himself and ask to take them. This has been an answered prayer.”

-Betty L., SC, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)

Related Products