Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)
What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 year old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do... We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of days we noticed a change... My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret: We didn't try it sooner. - Maggie, USA

What is BrightSpark?

BrightSpark is a safe, non–addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD including hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness in children and adults without the potentially dangerous side effects associated with many psychiatric drugs.

Formulated by a clinical psychologist and our team of experts in natural medicine, BrightSpark is a FDA-registered OTC homeopathic medicine that calms hyperactivity and improves concentration so children and adults can focus on the task at hand and achieve better results at school or at work. Fast-acting BrightSpark is also an excellent companion to Focus Formula™, a calming herbal remedy used to improve long-term concentration, memory, and attention span. Taken together, this homeopathic + herbal approach can safely and effectively provide the best results and manage symptoms of ADD/ADHD.

BrightSpark should be taken at the first sign of impulsive, attention–seeking and erratic behavior for fast and effective relief, as it will help keep your or  your child calm, alert and focused, minus the risk of addiction, drowsiness and other side effects.

BrightSpark is taken internally and encourages balanced mood and a positive demeanor by helping the body restore balance at a cellular level. Presented in small dissolvable tablets, BrightSpark is easy to ingest and hassle-free with no artificial colors or preservatives.

All Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts are manufactured in a FDA- and GMP-registered pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of qualified homeopaths and responsible pharmacists. Individual ingredients are listed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Homeopathic help for ADD/ADHD

ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder)/ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder) is a group of symptoms that affect concentration and ability to focus. It can also cause mood swings, impulsiveness, and behavioral and social problems. Children with these problems have difficulty completing their school work and are often in trouble with parents and teachers. Adults may have issues concentrating, staying on task and be prone to interrupting, resulting in conflict with their superiors and colleagues.

Research is not conclusive on the exact causes of ADD/ADHD, although many studies suggest that genetics play a large role. However, like many other disorders, it is typically due to a combination of factors, which can include environmental factors, nutrition and social environment.

BrightSpark is a homeopathic remedy based on a holistic approach to health that addresses the symptoms of an illness or disorder, in this case ADD/ADHD, by stimulating the body's own healing mechanisms to overcome the symptoms naturally.

By addressing symptoms at the cellular level, BrightSpark alleviates acute symptoms as they occur – helping to calm, support harmony and balance in the brain, soothe the nerves,  and facilitate concentration for fast-acting relief.
 

The natural way

Homeopathic remedies have a long history of use in supporting mental, physical and emotional health. They provide a holistic approach to the suppression of symptoms. Due to the unique homeopathic manufacturing methods, homeopathic remedies are very safe and do not interact negatively with prescription or other OTC medicines. As a result, homeopathic remedies can make all the difference without compromising health.

What are the Ingredients?

BrightSpark is 100% homeopathic and contains the following ingredients: Hyoscyamus (30C), Arsen iod (30C), Argent nit (6C), Veratrum alb (30C).

  • Hyoscyamus (30C) has been known to help relieve over-excitability, restlessness, and general disruptive behavior in hyperactive children. This remedy provides general relief from sudden frenetic outbursts and involuntary twitching or grunting. Hyoscyamus can also be of benefit to people who have a tendency to show foolish behavior, facial grimaces, inappropriate behavior, and fidgeting hands.
  • Arsen iod (30C) is used to promote balance during temper outbursts but can also assist in suppressing annoyance when confronted with trying and frustrating circumstances. This proven homeopathic remedy is often recommended for people who tend to be irritable and restless, hyperactive, or excitable and impatient with sudden outbursts. There is often a history of allergic reactions or hay fever.
  • Verat alb (30C) can help bring about emotional stability and soothe the nerves during tumultuous inner struggles and conflict. Homeopaths often recommend Verat alb for hyperactive children or those who tend to be critical and restless.
  • Argent nit (6C) is best used as a homeopathic remedy for those who tend to be impulsive and impressionable, and have difficulty controlling their emotions or temper. They may laugh or cry readily. It is also used to alleviate anxiety and fear caused by deep-rooted insecurity.

This homeopathic remedy is an OTC medicine registered with the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients that are officially monographed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts never contain any animal products, gluten, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use BrightSpark?

To take, chew or dissolve these very small, pleasant-tasting tablets directly in the mouth. Alternatively, for small children, tablets may be crushed and combined with soft food like yogurt or apple sauce, sprinkled directly on the tongue or mixed in a little warm water.

For all ages: Take 2 tablets 3 times daily on an empty stomach.

Initial dosage only: Take 1 tablet every hour for 6 hours on an empty stomach where possible.

Special instructions: For children arriving home late from school, the second dose can be taken between 3-4 p.m. and the last dose directly before bed. BrightSpark should not cause any sleep problems.

Note: For ongoing support, it is recommended that BrightSpark be used concurrently with Focus Formula. BrightSpark (homeopathic) provides fast-acting relief from hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness, while Focus Formula (herbal) contains active properties for long-term support of attention and concentration.

Caution: Avoid strong mint-flavored candy, as this may reduce the benefits of the remedy. If symptoms persist or worsen, a health care professional should be consulted. Keep this and all medicines from the reach of children.

How long until I see benefits?

Response times vary from individual to individual based on physiological composition and other circumstances. While some individuals show an immediate benefit which increases over time, others will see benefits after 3-6 weeks. Regular use is key. Benefits are greatly increased if the recommendations are followed regarding healthy diet, sufficient sleep, regular exercise and fresh air, all of which go a long way in contributing to good health and well-being.

Get optimum benefits with regular use

The natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning (rather than just suppressing symptoms).

People respond to natural remedies in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience immediate benefits while many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. It is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance amount is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance amount for continued health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of BrightSpark contains 180 tablets and will last approximately 30 days.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BrightSpark has changed my life! My 4 year old son has been aggressive since he was at least one.I remember a daycare provider commenting about his aggressiveness before his first birthday. The problem worsened the older he got. He was asked to leave a school within the first week of PK3. The teacher was totally lost for words to describe his behavior. He was mean to the other kids, refused to do whatever the structured cirricullum was and would hit the teachers when they tried to put him in time out. I found a school that was a good fit for him ONLY when a particular teacher that had experience dealing with "troubled" kids was at work. If she wasn't there my son would have tantrums in which he would run around the room, throw things and turn tables over. These were not behaviors that were present in the home. I took him to psychologists and he would be on his PERFECT behavior when speaking with them! We relocated and the new school asked him to leave after a few months. Following that a second school asked for him to leave after a month. I was literally at my wit's end! As a single mom that must travel often for work I was stressed out b/c I would get phone calls while I was out of the state requesting that he be picked up. I researched and researched and found that my son's erratic behavior seemed to fit under temporal lobe ADHD. He was aggressive, deliberately defiant to authority, would have anger outbursts for NO reason, inattentive and irritable and often seemed to do many things just to get attention. I feared that a psych would really want to medicate him b/c his behavior was so severe he was unable to be in a classroom. In researching ADHD medication I knew I DID NOT want to medicate my child. I found BightSpark and ordered and RUSHED delivery...it wouldn't hurt! I was skeptical b/c I was not convinced that these 6 little pills would really work on behavior as severe as my sons. I read EVERY testimonial and was so excited for these parents, but I was not 100% convinced. However after about one week surprisingly I HAD A NEW CHILD!!! I also ordered MindSoothe, Jr and Focus Factor. I also cut his sugar intake DRASTICALLY. We save the sweet treats for the weekend..and that is still in moderation.A few weeks later I enrolled my son in yet a new school :( and I did not mention the issues he had previously for I did not want him to be judged. I am happy to say that it has been ONE MONTH and I have not received ONE phone call! He has gotten EXCELLENT reports from his teachers DAILY. In just a month my precious boy has learned so much! Previously he was unable to learn at school and I was unable to get him to sit at home to teach him anything! He is now recognizing his letters, numbers and can finally write his name without getting discouraged and crying. I am confident that my big boy will now be successful in kindergarten this Fall and I no longer have the fear that he will be placed in special education. The stress in my home has reduced greatly and b/c of that I am able to be a better mom to both of my children. It is pricey; however so are psychologists, prescription meds and my sanity :) It's worth it x TWO! I am so thankful that I gave this a try! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has helped my son! My 7-year old son has attention and hyperactivity issues . I was at the end of my rope with his behavior at school, but still was not ready to commit to traditional remedies. I searched the internet for a product that was homeopathic that would help him. I found Native Remedies and Brightspark, I like that the product is indeed homeopathic and recommended for people with my son's issues. I also like that Native Remedies practices Good Manufacturing Principles for their products. My son has been on Brightspark for 14 months. It has helped him with his physicality at school, and has helped him remain calm and able to focus in the classroom. I am so grateful this product exists! We have not had to try traditional remedies because we have seen a decrease in behavioral issues since he has been using Brightspark. I wouldn't say every behavior issue has been eradicated; that is probably not a realistic expectation. But, things are so much better. I no longer receive negative behavior reports several times a week. Thank you, Native Remedies! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter finds Bright Spark easy and convenient to take. She had made it a routine, 3 times a day. She is thrilled with the results. My daughter began taking Bright Spark about 6 weeks ago. She commented on how she is getting along better with her sister,and is able to co-operate and play nicely. Pre-Puberty emotions are much easier for us all to get through. Her lessons are much more focused and effective with wonderful possitive results. She is HAPPY with the the better person she had become! Thank you so so much for the safe product! January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've noticed a difference I started giving Brightspark to my 8 year old son. He is a very busy child but can focus for long periods of time if he's interested in something. He's always on the move and is very moody and emotional. Cries if things don't go his way, has anger bursts of shouting or slamming doors. At school he isn't being "naughty" but just busy, talkative and acts on impulse rather than thinking through what he might say or do before just blurting out or bouncing around. I started giving him Bright Spark about 3 months ago. Immediately, within a few days, he was no longer having the anger outbursts and hasn't since. Every day after school I ask his teacher how the day went and she nods her head and says "He had another good day." He's not perfect, he IS an 8 year old boy, but we have noticed a difference and within the past several weeks he has been actually telling us he has been really making an effort to be good. He seems more aware of his behavior as well by taking the tablets. The only downsides are that the product is fairly spendy and it is hard to find a time when he has an empty stomach to give since he is constantly wanting to eat. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightsparks I am so excited to find Brightsparks. I had prayed to find something that would help my 6 year old with 1st grade. He had a very difficult time in Kindergarten. Being a teacher I didn't really want to use a chemical substance to help my child because I have seen the effects of some ADD/ADHD medications on my students. Brightsparks was an answer to my prayers. I have seen the biggest change in my son. He was very hyper and had a very difficult time concentrating. I use Brightsparks and Focus Formula together and would recommend it to anyone with a child with ADD/ADHD. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightspark saves a Mom's sanity My 7-year old son has ADHD. I was at the end of my rope with his behavior at school, but still was not ready to commit to traditional meds. I searched the internet for a product that was homeopathic that would help him. I found Native Remedies and Brightspark, I like that the product is indeed homeopathic and recommended for people with my son's issues. I also like that Native Remedies practices Good Manufacturing Principles for their products. My son has been on Brightspark for 14 months. It has helped him with his physicality at school, and has helped him remain calm and able to focus in the classroom. I am so grateful this product exists! We have not had to try traditional meds because this has worked. I wouldn't say every behavior issue has been eradicated; that is probably not a realistic expectation. But, things are so much better. I no longer receive negative behavior reports several times a week. Thank you, Native Remedies! January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The addition of BrightSpark to my son's daily supplements greatly improved his progress in school. For the first time since 3rd grade, my 15 year old son is doing well in school without having to take prescription medication for ADD. He started off last year not taking his prescription med and using just the Focus Formula, but it soon became evident that he still needed the prescription medication. This school year he started off using BrightSpark and Focus Formula and no prescription medication. I was thrilled with the results! He was one point away from making honor roll on his first report card and his height has shot up as well. His attitude has also significantly improved. Wish I had tried these products years ago!!! January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective Product Brightspark was effective with my six year old who has moderate to severe ADHD as well as borderline Aspergers. Within the first week of use, my child's recurring tic disappeared. Also, my child was less irritated and in a better mood than normal. If I miss doses, however, the old behaviors return. I have to use Brightspark in conjunction with prescribed medication due to the severity of my child's condition. Brightspark actually lessens the side effects and negative mood that the percribed medicine causes. Brightspark is a product that I will continue to buy as I feel it really does help. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results :)) I got this for my son who is 8 and was having trouble focusing in school. It was amazing how much it helped him, we recently ran out and he is even asking when we are getting them in the mail cuz he is getting frustrated with not being able to concentrate. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very small with little taste. very small tablet, one bite and its dissolve. very little taste. daughter like it. She never gave me a hard time. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BrightSpark and Focus do help my kids. I have given BrightSpark and Focus to both of my children. My daughter has trouble focusing, and my son has trouble with the 'wiggles.' These products have helped my kids, and they are able to function much better at home and at school. These products do not cure ADD and ADHD, but they definitely improve my children's lives. I will always recommend natural remedies and creative parenting over prescription drugs. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works Bright Spark is an amazing product, it has changed my 7 year olds life as well as ours. He started taking Bright Spark about 2 years ago, he was having problems controling his emotions, not focusing in school, terrible mood swing to nave a few. Bright spark as changed all of thoes issues and we are now functioning as a normal family. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's helped! My 7.5 year old was having extreme focus problems both at home and at school. He's a VERY smart kid, but had such a short attention span I felt like we were constantly reminding him of what he needed to be doing. His teachers were also telling me he needed a lot of help from them to stay on task and his peers were frustrated he couldn't hold up his end of responsibilities in group situations without reminders from them....yep his peers were saying "c'mon....focus Michael". I just didn't want him to be "this" kid. He has so much potential, I didn't want this to hold him back from success in life. He also had problems with anger and frustration and it was really hard to calm him down when he got angry. So, I began my quest to find a way to help that didn't include pharmaceuticals. First I tried an elimination diet to make sure it wasn't a food allergy, and spent a ton of money on a naturopathic doctor and treatments and nothing worked....not in the tiniest bit. And everything tasted so bad it was a battle on a daily basis. I was losing hope when I found a reference to Native Remedies on an ADD website discussing alternatives to pharmaceuticals and decided to give Focus Formula and Bright Spark a try. We've been taking them both for 7 weeks now and I have definitely noticed improvement in focus and especially in his mood and ability to let things go. It's not some dramatic "oh my gosh....he's a completely different kid" kind of change....but we've seen enough change that we're all happier and hopeful that over time things will continue to improve. He's noticed a difference and his teacher has mentioned she's seen it as well. It's like his brain has slowed down so he's able to process things and switch gears more easily. We've also began with a "responsibility chart" that has the seven days of the week and all the things he needs to do each morning, evening and weekend and he's in charge of checking things off for a weekly allowance. He's really embraced it and these products have helped him be on top of it. Now, mornings are a breeze and he's got everything done 10 or 15 minutes before we leave and asks me what I think he should do with his "free time". I'm pretty impressed! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!, its easy, healthy and works! Thank You!!! My 8 year old daughter has ADHD and has struggled with chemical doctor prescriptions for three years. They made her zoned out, gave her headaches, and lack of appetite. She had to take prescribed sleeping pills to sleep at night! Such a hassle to figure out if it was too much or not enough with each change of medications and doctor visits. With Bright Spark and Focus Factor it is so EASY! She has been taking it for three weeks, and I am getting good reports from school and her teachers. She is concentrating and controlling herself better and is much happier to take her "vitamins" every day! Thank you! Thank you! November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! I just thought I should write a review after the comments that were made to me by the teacher. On the second day of taking the Bright Spark, the teacher states, " He was able to keep his hands to himself and complete his work with detail". On the third day of Bright Spark, the teacher states, " It is almost like there is a cloud of clarity around him". On the fourth day of Bright Spark, the teacher states, " he is a completely different child". After all of the statements, I had to share the great news with other parents who are searching for a resolution to Adhd behavior. November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product changed my son's life! My son has multiple disabilities, including ADHD. At 12, he was hitting several times a day, not reading, not playing and all over the place! With BrightSpark, he IMMEDIATELY calmed down! We saw results in less than the time stated! Now, he may hit 1 or 2 times a week, he's learning to read AND he plays! In fact, he can play whole computer games now and actually follow the directions. Even his neurologist was impressed and asked for the name of the remedy -- he's going to recommend it to his other patients! THANK YOU!!! October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has changed our granddaughter's life Our granddaughter has been very easily distracted and the word she hears more than any other is "focus". She has now been using Brightspark for about 3 months and the changes were noticable within the first three days of taking it. She is able to concentrate in school, she is able to stay on a task until completed, she follows a conversation to the end and she is much calmer in general. She says this has helped her be able to get her work done in school and actually hear all of the instructions from her teacher. I would recommend this to all parents with a child who is easily distracted or has attention issues. October 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightspark and Focus formula are really great products and worked for my son. Good day! My son 5 y/o son has mild autism,language delay and he is hyperactive. And me and my husband decided to try Brightspark and Focus formula. Because we have read the testimonials. And we're really surprised that my kid loves Focus Formula and Brightspark tablets, because he is a picky eater. He called Brightspark "milk chewable candy". About 2-3 weeks of used of Focus Formula and Brightspark I observed that he is a lesser hyperactive and with a good focus on his tasks at home and in his occupational theraphy session. Her therapist told me that he is more focus and more behave compared before and finished all tasks given to him. And I was really thankful and so happy that your products could make miracles for our dearest son and changed him what we wanted him to be. God Bless and More power Native Remedies staffs. September 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Behavior is improved Because of the 100% money back guarantee, I tried BrightSpark along with Focus Factor for my 9 year old son who has recently been diagnosed with ADHD. Within a few days, I saw an improvement in his behavior. On days when I took him off of both formulas for one reason or another, I have seen regression. Bottom line, these seem to work. Very pleased with results. September 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright Spark has answered our prayers If I was to even start writing about how Bright Spark has improved my daughters character, demeanor, confidence, relationships, self esteem and well-being I would be writing you a BOOK ! - So let me just say to the people who created Bright Spark in a laboratory somewhere, from the depths of my soul ..Thank you for giving me my daughter. I always knew deep down that something just wasn't clicking. She just started Kindergarten this year and the teacher immediately recognized it too. She sat me down and said my daughter is all over the place and cannot focus or sit still. After one day of her taking Bright Spark she is more observant, articulate expressing her thoughts and is so happy. I don't wake up scared anymore that something is wrong with her. I wake up excited to see more everyday of the creative, intellegent little girl that she is. She just need Bright Spark to break through the barrier for her !! September 23, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>

How has BrightSpark helped others?

BrightSpark has been used to help control, calm and soothe thousands of ADHD sufferers. Here is what some of them have to say:

“After five years of hell and various diagnoses from PDD, ADHD, ODD, whatever and various trials/tribulations with medicines,  I finally have found an alternative to chemical medications that WORKS! We've tried them all …One type every year or changed in mid year of school - never two at once which docs always urged me to do. Forget about it! Over this summer and after being cleansed from the anti-depressant he was on for past six months, now taking Focus/BrightSpark, his teachers asked me what I did to my kid. What did I do w/ Michael for they did not know who this child was. WOW - what a difference they've been telling me. His grades improved too during summer school -- back up to B's. I AM A BELIEVER NOW AND THANK GOD I FOUND THIS WEBSITE AND VITAMINS FOR MY SON, NOW 12 YRS OLD.”

-Dee, Chicago, IL, USA

“You've got me shaking my head with surprise and amazement!  My son just turned 8. Earlier this summer and year, he had an "edge" to him and a distractibility to him that was weighing on my mind. His teacher described him as being "about ready to crawl out of his skin".  I asked my pediatrician about BrightSpark's ingredients...as I was very concerned about using something I don't know a whole lot about.  My son's doctor said that herbal remedies use such small, diluted quantities of natural products that it would be okay to go ahead and try it.  After 1 day, I swear I thought I was imagining it...but I could tell BrightSpark took the "edge" off my son's personality.  He is quicker to hold his tongue, calmer, not so quick to temper, and has very infrequent outbursts or temper flares.  Earlier this summer, he was getting into minor squabbles with friends, as if everyone irritated him.  He is no longer.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.  The two pills at a time are so tiny they are easy to take, he gobbles them down without a fuss.  He says they taste like "milk".  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I am really looking forward to him returning to school next month and seeing if his interaction and focus in the classroom is that much better. My son calls them his "focus vitamins".”

-C.M., MA, USA

“My daughter has been using BrightSpark for seven days, and the difference that it has made in her life is nothing short of a miracle. I cannot thank you enough.”

-Kathryn, USA

“Do you get tired of hearing "THANK YOU"?  What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 yr old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do. He was moody, angry, losing weight, chewing his fingers to the nubs, doing very poorly in school, all of these potential side effects of the chemical medications. We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of a few days (I know it’s supposed to take a few weeks) we noticed a change. He is much more relaxed, concentrating in school and getting better grades and just a pleasant person to be around. My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret, WE DIDN'T TRY IT SOONER. Thank you again. PS we have recommended this to our friends and they tried it for their daughter and are getting excellent results too. You should have ads in every Doctor's office in America!!”

-Maggie, USA

“This product saved my sanity! My 9 year old daughter didn't care about anything, was very messy, mouthy and had uncontrollable emotional outbursts. I came across BrightSpark… What a GREAT purchase! …I have my little girl back and we don't have screaming and tears at our house on daily basis anymore. A thousand thank you's!"

-Suzie, IN, USA

“My eight year old son began taking BrightSpark and Focus Formula. Since he began 3 weeks ago.  He is so much better.  We went from the teacher begging us daily to medicate him to her telling us he had a pretty good week and having his desk moved back into the group.  I hope we continue to see this improvement. We had tried other products from different companies, but the taste and him not being able made swallow the pills made it a battle.  He can take the BrightSpark and Focus Formula by himself and ask to take them. This has been an answered prayer.”

-Betty L., SC, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)

Related Products