Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)
What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 year old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do... We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of days we noticed a change... My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret: We didn't try it sooner. - Maggie, USA

What is BrightSpark?

BrightSpark is a safe, non–addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD including hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness in children and adults without the potentially dangerous side effects associated with many psychiatric drugs.

Formulated by a clinical psychologist and our team of experts in natural medicine, BrightSpark is a FDA-registered OTC homeopathic medicine that calms hyperactivity and improves concentration so children and adults can focus on the task at hand and achieve better results at school or at work. Fast-acting BrightSpark is also an excellent companion to Focus Formula™, a calming herbal remedy used to improve long-term concentration, memory, and attention span. Taken together, this homeopathic + herbal approach can safely and effectively provide the best results and manage symptoms of ADD/ADHD.

BrightSpark should be taken at the first sign of impulsive, attention–seeking and erratic behavior for fast and effective relief, as it will help keep your or  your child calm, alert and focused, minus the risk of addiction, drowsiness and other side effects.

BrightSpark is taken internally and encourages balanced mood and a positive demeanor by helping the body restore balance at a cellular level. Presented in small dissolvable tablets, BrightSpark is easy to ingest and hassle-free with no artificial colors or preservatives.

All Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts are manufactured in a FDA- and GMP-registered pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of qualified homeopaths and responsible pharmacists. Individual ingredients are listed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Homeopathic help for ADD/ADHD

ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder)/ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder) is a group of symptoms that affect concentration and ability to focus. It can also cause mood swings, impulsiveness, and behavioral and social problems. Children with these problems have difficulty completing their school work and are often in trouble with parents and teachers. Adults may have issues concentrating, staying on task and be prone to interrupting, resulting in conflict with their superiors and colleagues.

Research is not conclusive on the exact causes of ADD/ADHD, although many studies suggest that genetics play a large role. However, like many other disorders, it is typically due to a combination of factors, which can include environmental factors, nutrition and social environment.

BrightSpark is a homeopathic remedy based on a holistic approach to health that addresses the symptoms of an illness or disorder, in this case ADD/ADHD, by stimulating the body's own healing mechanisms to overcome the symptoms naturally.

By addressing symptoms at the cellular level, BrightSpark alleviates acute symptoms as they occur – helping to calm, support harmony and balance in the brain, soothe the nerves,  and facilitate concentration for fast-acting relief.
 

The natural way

Homeopathic remedies have a long history of use in supporting mental, physical and emotional health. They provide a holistic approach to the suppression of symptoms. Due to the unique homeopathic manufacturing methods, homeopathic remedies are very safe and do not interact negatively with prescription or other OTC medicines. As a result, homeopathic remedies can make all the difference without compromising health.

What are the Ingredients?

BrightSpark is 100% homeopathic and contains the following ingredients: Hyoscyamus (30C), Arsen iod (30C), Argent nit (6C), Veratrum alb (30C).

  • Hyoscyamus (30C) has been known to help relieve over-excitability, restlessness, and general disruptive behavior in hyperactive children. This remedy provides general relief from sudden frenetic outbursts and involuntary twitching or grunting. Hyoscyamus can also be of benefit to people who have a tendency to show foolish behavior, facial grimaces, inappropriate behavior, and fidgeting hands.
  • Arsen iod (30C) is used to promote balance during temper outbursts but can also assist in suppressing annoyance when confronted with trying and frustrating circumstances. This proven homeopathic remedy is often recommended for people who tend to be irritable and restless, hyperactive, or excitable and impatient with sudden outbursts. There is often a history of allergic reactions or hay fever.
  • Verat alb (30C) can help bring about emotional stability and soothe the nerves during tumultuous inner struggles and conflict. Homeopaths often recommend Verat alb for hyperactive children or those who tend to be critical and restless.
  • Argent nit (6C) is best used as a homeopathic remedy for those who tend to be impulsive and impressionable, and have difficulty controlling their emotions or temper. They may laugh or cry readily. It is also used to alleviate anxiety and fear caused by deep-rooted insecurity.

This homeopathic remedy is an OTC medicine registered with the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients that are officially monographed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts never contain any animal products, gluten, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use BrightSpark?

To take, chew or dissolve these very small, pleasant-tasting tablets directly in the mouth. Alternatively, for small children, tablets may be crushed and combined with soft food like yogurt or apple sauce, sprinkled directly on the tongue or mixed in a little warm water.

For all ages: Take 2 tablets 3 times daily on an empty stomach.

Initial dosage only: Take 1 tablet every hour for 6 hours on an empty stomach where possible.

Special instructions: For children arriving home late from school, the second dose can be taken between 3-4 p.m. and the last dose directly before bed. BrightSpark should not cause any sleep problems.

Note: For ongoing support, it is recommended that BrightSpark be used concurrently with Focus Formula. BrightSpark (homeopathic) provides fast-acting relief from hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness, while Focus Formula (herbal) contains active properties for long-term support of attention and concentration.

Caution: Avoid strong mint-flavored candy, as this may reduce the benefits of the remedy. If symptoms persist or worsen, a health care professional should be consulted. Keep this and all medicines from the reach of children.

How long until I see benefits?

Response times vary from individual to individual based on physiological composition and other circumstances. While some individuals show an immediate benefit which increases over time, others will see benefits after 3-6 weeks. Regular use is key. Benefits are greatly increased if the recommendations are followed regarding healthy diet, sufficient sleep, regular exercise and fresh air, all of which go a long way in contributing to good health and well-being.

Get optimum benefits with regular use

The natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning (rather than just suppressing symptoms).

People respond to natural remedies in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience immediate benefits while many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. It is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance amount is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance amount for continued health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of BrightSpark contains 180 tablets and will last approximately 30 days.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This product changed my 8 year olds life. Even his teachers were amazed at the difference between first grade when he was not taking it and second grade when he was. He was a much happier more focused child and I know it was the direct result of Bright Spark. I love this product. Tastes good, easy to use. what a blessing!! September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective Bright spark definitely helps with evening out my son's mood, and helping regulate his impulsive behavior. September 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Product Since reviews said to be patient with use of both Bright Spark and Focus Formula, we started use during summer vacation. The results showed halfway through the second bottle. Our 7 yr old is now very proud of himself and we couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for a great product. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have seen a Great improvement in our daughter We Love this product! It has helped tremendously in our daughter's behavior! August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products! After having my 5 year old son on Bright Spark and Focus Formula for about 2 months now, I have noticed a great improvement in his daily behavior. He is now more calm, relaxed, able to focus on tasks for longer periods of time, using longer more structured sentences to tell us how he feels, sleeps better at night and stays asleep, less tantrums...overall just better daily living for him. I am so happy that we started him on Bright Sparks as well as the Focus Formula. I feel they have really helped turn my sons life around and I think it's made it easier on him as well. I would definitely recommend these products to anyone else who is seeking natural remedies for their child. Thank you for the opportunity to share our feelings with others and for providing us with an outstanding product. August 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to medication I am a Physician Assistant in FamilyPractice and treat children with ADHD on a regular basis. Although many children absolutely benefit from medications, the side effects can be problematic. When my son was diagnosed at the age of 6, I searched for a natural alternative and I came across Bright Spark and Focus Factor. Within a week, I noticed a difference! We decided to continue with the products together with neurobiofeedback and behavioral changes and techniques at home and at school. He is doing great! Children with ADHD need a multidisciplinary approach to treatment to be successful and foster a healthy self esteem. I find that your products play an important part in our son's treatment and as a mom, I am very grateful. As a medical provider, I am very impressed. Thank you! Miranda S.-Wisconsin August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright Spark for my 5 yr old Son After having my Autistic 5 year old son on Bright Spark and Focus Formula for about 2 months now, I have noticed a great improvement in his daily behavior. He is now more calm, relaxed, able to focus on tasks for longer periods of time, using longer more structured sentences to tell us how he feels, sleeps better at night and stays asleep, less tantrums...overall just better daily living for him. I am so happy that we started him on Bright Sparks as well as the Focus Formula. I feel they have really helped turn my sons life around and I think it's made it easier on him as well. I would definitely recommend these products to anyone else who is seeking natural remedies for their Autistic child or other related disorders. Thank you for the opportunity to share our feelings with others and for providing us with an outstanding product. Sincerely, Elizabeth Lynch August 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works!! My son (9) could not focus no matter how hard he tried. He was so easily distracted by every little thing around him it was affecting his grades in school and his life at home. I did not want him on medication at such a young age so I searched online for alternatives. I put him on Brightspark and FocusFormula. I wasn't expecting to see results so quickly but after 1 week his teacher pulled me aside and said that he had made a marked improvement on focusing during class. I want to make clear that this is NOT going to make your child focus no matter what. What it does is makes him able to focus when he wants to. Before he was physically incapable of focusing no matter how hard he tried. This led to frustration and depression. Now he is able to focus and he's much happier. August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works!! My 11, soon to be 12, year old son has been very active and in his own little world since he was born. His distractive, hyper and impulsiveness never seemed to go over very well with his piers or teachers. I started him on the Brightspark and Focus combined it worked great for him. It took about 6 to 7 weeks to see a difference. I also put him on the lowest dose of his other medication because his teachers were still noticing he needed something more to concintrate and calm down. This did the trick for him. He was about to be put on the highest dose of this medication before I found Brightspark and Focus. He had a lot of negative side affects on it, so putting him on any higher does was out of the question. This was my last resort to home schooling. This has saved my son and our family! I highly recommend this product. Also the fact that Native Remedies stands 100% behind these products offering a year to return it for a refund shows me they believe this stuff works. August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Product with Fantastic Results My five year old son is suffering from behavioral disorder and upon seeing your website and learning about your Brightspark tablets, I did not hesitate purchasing three bottles. One week after his first dosage, he greatly improved his behavior and his hyperactivity lessened by as much as 50%. I highly recommend this product to anyone seeking alternative measures in alleviating anybody's child from mild to severe attacks of hyperactivity and total loss of proper disposition. Thank you, Native Remedies. July 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible, life-changing results! Before age two, my son was a happy, sweet, easy-going baby. At two, he began having unexplained mood swings and fits of rage that were beyond normal tantrums. His frequent outbursts and impulsive behavior led to him being dismissed from several preschools. He received therapy and counseling. He has been diagnosed with everything from ADHD to a mood disorder and been on several medications. These medications had unacceptable side effects and, if anything, seemed to make his condition worse. They were ineffective at improving his emotional well-being. Worse, he began displaying physical tics, which can become permanent with some drugs. We had no choice but to take him off of the medication. We were at the end of the line. We felt alone in our struggle to help him and all we wanted was to bring back our sweet, happy boy. During one of my many research sessions, I found the Native Remedies ad for Brightspark. I was, to say the least, skeptical. I thought there was no way this could work. If it worked so well, why hadn't doctors told me about it? But I finally decided that I had nothing to lose. I was sure it wouldn't work and I would be out a few bucks, but I had to try. Everyone told me I was ridiculous. I was wasting my money. Despite the skepticism and outright negative opinions of the professionals, I took a leap of faith. It ended up to be one of the best decisions for his treatment I have ever made. Brightspark worked exactly as it claimed. I began to notice changes after three weeks. He was calmer; more accepting. After six weeks, his teachers were begging me to tell them what new miracle drug he was on. They could not believe the "amazing" change in his mood and behavior. His mood seemed balanced, rather than the roller coaster of emotions it had been. He seemed happy and content. He was completing his school work. He had more focus. He was participating in class and interacting with his peers. He was accepting feedback. They were stunned when I told them he was on an herbal medication. He continues with therapy and counseling, which are now effective because he is emotionally stable. This has been life changing for my son and our family. We finally have our baby back. He has experienced no negative side effects and never complains about taking this chewable medication. I believe Brightspark has allowed behavioral therapy to be successful for my child. He takes it exactly as directed, two tablets on an empty stomach three times a day. Our pediatrician even consented to write permission for Brightspark to be given at school so we could make sure he received a routine dosage. This was our last hope and it really worked. It is worth the money (which is no more than I was paying for other drugs) and I take advantage of the fantastic coupons Native Remedies provides. Two years later, he is happily going into fourth grade. He is still taking the medication, his teachers are pleased with his progress and we recently celebrated his report card of straight A's. Thank you, Native Remedies! July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightspark works! The best way I can share my experience of using Brightspark is to describe how my son does WITHOUT the supplement. He is irritable, unfocused, and somewhat out of control at times when he is not using Brightspark. When he takes the supplement he becomes calm, focused, and pleasant to be around. What a difference between night and day. With Brightspark, I see him excel and succeed at all he does! I was such a skeptic after trying so many dead end methods to get his behavior under control. Once I found Brightspark and Focus Formula, I knew I found a gem! The supplements have been answers to prayer. I pray other parents find the same success as we did! July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works!! My son (9) was diagnosed with ADHD (inattentive subtype) this past April. I did not want him on pharmaceutical drugs at such a young age so I searched online for alternatives. I put him on Brightspark and FocusFormula. I wasn't expecting to see results so quickly but after 1 week his teacher pulled me aside and said that he had made a marked improvement on focusing during class. I want to make clear that this is NOT going to make your child focus no matter what. What it does is makes him able to focus when he wants/needs to. Before he was physically incapable of focusing no matter how hard he tried. This led to frustration and depression. Now he is able to focus and he's much happier. July 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This works as described and is a big help for my son! We have been using it a few years now and will continue to! Thank you! July 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightspark My son has been using Brightspark for a year now, the difference in his behaviour is amazing. Being able to concentrate when he is in school or playing baseball has increased his self confidence tremedoulsly!!! I'm Not a fan of prescribed drugs and when I found Brightspark with all the natural ingredients, I was very impressed. Highly recommended!! Julie/Ontario Canada July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightspark and Focus keeps my child on task with school work Ever since I stumble upon these two herb produce two years ago , my son has been doing so well in school. He could focus more and is more cheerful among friends. Life is much more brighter. July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good products Seems to work for my son, kind of expensive though. July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product with fantastic results My five year old son is suffering from behavioral disorder and upon seeing your website and learning about your Brightspark tablets, I did not hesitate purchasing three bottles. One week after his first medication, he greatly improved his behavior and his hyperactivity lessened by as much as 50%. I highly recommend this product to anyone seeking alternative measures in alleviating anybody's child from mild to severe attacks of hyperactivity and total loss of proper disposition. Thank you, Native Remedies. July 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! My son was diagnosed with Autism and we did not want to use any drugs with him for controlling his behaviors. This has been a miracle! I was having a hard time taking him anywhere ! He would bolt for the exist and be really upset in public all the time. It was just really hard for him to stay calm an not have outbursts. I used BrightSpark for the first time the day before my Grandmothers funeral and wow! what a difference! I didn't think I would be able to take him because of the outbursts but after day 1 I decided to try! We sat at the back of the church in case I needed to take him outside quickly...He was an angel!!! He did burst out WOW! COOL! when it got quiet in the church,but other than that he did great! I was even asked what I did different to help him stay calm! I let them know about BrightSpark! We have been using it for almost 4 years now and love the results! Thank you! July 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 year old son with ADHD & Asperger's Our 6 year son suffers from ADHD & Asperger's syndrome. Every since he was born he was hyperactive and never sat still and constantly buts in when someone else is talking. He was really struggling in his first year at school and the only thing his paediatrician suggested was putting him on Ritalin. I didn't like the idea of pumping him with toxic drugs and the long term side effects could be horrendous on his brain. So I did some research and searching and found Native Remedies. I ordered Bright Spark and have been amazed at the results. I was very sceptical at first but within 1 week he had calmed down. He can actually concentrate at school now and no longer spends all day hyperactive. He doesn't twitch his legs all the time like he used to and he can sit still and watch a movie, or pay attention at class assembly's without having to be removed. June 7, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>

How has BrightSpark helped others?

BrightSpark has been used to help control, calm and soothe thousands of ADHD sufferers. Here is what some of them have to say:

“After five years of hell and various diagnoses from PDD, ADHD, ODD, whatever and various trials/tribulations with medicines,  I finally have found an alternative to chemical medications that WORKS! We've tried them all …One type every year or changed in mid year of school - never two at once which docs always urged me to do. Forget about it! Over this summer and after being cleansed from the anti-depressant he was on for past six months, now taking Focus/BrightSpark, his teachers asked me what I did to my kid. What did I do w/ Michael for they did not know who this child was. WOW - what a difference they've been telling me. His grades improved too during summer school -- back up to B's. I AM A BELIEVER NOW AND THANK GOD I FOUND THIS WEBSITE AND VITAMINS FOR MY SON, NOW 12 YRS OLD.”

-Dee, Chicago, IL, USA

“You've got me shaking my head with surprise and amazement!  My son just turned 8. Earlier this summer and year, he had an "edge" to him and a distractibility to him that was weighing on my mind. His teacher described him as being "about ready to crawl out of his skin".  I asked my pediatrician about BrightSpark's ingredients...as I was very concerned about using something I don't know a whole lot about.  My son's doctor said that herbal remedies use such small, diluted quantities of natural products that it would be okay to go ahead and try it.  After 1 day, I swear I thought I was imagining it...but I could tell BrightSpark took the "edge" off my son's personality.  He is quicker to hold his tongue, calmer, not so quick to temper, and has very infrequent outbursts or temper flares.  Earlier this summer, he was getting into minor squabbles with friends, as if everyone irritated him.  He is no longer.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.  The two pills at a time are so tiny they are easy to take, he gobbles them down without a fuss.  He says they taste like "milk".  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I am really looking forward to him returning to school next month and seeing if his interaction and focus in the classroom is that much better. My son calls them his "focus vitamins".”

-C.M., MA, USA

“My daughter has been using BrightSpark for seven days, and the difference that it has made in her life is nothing short of a miracle. I cannot thank you enough.”

-Kathryn, USA

“Do you get tired of hearing "THANK YOU"?  What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 yr old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do. He was moody, angry, losing weight, chewing his fingers to the nubs, doing very poorly in school, all of these potential side effects of the chemical medications. We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of a few days (I know it’s supposed to take a few weeks) we noticed a change. He is much more relaxed, concentrating in school and getting better grades and just a pleasant person to be around. My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret, WE DIDN'T TRY IT SOONER. Thank you again. PS we have recommended this to our friends and they tried it for their daughter and are getting excellent results too. You should have ads in every Doctor's office in America!!”

-Maggie, USA

“This product saved my sanity! My 9 year old daughter didn't care about anything, was very messy, mouthy and had uncontrollable emotional outbursts. I came across BrightSpark… What a GREAT purchase! …I have my little girl back and we don't have screaming and tears at our house on daily basis anymore. A thousand thank you's!"

-Suzie, IN, USA

“My eight year old son began taking BrightSpark and Focus Formula. Since he began 3 weeks ago.  He is so much better.  We went from the teacher begging us daily to medicate him to her telling us he had a pretty good week and having his desk moved back into the group.  I hope we continue to see this improvement. We had tried other products from different companies, but the taste and him not being able made swallow the pills made it a battle.  He can take the BrightSpark and Focus Formula by himself and ask to take them. This has been an answered prayer.”

-Betty L., SC, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)

Related Products