Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)
What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 year old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do... We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of days we noticed a change... My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret: We didn't try it sooner. - Maggie, USA

What is BrightSpark?

BrightSpark is a safe, non–addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD including hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness in children and adults without the potentially dangerous side effects associated with many psychiatric drugs.

Formulated by a clinical psychologist and our team of experts in natural medicine, BrightSpark is a FDA-registered OTC homeopathic medicine that calms hyperactivity and improves concentration so children and adults can focus on the task at hand and achieve better results at school or at work. Fast-acting BrightSpark is also an excellent companion to Focus Formula™, a calming herbal remedy used to improve long-term concentration, memory, and attention span. Taken together, this homeopathic + herbal approach can safely and effectively provide the best results and manage symptoms of ADD/ADHD.

BrightSpark should be taken at the first sign of impulsive, attention–seeking and erratic behavior for fast and effective relief, as it will help keep your or  your child calm, alert and focused, minus the risk of addiction, drowsiness and other side effects.

BrightSpark is taken internally and encourages balanced mood and a positive demeanor by helping the body restore balance at a cellular level. Presented in small dissolvable tablets, BrightSpark is easy to ingest and hassle-free with no artificial colors or preservatives.

All Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts are manufactured in a FDA- and GMP-registered pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of qualified homeopaths and responsible pharmacists. Individual ingredients are listed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Homeopathic help for ADD/ADHD

ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder)/ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder) is a group of symptoms that affect concentration and ability to focus. It can also cause mood swings, impulsiveness, and behavioral and social problems. Children with these problems have difficulty completing their school work and are often in trouble with parents and teachers. Adults may have issues concentrating, staying on task and be prone to interrupting, resulting in conflict with their superiors and colleagues.

Research is not conclusive on the exact causes of ADD/ADHD, although many studies suggest that genetics play a large role. However, like many other disorders, it is typically due to a combination of factors, which can include environmental factors, nutrition and social environment.

BrightSpark is a homeopathic remedy based on a holistic approach to health that addresses the symptoms of an illness or disorder, in this case ADD/ADHD, by stimulating the body's own healing mechanisms to overcome the symptoms naturally.

By addressing symptoms at the cellular level, BrightSpark alleviates acute symptoms as they occur – helping to calm, support harmony and balance in the brain, soothe the nerves,  and facilitate concentration for fast-acting relief.
 

The natural way

Homeopathic remedies have a long history of use in supporting mental, physical and emotional health. They provide a holistic approach to the suppression of symptoms. Due to the unique homeopathic manufacturing methods, homeopathic remedies are very safe and do not interact negatively with prescription or other OTC medicines. As a result, homeopathic remedies can make all the difference without compromising health.

What are the Ingredients?

BrightSpark is 100% homeopathic and contains the following ingredients: Hyoscyamus (30C), Arsen iod (30C), Argent nit (6C), Veratrum alb (30C).

  • Hyoscyamus (30C) has been known to help relieve over-excitability, restlessness, and general disruptive behavior in hyperactive children. This remedy provides general relief from sudden frenetic outbursts and involuntary twitching or grunting. Hyoscyamus can also be of benefit to people who have a tendency to show foolish behavior, facial grimaces, inappropriate behavior, and fidgeting hands.
  • Arsen iod (30C) is used to promote balance during temper outbursts but can also assist in suppressing annoyance when confronted with trying and frustrating circumstances. This proven homeopathic remedy is often recommended for people who tend to be irritable and restless, hyperactive, or excitable and impatient with sudden outbursts. There is often a history of allergic reactions or hay fever.
  • Verat alb (30C) can help bring about emotional stability and soothe the nerves during tumultuous inner struggles and conflict. Homeopaths often recommend Verat alb for hyperactive children or those who tend to be critical and restless.
  • Argent nit (6C) is best used as a homeopathic remedy for those who tend to be impulsive and impressionable, and have difficulty controlling their emotions or temper. They may laugh or cry readily. It is also used to alleviate anxiety and fear caused by deep-rooted insecurity.

This homeopathic remedy is an OTC medicine registered with the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients that are officially monographed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts never contain any animal products, gluten, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use BrightSpark?

To take, chew or dissolve these very small, pleasant-tasting tablets directly in the mouth. Alternatively, for small children, tablets may be crushed and combined with soft food like yogurt or apple sauce, sprinkled directly on the tongue or mixed in a little warm water.

For all ages: Take 2 tablets 3 times daily on an empty stomach.

Initial dosage only: Take 1 tablet every hour for 6 hours on an empty stomach where possible.

Special instructions: For children arriving home late from school, the second dose can be taken between 3-4 p.m. and the last dose directly before bed. BrightSpark should not cause any sleep problems.

Note: For ongoing support, it is recommended that BrightSpark be used concurrently with Focus Formula. BrightSpark (homeopathic) provides fast-acting relief from hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness, while Focus Formula (herbal) contains active properties for long-term support of attention and concentration.

Caution: Avoid strong mint-flavored candy, as this may reduce the benefits of the remedy. If symptoms persist or worsen, a health care professional should be consulted. Keep this and all medicines from the reach of children.

How long until I see benefits?

Response times vary from individual to individual based on physiological composition and other circumstances. While some individuals show an immediate benefit which increases over time, others will see benefits after 3-6 weeks. Regular use is key. Benefits are greatly increased if the recommendations are followed regarding healthy diet, sufficient sleep, regular exercise and fresh air, all of which go a long way in contributing to good health and well-being.

Get optimum benefits with regular use

The natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning (rather than just suppressing symptoms).

People respond to natural remedies in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience immediate benefits while many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. It is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance amount is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance amount for continued health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of BrightSpark contains 180 tablets and will last approximately 30 days.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little pricy but still well worth the money! My son who is 4 1/2 years old was having a hard time in pre-school his teacher said he was spontaneous and unfocused. I found BrightSpark and he's been using it for about 7 weeks and we've noticed a BIG difference. My sons teacher came up to me at his preschool graduation and told me how the first half of the school year was really rough and he had made some huge improvements the 2nd half of the year. I told his teacher how we started using BrightSpark and she got goosebumps. She was very impressed. So for the $30ish a month it's well worth it. I should say it took us about 5 weeks of continuous use to see the results but now I couldn't imagine not having him on it. We ran out for 2 days and he was WILD and unfocused. My husband and my father were both like "when are those vitamins coming?" All in all Great product! June 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works wonders! My son was diagnosed with ADHD in 2nd grade and we went through many meds unsuccessfully for many different reasons. At the end of 3rd grade I found this web site and read about the product. I took many weeks to research and speak with all of our Dr's and I AM SO HAPPY to say that over the last year he has settled down and become the little man we knew he could be. No more visits to the Principal and his grades are fantastic. He still has an occassional bad day but don't we all. I would highly recommend this product along with Focus Formula. I also give it to my daughter who has TS and it helps to control her terrible moodiness. We can all tell when she doesn't take it. Don't give up - it takes time and consistancy. May 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features This product along with the Brain Tonic works very well for my son. Together they really work to help significantly reduce his ADHD problems and have no side effects. We have been using these two products for the past two years with no problems. April 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My 10 year old 4th grader has struggled as early as first grade with focus and impulsiveness. We switched him from public to private school, which helped a little but the problems persisted. My stance has always been against using prescribed drugs. This product has been a miracle for my son. It took about 10 days to 2 weeks to notice a difference. His moods are far less erratic (he still has bad days) and his focus (and grades) is much improved, both in and out of school. I didn't tell his teacher I began using the product and recently had a conference where she confirmed his vast improvement and improved focus. His personality has remained unchanged and there have been no side effects. April 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really work and it is not addictive IWe have tried all the medication available in the market for adhd and everything work okey for a very short period of time and then my son would get side effects like nervous ticks, excessive dry mouth etc. until I finally decide to try something new. We have been taking this pill for almost a year and it has work amazingly.my son is doing great at school and he is a happy 10 year old boy. Thanks so much with all my heart. March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works great for my 10 yr old son. I started giving BrightSpark to my 10 yr old son, who has always had problems with hyperactivity and behavior, but this year I was getting a complaint almost every day. I even took him to a psychiatrist and he wanted to put him on meds, I started to give him BrightSpark and it made a big difference. He just had a four day weekend and went to with my husband to the desert. Of course, I packed his BrightSpark but they decided to stay an extra day and then by the time I came home from work it had been almost two days that he hadn't taken it. Wow! He went back to his bad behavior, angry, the teacher just emailed me that the principal wants an appointment with his parents. He started back on it and hopefully will have a good day tomorrow, that's how much BrightSpark helps him HE CANNOT STOP TAKING IT! March 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product,definitely works!! My son is three and a half, and this has helped him out so much at school!! He loves taking it,he even reminds us if we forget. He is able to be calm at school,and listen much better than before. His impulse control is also much better. Well worth the money. March 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works, but not a miracle drug! My 6 year old son has been on Bright Spark for 3 months now. I think it is just in the past 2-3 weeks that we have really noticed the amazing and complete turnaround in his behavior. It's like "what happened to our son?" and "who replaced him with this child?" LOL He has always had challenges staying focused in school and has had a lot of aggression and impulsivity that shows up in class, particularly toward his classmates. He has a high IQ so I think he is probably dual-diagnosis-- ADHD and a bit gifted (and perhaps bored in class). Nevertheless, he was constantly being sent to the principal's office for various in-class "incidents" and we just got tired of being called by the principal and having all the messages he receives be so negative. We have taken him to psychotherapy and a psychiatrist and also had him evaluated by his school psychologists, social worker, occupational therapists, etc. None has given us a definitive diagnosis of ADHD, but have noted his hyperactivity and aggression as issues in school.We have tried vitamin therapy and other natural remedies for ADHD, which helped only marginally (it took away some of the impulsivity/ aggression). But 8 weeks into this supplement, we finally have real progress. He has been having much, much better days at school. His teacher, just in the past week or so, has been praising his behavior as "awesome" and "excellent." He is not perfect, by any means. He has had a moment or two in the last few weeks that needed to be managed, but not nearly as frequently or at the level that he did before. His teacher can now work with him through a reward chart system instead of just seeming exasperated by him. And at home we have a completely different child! He is more compliant, less aggressive/angry, willing to listen, focused, and generally a more "normal" child than ever before. To be clear, this is NOT a miracle drug. We have coupled this treatment with a very structured reward and consequences system at home (including behavior contracts) and with other strategies to help him with social skills, focus, and emotional regulation. What this treatment has done is to take the edge off of his hyperactivity and impulsivity and made him a MUCH easier child to work with. I think it's important to stay on schedule with this supplement for it to be effective.We also give him "Calm Child," a liquid herbal formula. I also think it's important to give the supplement time to work. We did notice positive changes right away but the full range of the change only manifested as time went on. That is why I waited to review this product. In short: be realistic about your expectations, be consistent with the medication, and couple this with other strategies to help your child. March 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience!!! I have a 7 year old that was just bouncing off the walls and never wanting to ever go to bed! One night after a very long, trying day with her I sat down at my computer to read some emails. A friend of mine, who knew what we were going through, sent me an email with your information inside. I went to the website and read all the responses from people who had horror stories just like mine! That night I bought a bottle. That was 4 months ago and my little Samantha has been AMAZINGLY better. I can't believe the difference in her! No more fighting about bed time, which means we get the rest we need too! Thank you! February 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BrightSpark Gets My Family Through the Day! Prior to starting my daughter on BrightSpark, I was getting complaints from her teachers left and right about her misbehaving and being distracting in class. My husband and I were at our wit's end with her at home as well. I didn't know what to do, but we're a very health-conscious family, so I knew I had to find a natural solution. After searching online, I found BrightSpark. With a money-back guarantee, I knew I had nothing to lose. Now it's priceless to me! February 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped my 6 year old son My son is very bright but was having trouble in school. He had difficulty paying attention and staying focused. BrightSpark has been a really helpful. His teachers have even noted his improved behavior and I can see that he is learning more at school. I would highly recommend BrightSpark to any parent of an over active child. February 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six fantastic years for our kids In combination with Focus Formala, BrightSpark has been a blessing for our kids and family. Our boy could not sit still, was always in trouble and had a tough time in class. While our daughter was not really hyperactive, she was temperamental. BrightSpark has changed all of that. It did not work immediately, but within a few weeks wenoticed the difference. Six years later we can say - this has been a blessing for us. February 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes such a difference in my child! My daughter, who is 6 years old, has been showing signs of ADHD for a little over a year now. I spoke to her pediatrician about a year ago, who said it was pretty difficult to diagnose at that young of an age because it may just be typical behavior for that age. However, as she got a little older, and continued to not be able to sit still, interrupt people, speak at inappropriate times, appeared to not follow directions, easily distracted...etc, I decided it was time to do something. However, I'm really not very comfortable with giving my children too many prescription medications because of all the chemicals that go into them. So I began to do some online research of homeopathic/naturopathic remedies and came upon Native Remedies website. I found the Bright Spark product, and decided to give it a try. My daughter took the little tablets without any problems. She was able to sit still through dinner, she wasn't constantly jumping out of her seat, or talking constantly. It wasn't until after we ran out that I realized what a difference they made - it was like Night and Day. So, we are now on the Auto Ship program to get a new supply every 30 days. I like that we are giving her a natural solution - I'm much more comfortable with that. February 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend...ADHD natural remedy too! Yes, I am one of those moms with a hyperactive Kindergartner! My sons teacher is constantly sending notes home and having problems in the classroom with him not sitting still, hyperactive, trouble concentrating, figity, and so on. ADHD or not, I refuse to use prescription medicine like Adderal, as my neighbors son is like a zombie and a totally different kid since his doctor prescribed all these meds! So, I tried BRIGHTSPARK in conjuction with focus formula from this website. The first week, I was uncertain of any changes, but 3 weeks in, I was noticing great improvement! His teacher has been sending home GREAT behavior sheets and his attention is much better!!! I recommend this medicine, but you need to take as bottle reads, don't miss doses from day to day as like any medicine, it probably can loose its effectiveness. February 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and effective product! Works well and quickly! The only down side is having to take it consistently...One day missed can cause behavioral set-backs. February 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than stimulant medication my daughter used to take My daughter had trouble taking several of the stimulant meds the doctors prescribed and had serious side effects. Eventually we had to take her off them, but desperately needed help for her to make it in school. Most all the doctors were doubtful and told me herbal-homeopathic would not work on her ADHD. It took several weeks, but by golly, it works. She's calmer and is able to think more clearly. She's been on them for a year now. Recently, she had to stop all her meds due to the flu. This again provided us proof, Brightspark is definitely making a difference. February 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by effective product I was worry about the effect of this product but my second kid with ADHD became ittitable after quitting bright spark. I am looking forward to get new order be arrived. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noticeable difference I work in the mental health field and was very skeptical of any "non prescription" options for my daughter's hyperactivity. However, she's had noticeable improvement and no side effects, unlike many rx possibilities. I only wish insurance companies would assist with subsidizing natural choices as well. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I had my son on this for 6 months. He has severe ADHD. It did make a difference which I noticed once he was pulled off it. Sadly it didn't make enough of a difference to prevent putting him on meds. I tried many herbal remedies out there and this is the one that worked the best. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like Have been using this Brightspark product for my son who has brain injury at birth that resulted him being Autistic. He is twenty seven years old and we found that this product helps him. He appear to be calmer,more attentive,more aware of himself and now able to manage himself better. He still need close supervision and we are hopeful that he will get better. He has been on bright spark for approx. 7 months. March 16, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>

How has BrightSpark helped others?

BrightSpark has been used to help control, calm and soothe thousands of ADHD sufferers. Here is what some of them have to say:

“After five years of hell and various diagnoses from PDD, ADHD, ODD, whatever and various trials/tribulations with medicines,  I finally have found an alternative to chemical medications that WORKS! We've tried them all …One type every year or changed in mid year of school - never two at once which docs always urged me to do. Forget about it! Over this summer and after being cleansed from the anti-depressant he was on for past six months, now taking Focus/BrightSpark, his teachers asked me what I did to my kid. What did I do w/ Michael for they did not know who this child was. WOW - what a difference they've been telling me. His grades improved too during summer school -- back up to B's. I AM A BELIEVER NOW AND THANK GOD I FOUND THIS WEBSITE AND VITAMINS FOR MY SON, NOW 12 YRS OLD.”

-Dee, Chicago, IL, USA

“You've got me shaking my head with surprise and amazement!  My son just turned 8. Earlier this summer and year, he had an "edge" to him and a distractibility to him that was weighing on my mind. His teacher described him as being "about ready to crawl out of his skin".  I asked my pediatrician about BrightSpark's ingredients...as I was very concerned about using something I don't know a whole lot about.  My son's doctor said that herbal remedies use such small, diluted quantities of natural products that it would be okay to go ahead and try it.  After 1 day, I swear I thought I was imagining it...but I could tell BrightSpark took the "edge" off my son's personality.  He is quicker to hold his tongue, calmer, not so quick to temper, and has very infrequent outbursts or temper flares.  Earlier this summer, he was getting into minor squabbles with friends, as if everyone irritated him.  He is no longer.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.  The two pills at a time are so tiny they are easy to take, he gobbles them down without a fuss.  He says they taste like "milk".  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I am really looking forward to him returning to school next month and seeing if his interaction and focus in the classroom is that much better. My son calls them his "focus vitamins".”

-C.M., MA, USA

“My daughter has been using BrightSpark for seven days, and the difference that it has made in her life is nothing short of a miracle. I cannot thank you enough.”

-Kathryn, USA

“Do you get tired of hearing "THANK YOU"?  What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 yr old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do. He was moody, angry, losing weight, chewing his fingers to the nubs, doing very poorly in school, all of these potential side effects of the chemical medications. We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of a few days (I know it’s supposed to take a few weeks) we noticed a change. He is much more relaxed, concentrating in school and getting better grades and just a pleasant person to be around. My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret, WE DIDN'T TRY IT SOONER. Thank you again. PS we have recommended this to our friends and they tried it for their daughter and are getting excellent results too. You should have ads in every Doctor's office in America!!”

-Maggie, USA

“This product saved my sanity! My 9 year old daughter didn't care about anything, was very messy, mouthy and had uncontrollable emotional outbursts. I came across BrightSpark… What a GREAT purchase! …I have my little girl back and we don't have screaming and tears at our house on daily basis anymore. A thousand thank you's!"

-Suzie, IN, USA

“My eight year old son began taking BrightSpark and Focus Formula. Since he began 3 weeks ago.  He is so much better.  We went from the teacher begging us daily to medicate him to her telling us he had a pretty good week and having his desk moved back into the group.  I hope we continue to see this improvement. We had tried other products from different companies, but the taste and him not being able made swallow the pills made it a battle.  He can take the BrightSpark and Focus Formula by himself and ask to take them. This has been an answered prayer.”

-Betty L., SC, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)

Related Products