Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)
What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 year old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do... We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of days we noticed a change... My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret: We didn't try it sooner. - Maggie, USA

What is BrightSpark?

BrightSpark is a safe, non–addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients especially selected to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD including hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness in children and adults without the potentially dangerous side effects associated with many psychiatric drugs.

Formulated by a clinical psychologist and our team of experts in natural medicine, BrightSpark is a FDA-registered OTC homeopathic medicine that calms hyperactivity and improves concentration so children and adults can focus on the task at hand and achieve better results at school or at work. Fast-acting BrightSpark is also an excellent companion to Focus Formula™, a calming herbal remedy used to improve long-term concentration, memory, and attention span. Taken together, this homeopathic + herbal approach can safely and effectively provide the best results and manage symptoms of ADD/ADHD.

BrightSpark should be taken at the first sign of impulsive, attention–seeking and erratic behavior for fast and effective relief, as it will help keep your or  your child calm, alert and focused, minus the risk of addiction, drowsiness and other side effects.

BrightSpark is taken internally and encourages balanced mood and a positive demeanor by helping the body restore balance at a cellular level. Presented in small dissolvable tablets, BrightSpark is easy to ingest and hassle-free with no artificial colors or preservatives.

All Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts are manufactured in a FDA- and GMP-registered pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of qualified homeopaths and responsible pharmacists. Individual ingredients are listed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Homeopathic help for ADD/ADHD

ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder)/ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder) is a group of symptoms that affect concentration and ability to focus. It can also cause mood swings, impulsiveness, and behavioral and social problems. Children with these problems have difficulty completing their school work and are often in trouble with parents and teachers. Adults may have issues concentrating, staying on task and be prone to interrupting, resulting in conflict with their superiors and colleagues.

Research is not conclusive on the exact causes of ADD/ADHD, although many studies suggest that genetics play a large role. However, like many other disorders, it is typically due to a combination of factors, which can include environmental factors, nutrition and social environment.

BrightSpark is a homeopathic remedy based on a holistic approach to health that addresses the symptoms of an illness or disorder, in this case ADD/ADHD, by stimulating the body's own healing mechanisms to overcome the symptoms naturally.

By addressing symptoms at the cellular level, BrightSpark alleviates acute symptoms as they occur – helping to calm, support harmony and balance in the brain, soothe the nerves,  and facilitate concentration for fast-acting relief.
 

The natural way

Homeopathic remedies have a long history of use in supporting mental, physical and emotional health. They provide a holistic approach to the suppression of symptoms. Due to the unique homeopathic manufacturing methods, homeopathic remedies are very safe and do not interact negatively with prescription or other OTC medicines. As a result, homeopathic remedies can make all the difference without compromising health.

What are the Ingredients?

BrightSpark is 100% homeopathic and contains the following ingredients: Hyoscyamus (30C), Arsen iod (30C), Argent nit (6C), Veratrum alb (30C).

  • Hyoscyamus (30C) has been known to help relieve over-excitability, restlessness, and general disruptive behavior in hyperactive children. This remedy provides general relief from sudden frenetic outbursts and involuntary twitching or grunting. Hyoscyamus can also be of benefit to people who have a tendency to show foolish behavior, facial grimaces, inappropriate behavior, and fidgeting hands.
  • Arsen iod (30C) is used to promote balance during temper outbursts but can also assist in suppressing annoyance when confronted with trying and frustrating circumstances. This proven homeopathic remedy is often recommended for people who tend to be irritable and restless, hyperactive, or excitable and impatient with sudden outbursts. There is often a history of allergic reactions or hay fever.
  • Verat alb (30C) can help bring about emotional stability and soothe the nerves during tumultuous inner struggles and conflict. Homeopaths often recommend Verat alb for hyperactive children or those who tend to be critical and restless.
  • Argent nit (6C) is best used as a homeopathic remedy for those who tend to be impulsive and impressionable, and have difficulty controlling their emotions or temper. They may laugh or cry readily. It is also used to alleviate anxiety and fear caused by deep-rooted insecurity.

This homeopathic remedy is an OTC medicine registered with the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients that are officially monographed in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States (HPUS).

Native Remedies homeopathic products and biochemic tissue salts never contain any animal products, gluten, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use BrightSpark?

To take, chew or dissolve these very small, pleasant-tasting tablets directly in the mouth. Alternatively, for small children, tablets may be crushed and combined with soft food like yogurt or apple sauce, sprinkled directly on the tongue or mixed in a little warm water.

For all ages: Take 2 tablets 3 times daily on an empty stomach.

Initial dosage only: Take 1 tablet every hour for 6 hours on an empty stomach where possible.

Special instructions: For children arriving home late from school, the second dose can be taken between 3-4 p.m. and the last dose directly before bed. BrightSpark should not cause any sleep problems.

Note: For ongoing support, it is recommended that BrightSpark be used concurrently with Focus Formula. BrightSpark (homeopathic) provides fast-acting relief from hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness, while Focus Formula (herbal) contains active properties for long-term support of attention and concentration.

Caution: Avoid strong mint-flavored candy, as this may reduce the benefits of the remedy. If symptoms persist or worsen, a health care professional should be consulted. Keep this and all medicines from the reach of children.

How long until I see benefits?

Response times vary from individual to individual based on physiological composition and other circumstances. While some individuals show an immediate benefit which increases over time, others will see benefits after 3-6 weeks. Regular use is key. Benefits are greatly increased if the recommendations are followed regarding healthy diet, sufficient sleep, regular exercise and fresh air, all of which go a long way in contributing to good health and well-being.

Get optimum benefits with regular use

The natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning (rather than just suppressing symptoms).

People respond to natural remedies in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience immediate benefits while many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. It is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance amount is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance amount for continued health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of BrightSpark contains 180 tablets and will last approximately 30 days.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My sons behavior is improving Our son has been using the BrightSpark and Focus Formula for approximately 1 month. We keep track of his daily activities & behavior at school with Cards that his teacher is kind enough to use everyday. We have noticed a significant improvement since we started these products and will continue to use them. Definitely worth a try! February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to help my child's hyperactivity It took about 3 days for me to notice a difference, but my 3-year-old daughter seems less hyperactive, more focused, and less easily distracted when she is consistently taking this product. When I forget to give her a couple of doses, she is back to the old way. So, this is something that you do have to be consistent with in order to continue seeing results. I crush the pills up and put them in her juice or milk. I don't think she even notices any difference in the taste. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great natural product. My 6 year old daughter is high functioning autistic with ocd issues and meltdowns and severe ADHD. She has been in behavior therapy but it's gotten to the point that medication or something was needed to calm her down and focus. She's only been taking it for a couple days. So far I havent seen a change yet in her focusing or hyperactivity but she has finally been able to sleep through the night which is huge. So I'm praying this works and very hopeful it will! Try it. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thankful for BrightSpark Before BrightSpark, my son was taking several prescription medications which, in my opinion, modified his behavior too much. He had become withdrawn and violent. Now, thanks to BrightSpark he is back to his old cheerful self. The BrightSpark helps to control his attention and behavior problems without changing who he is. I have, however, had to increase the recommended dosage for it to be effective. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product seems to help my son stay more in control of his behavior while in school In second grade I first put my son on Brightspark after doing much research on Attention deficit and Hyperactivity. I was very happy with the fact that after being on the product for 6 weeks he stopped speaking out of turn during class or being tempted to disturb his neighbors with chit chat. His teacher that year also noticed a difference, and since he was doing better scholastically I was happy. He still, however would go into what I call his own little world at times, and although this bothered no one else, the teacher could see that it was happening and would do her best to try to get him back on track. This is why I added Focus Formula before he started third grade, and the two treatments together have been very helpful. The only downfall is staying on the schedule of taking the products, since 3 times a day is somewhat challenging. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product!!! I am a single mother of an almost 6 year old boy. This being his first year in actual school, I was looking forward to an incredible first year of school. Needless to say, that is not what I got. From the get-go, we had problems. Not academically, just behavioral. Hitting, kicking, pushing, running away from teachers, telling people lies. After numerous pick-ups in the principals office, I finally took him to his doctor to get him checked out for ADD and ADHD. Mind you, the only problems we had were in school. We were not experiencing the same thing outside of school. His doctor said there was no way he had either. He seemed like a very normal 5 year old. While my son does seem to have most of the symptoms, and things were not getting better, I decided that I would change our diet. While researching ADHD diets, the focus formula bottle was on the side of the page. The rest is history! I ordered the Focus Formula and the BrightSpark. Started them immediately! (I must also add that he is also taking a Children's DHA chewable vitamin, to help boost brain power that I get at our Natural Food Store.) Finally by week 3 (just when we had our IEP meeting) it was in effect! Have only had one bad day since then, and it was my fault for letting him take toys to school. These products work!!! I love that I found them! He is more attentive, does not hurt his friends anymore, and 99% of all his bad behavior has subsided. I was skeptical at first, but when I don't get phone calls, emails, etc....from school anymore, I am a firm believer! If you have a child that drives you bananas, can't sit still and focus on anything, doesn't have the will to learn and grow, these products are for you!!! Try, give it some time to kick in, and see if it helps your life like it's helped ours! April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good I was hugely skeptical but really wanted something that would take the edge off my sons explosive angry outbursts at school. Just something to help him manage his frustrations. This does seem to be doing just that. I received my first positive email from the school today! He is 7 years old and takes 2 pills in the morning before breakfast & 2 pills just before dinner. We also supplement fish oil in the morn & evening. He did seem extra hyper the 1st week. But we are on week 5 and he seems to be settling down just fine. I was willing to trade a little hyper for a less explosive child. He does not have major problems focusing. So, he takes Brightspark, fish oil and Mindsoothe jr. February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best thing I ever did for my son Life changing, safe,. effective. Finally have ny sin back from allof those side effects from prescripion drugs. February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works!! we have been using Bright Spark along with the Focus Formula on our seven year old son for over a year now; and what a difference in our lives. We have noticed a great difference in our son's abilities to sit still and focus. We recently tried conventional ADHD drugs at our doctor's urging; to make a long story short it was a disaster. We went back to the Native remedies products and again SUCCESS. Is it perfect?? No, but compared to where we were it has been and is a huge help. And the fact that it is two little chewable pills a dose our son never argues bout taking it. In fact we know it is working because he now asks for them. February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by like the product When my son uses the pills regularly, they definitely have a positive effect on him and his hyperactivity. We will continue to use them! February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has good features. BrightSpark somewhat contributes to a reduction in my 9-yr old grandson's hyperactivity and mood swings; and a little improvement in focusing on his homework. He still is easily distracted and impulsive; but I look forward to a much better result overtime. It is much better than nothing though. Thanks to Native Remedies.. January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good results and easy for my son to take i am happy with the results, it took about a week to see affects . was small and easy for him to swallow. his teacher even comented on his better behavior. YEAH!! January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We are very happy with the results from Brightspark After giving my son medication for hyperactivity and concentration and finding the side effects scary, I wanted to try a more natural approach. I purchased this product with a skeptical but hopeful mind set and was quickly amazed. My son who was unreasonable and hyper focused began to have subtle changes in behavior. After only three weeks he began "letting things go", he had less mood swings and I was getting more positive reviews about him from his teachers. This product did not change our child like medications do, it opened the door for enough change, that as parents, we were able to reason with, and help him with strategies that he could use to make things easier. November 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has been truly amazing After giving my son medication for ADD and finding the side effects scary I wanted to try a more natural approach. I purchased this product with a sceptical but hopeful mind set and was quickly amazed. My son who was unreasonable and hyper focused began to have subtle changes in behaviour. After only three weeks he began letting things go, he had less mood swings and I was getting more positive reviews about him from his teachers. This product does not change your child like medications do it opens the door for enough change that as parents we are able to reason with and help use strategies to empower our children. November 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has done wonders for my eight year old son My son is currently doing the neurofeedback program and started on the focus formula and bright spark tablets 5 weeks ago. I have noticed in the past couple of weeks his behaviour is calmer and more agreeable with peers at school and at home with his two younger siblings. His generally a more happier boy. My husband and I can enjoy our beautiful boy again. I reccommend both these products. The bright spark tablets I would like to see in a larger quantity size as they run out quick and they are not cheap. Give these products are great and it can only get better each day. sonya October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well My 7 year old son was not diagnosed with ADHD by a physician, but I purchased this product because his teacher feels he has it. I did noticed some of the characteristics myself so I thought it wouldn't hurt to try something like this. His main issue is focusing and attention, but he can also be "fidgety." After using this product for a week his teacher and I noticed an improvement in his attention and focus in school. He has always been a straight A student, but has very sloppy handwriting. We even noticed an improvement in that. I would not say this has helped his "fidgety-ness" though. I think this product has worked as well as I expected and I'm happy with the results. I plan to continue using it. October 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, we can tell a difference in our son after one month! My son is 5 years old, and I have concerns that he might have Aspergers and ADHD, still waiting on a diagnosis...He has had trouble with social issues and following directions for years and is brilliant. We started giving him Bright Spark and Focus Formula a month ago, right before he started Kindergarten. I could tell a pretty drastic difference within a week or two, especially with decreased visual stimming (he shakes objects when excited). However, he is stimming more again but is able to carry on more focused conversations and is very enthusiastic about school and learning! We just ordered 3 more bottles because the change is very evident and positive. We give him Focus and 2 Bright Sparks in the morning and two after school. Today did not go well at school...We are anxiously waiting the shipment. Overall, he is much, much more pleasant and able to socialize!!! Great product!!! September 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great results with regular use. My son, 5 years old, started using BrightSpark about 2 months ago. I was seeing results within 2 weeks. His t-ball coach commented on his ability to be less impulsive during the game. She is also a school teacher and will suggest the use of this to parents who have children with attention, behavior, concentration, hyperactivity problems who do not want to use a stimulant kind of drug. My sitter has noticed the calmness that he exhibits. I will continue to use with results like this. August 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good Notice a difference in attention and concentration. August 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is friendly to use with my 6 yr old. He doesn't mind the taste at all and actaully reminds me to give them to him. I started my 6 yr old son on BrightSpark about 8 months ago. At 6 weeks of being on it, I recieved a phone call from his 1st grade teacher praising him for his behavior. She asked what I did as he was more focused and less hyper. He is currently still taking this product and we are very much happy with the results. July 25, 2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>

How has BrightSpark helped others?

BrightSpark has been used to help control, calm and soothe thousands of ADHD sufferers. Here is what some of them have to say:

“After five years of hell and various diagnoses from PDD, ADHD, ODD, whatever and various trials/tribulations with medicines,  I finally have found an alternative to chemical medications that WORKS! We've tried them all …One type every year or changed in mid year of school - never two at once which docs always urged me to do. Forget about it! Over this summer and after being cleansed from the anti-depressant he was on for past six months, now taking Focus/BrightSpark, his teachers asked me what I did to my kid. What did I do w/ Michael for they did not know who this child was. WOW - what a difference they've been telling me. His grades improved too during summer school -- back up to B's. I AM A BELIEVER NOW AND THANK GOD I FOUND THIS WEBSITE AND VITAMINS FOR MY SON, NOW 12 YRS OLD.”

-Dee, Chicago, IL, USA

“You've got me shaking my head with surprise and amazement!  My son just turned 8. Earlier this summer and year, he had an "edge" to him and a distractibility to him that was weighing on my mind. His teacher described him as being "about ready to crawl out of his skin".  I asked my pediatrician about BrightSpark's ingredients...as I was very concerned about using something I don't know a whole lot about.  My son's doctor said that herbal remedies use such small, diluted quantities of natural products that it would be okay to go ahead and try it.  After 1 day, I swear I thought I was imagining it...but I could tell BrightSpark took the "edge" off my son's personality.  He is quicker to hold his tongue, calmer, not so quick to temper, and has very infrequent outbursts or temper flares.  Earlier this summer, he was getting into minor squabbles with friends, as if everyone irritated him.  He is no longer.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.  The two pills at a time are so tiny they are easy to take, he gobbles them down without a fuss.  He says they taste like "milk".  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I am really looking forward to him returning to school next month and seeing if his interaction and focus in the classroom is that much better. My son calls them his "focus vitamins".”

-C.M., MA, USA

“My daughter has been using BrightSpark for seven days, and the difference that it has made in her life is nothing short of a miracle. I cannot thank you enough.”

-Kathryn, USA

“Do you get tired of hearing "THANK YOU"?  What a Godsend this product has been for our family. My 11 yr old grandson went through every medicine for ADD that was on the market. Not one did what it was supposed to do. He was moody, angry, losing weight, chewing his fingers to the nubs, doing very poorly in school, all of these potential side effects of the chemical medications. We tried BrightSpark, and in a matter of a few days (I know it’s supposed to take a few weeks) we noticed a change. He is much more relaxed, concentrating in school and getting better grades and just a pleasant person to be around. My daughter and I can't thank you enough. Our only regret, WE DIDN'T TRY IT SOONER. Thank you again. PS we have recommended this to our friends and they tried it for their daughter and are getting excellent results too. You should have ads in every Doctor's office in America!!”

-Maggie, USA

“This product saved my sanity! My 9 year old daughter didn't care about anything, was very messy, mouthy and had uncontrollable emotional outbursts. I came across BrightSpark… What a GREAT purchase! …I have my little girl back and we don't have screaming and tears at our house on daily basis anymore. A thousand thank you's!"

-Suzie, IN, USA

“My eight year old son began taking BrightSpark and Focus Formula. Since he began 3 weeks ago.  He is so much better.  We went from the teacher begging us daily to medicate him to her telling us he had a pretty good week and having his desk moved back into the group.  I hope we continue to see this improvement. We had tried other products from different companies, but the taste and him not being able made swallow the pills made it a battle.  He can take the BrightSpark and Focus Formula by himself and ask to take them. This has been an answered prayer.”

-Betty L., SC, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
Natural homeopathic remedy to calm hyperactivity & improve concentration
SKU: BSP001 FDA NDC: 68703-039-80
Safe for All Ages
Gluten Free, Vegetarian

BrightSpark

Homeopathic remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children and adults such as hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness

  • Calms hyperactivity
  • Improves concentration
  • Reduces impulsive behavior
  • Helps balance mood and demeanor
  • Reduces involuntary twitching, spasms or noises
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)

Related Products