natural remedy to maintain mental focus, concentration & attention
SKU: FOC201
Safe for Adults & Children 3+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

Focus Formula

Herbal remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children & adults, including poor mental focus, trouble concentrating and decreased attention span

  • Improves concentration and memory
  • Increases attention span
  • Reduces hyperactivity and restlessness
  • Calms, soothes and reduces mood swings
  • Reduces impulsiveness and aggression
  • Improves alertness and mental focus
  • Calms overactive minds
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)
I found your website, ordered Focus Formula and BrightSpark and in less than 2 weeks, we have a new son, the teacher is AMAZED & so are we!! Thank you so much!! - The Deel Family

What is Focus Formula?

Focus Formula is a 100% safe, non-addictive, natural herbal remedy specifically formulated to relieve the symptoms of ADD/ADHD without the use of stimulants. Formulated by a clinical psychologist and our team of experts in natural medicine for both children and adults, Focus Formula has been used for many years to safely and effectively relieve the symptoms of ADHD without the unnecessary risk and possibly devastating side effects of psychiatric drugs.

Focus Formula is a complex calmative remedy that contains a selection of herbs known for their supportive function in improving concentration, memory, and attention span. This 100% natural remedy also calms mood swings, emotional outbursts, aggression, restlessness and overactive minds. Herbal Focus Formula is also a great complementary remedy to homeopathic BrightSpark™, taken for fast-acting relief of hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness. Taken together, this herbal + homeopathic approach can safely and effectively provide the best results and manage symptoms of ADD/ADHD.

The formula remains true to the full spectrum method of herbal extraction, ensuring the bioavailability and balance of all the active ingredients contained in the remedy. This manufacturing method also significantly reduces the likelihood of side effects and ensures that all active ingredients are in perfect balance.

All Native Remedies products are manufactured in FDA-registered, GMP-certified facilities under the supervision of an expert team of herbalists, naturopaths, homeopaths and responsible pharmacists.

Focus Formula can make all the difference without the risk of addiction, drowsiness and other side effects. In combination with a healthy lifestyle and diet, Focus Formula helps improve alertness and mental focus for better results in the classroom and at work!

Focus & concentration with ADD/ADHD

Imagine living in a fast-moving kaleidoscope, where sounds, images, and thoughts are constantly shifting. Feeling easily bored, yet helpless to keep your mind on tasks you need to complete. Where you are so wrapped up in your thoughts that you don't notice when someone speaks to you.

For many people, this is what it's like to have Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD) or Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD). They may be unable to sit still, plan ahead, finish tasks, or be fully aware of what's going on around them. They have difficulties concentrating, a short attention span and are unable to focus.

This disorder can also cause mood swings, impulsiveness, and behavioral and social problems. It affects the person's relationships with others in addition to disrupting their daily life, consuming energy, and diminishing self-esteem. Children with ADD/ADHD have problems in the classroom and are often in trouble with teachers and parents.

Research is not conclusive on the exact causes of ADD/ADHD, although many studies suggest that genetics play a large role. However, like many other disorders, it is typically due to a combination of factors, which can include environmental factors, nutrition and social environment.

The natural way

Rather than prescribing strong and sometimes addictive psychiatric drugs, (Ritalin, Concerta, Adderall) naturopathic approaches take a more holistic look at the individual and take into account diet, lifestyle, personality type, surroundings and emotional factors.

Natural remedies are used to gently and effectively relieve the symptoms, while at the same time helping the person to heal and to reach a state of balance and health. The natural approach is less harmful and more thorough, instead of keeping the individual on psychiatric drugs for many years.

This is very important, especially in the case of children, because of the frequent side effects of prescription drugs and the risk of addiction.

What are the Ingredients?

Focus Formula is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Extract of Nettle, Chamomile, Ginkgo biloba, Gotu kola, Green oats, Rooibos, Skullcap.

  • Maidenhair tree (Ginkgo biloba) is an extremely effective herb used in traditional Chinese medicine and derived from one of the oldest trees on Earth. Recent studies have indicated its effectiveness in maintaining the functions of a healthy circulatory system, particularly in older patients with age-related memory loss and forgetfulness (Rai GS, Shovlin C, Wesnes KA. Curr Med Res Opin 1991;12[6]:350-355; Oken BS, Storzbach DM, Kaye JA. Arch Neurol. 1998;55:1409-1415; Le Bars PL, Kieser M, Itil KZ. Dement Geriatr Cogn Disord. 2000;11:230-237). Ginkgo biloba is one of the top-selling herbal medicines in Europe and is in the top five of all prescriptions written in France and Germany. Active ingredients include flavone glycosides (including ginkgolide), bioflavins, sitosterol, lactones and anthocyanin.
  • Skullcap (Scutellaria lateriflora) has been traditionally used as an effective nerve tonic. It helps to support the natural equilibrium normally present in the mind and contributes to the maintenance of a healthy attitude. Active ingredients include flavonoids, tannins, bitter, volatile oil and minerals. Scutellaria lateriflora was recently studied with regards to its supportive ability on relaxed mood and calmness. (Wolfson P, Hoffmann DL. "An investigation into the efficacy of Scutellaria lateriflora in healthy volunteers". Phytos Inc., San Anselmo, Calif., USA. Altern Ther Health Med. 2003 Mar-Apr;9(2):74-8.)
  • German chamomile (Matricaria recutita) was traditionally used to help relieve occasional simple nervous tension. This herb helps to gently soothe and lessen frustration caused by common everyday overwork and fatigue. Active ingredients include volatile oil, flavonoids, valerianic acid, coumarins, tannins, salicylates and cyanogenic glycosides.
  • Gotu kola (Centella asiatica) is found wild in moist areas throughout Africa and Asia. This herb is traditionally used as a tonic to support a healthy brain and nervous system. Centella asiatica is recommended to support brain functions such as mental clarity and a healthy memory, as well as to maintain a balanced mood. This medicinal herb is so highly respected in Ayurvedic medicine for its effect on the mind that it is even said to increase knowledge of Brahman, the supreme reality! Centella asiatica is also a favorite food of elephants and, as we all know, elephants never forget! Recent studies have suggested that Centella asiatica supports cerebral blood flow (CBF) and circulation in general (Pointel JP, Boccalon H, Cloarec M, Ledevehat C, Joubert M. Angiology 1987;38[1 Pt 1]:46-50), thereby allowing oxygen-rich blood to penetrate deep into the brain. Studies have also suggested that this herb may be beneficial as a mood tonic (Bradwejn J, Zhou Y, Koszycki D, Shlik J. J Clin Psychopharmacol. 2000;20[6]:680-684).
  • Green oats (Avena sativa) is a general tonic traditionally used in folk medicine, as well as in modern herbalism. Avena sativa is invaluable in alleviating common nervous irritability. Active ingredients include saponins; flavonoids; minerals; alkaloids; steroidal compounds; and vitamins B1, B2, D and E.
  • Extract of Nettle (stinging nettle (Urtica dioica) and/or dwarf nettle (Urtica urens)) is used both traditionally and in modern herbalism to maintain blood sugar levels already within the normal range. Urtica urens also helps to maintain the good disposition of the circulatory system in a healthy body. Active ingredients are histamine; formic acid; acetylcholine (important in maintaining healthy memory functioning); glucoquinones; minerals; vitamins A, B and C; and tannins.
  • Rooibos (Aspalathus linearis) contains magnesium, zinc and iron, all of which assist in maintaining a healthy nervous system. Zinc and iron, in particular, support natural systemic balance in the brain, promoting standard consistency and normal functioning of the nervous system. In an animal study, the protective effects of Aspalathus linearis against damage to the central nervous system (CNS) were investigated. Chronic Rooibos Tea administration helped the animal body to naturally resist age-related accumulation of lipid peroxides in several regions of the rat brain (Inanami O, Asanuma T, Inukai N, Jin T, Shimokawa S, Kasai N, Nakano M, Sato F, Kuwabara M. "The suppression of age-related accumulation of lipid peroxides in rat brain by administration of Rooibos tea (Aspalathus linearis)". Faculty of Agriculture, Iwate University, Morioka, Japan. Neurosci Lett. 1995 Aug 18;196(1-2):85-8.).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients in a Full Spectrum manufacturing process that doesn’t use any chemical solvents. We use the whole herb, not just a standardized extract, for a more potent, easily ingested remedy that is easy for the body to absorb.

Native Remedies herbal products never contain any animal products, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use Focus Formula?

Dilute drops in a small amount of water or juice and sip slowly. Alternatively, drop directly into the mouth with dropper.

Adults & Children 15+: Take 0.50 mL 3 times daily after meals.

Children 10-14: Take 0.25 mL 3 times daily after meals.

Children 3-9: Take 1 drop per year of age 3 times daily after meals.

NOTE: For ongoing support, it is recommended that Focus Formula be used concurrently with BrightSpark. Focus Formula (herbal) offers long-term support of attention and concentration, while BrightSpark (homeopathic) provides fast-acting relief from hyperactivity, distractibility and impulsiveness.

How long until I see results?

Like all good herbal tonics, an initial effect should be seen within a few days. With continued use, the benefits of Focus Formula should become more and more apparent over time. Some people take longer than others to respond, depending on various factors. In this case, perseverance is recommended, as with regular use, definite improvement should be noted within 3 to 6 weeks. However, some people respond more quickly.

Best results are achieved when Focus Formula is used consistently and the recommendations regarding diet are followed, especially in the case of younger children with vulnerable and developing brains.

Regular exercise, sufficient sleep, and a healthy, balanced diet will also contribute to good health and well-being.

Get optimum results with regular use

While conventional medicine works by often treating just the symptoms, natural medicine strives to create holistic balance in the body to support systemic health, relieve ailments, and help prevent future disease. Unlike pharmaceutical drugs, the natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning, rather than just suppressing symptoms.

People respond to natural medicine in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience immediate results, while many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. To ensure that you receive optimum results, it's important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance dose is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance dose as part of a preventative program for continued health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of Focus Formula at full adult dosage (0.50 mL 3 times daily) will last approximately 39 days. For children under the age of 15, one bottle will last longer, as fewer drops are used daily.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Focus Formula Big miracle in a little bottle. Started taking Focus Formula hoping it would help with mental focus and other mental problems that come with old age. The unexpected benefit is that it has made me feel better than I have felt in over twenty years. Family and friends noticed an improvement in just 3 or 4 days and I no longer dread waking up in the AM. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We made the right choice for our son We have tossed around the idea of putting our ADHD Non Hyper son on tradition meds to help his focus in school & to lessen his frustration. We've been nervous to try anything, all of the drugs out there are scary. Finally, we broke down & purchased Focus Formula. It was almost an instantaneous change. We are more than pleased with the results. Our happy son is back (for the most part) and he's doing so much better in school, being able to focus on what he needs to to get things done. Amazing results. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changer I bought this to combine with Bright Spark which my 5 year old son has been taking for quite a while. The combination that I use for him is Bright Spark, Focus Formula, and 3 tsps of Carlson for Kids Orange flavored omega 3 fish oil every single day and it has changed his behavior and disposition dramatically. He has always been extremely volatile, major mood swings, impulse control and sensory integration difficulties, extreme difficulty transitioning, sitting still, concentrating, sensitive to any kind of noise or vibration, ect...He seems calmer, more at peace, and better able to concentrate and cooperate. The way he explains all of this to my husband and I is that "the hammers are not banging in his head like they use to". I don't know what that means, but it can't feel good. It should go without saying that we have visited every doctor possible, done different types of therapy with him, but nothing has worked like these two Native Remedies products and the fish oil. Thank you for making these products! They are helping my son to live a healthy, happy, and peaceful life. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non Believer turned Believer My son's doctor wanted to place him on ADD/ADHD medications at the age of 4. I was so concerned at the negative side effects and I looked for alternatives. We had some success with a change in diet until age 7 1/2. It started to seem like prescription drugs were the only answer until a friend told me about homeopathics and what they could offer. I thought it was cooky but it was my last resort! I noticed a change in my son within the first week! After a full week of being on it his teacher stopped me and asked what we were doing differently. Before Focus formula everything was an issue. My son is so smart but he was constantly getting sent outside for misbehaving. Even at home it was always Noah stop, Noah dont, Noah why are you doing that?! Constant frustration. Now we only have a few bad moments instead of bad days. I couldn't be happier with the results and I have recommended it to everyone I know! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bought this for my son who was having troubles in school. His teacher actually sent home a note on the second day, because he had been so good two days in a row......not bad since he had been getting a note every day for a month for acting out. He doesn't mind the taste, and actually looks forward to his dosing schedule because now he isn't getting in trouble. Thanks for such a wonderful product, that I don't have to worry about side effects from. My son is back to his normal sweet self, any everybody is so happy. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product that does what it says it does!! I have a child that has been diagnosed with ADHD. I have never been diagnosed myself but have a strong hunch since it is hereditary, that she got it from me. I have noticed several ADHD symptoms in myself over the years. Since taking Focus Formula, I have felt much more able to tackle the countless daily tasks as well as the long term objectives I have set for myself. I don't write many of these reviews but I feel this product works great so I thought I would share. I am going to try taking my daughter off of medication with this product. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has helped me & my daughters. I have been diagnosed with Adult ADD & both my daughters have been, as well. I had been prescribed common drugs & took it once with very bad side effects. I quit taking it & "just lived" with the symptoms. After doing some research for natural remedies, I found Native Remedies Focus Formula. I ordered 1 bottle to try it out. Wow! I immediately saw improvements in myself. I was so happy with my results, I started giving it to my daughters. Their grades have gone up!! We all get better focus & energy throughout the day!! I just ordered my Buy 2 Get 1 free deal & we will not be without it again!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to work! As someone else said in their review, you notice when you're NOT using it! I can't say there's been a 'drastic' change but I did notice slowly my ability to stays on task (and not getting distracted by things going on around me) had improved. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with results I got Focus Formula and Bright Spark for my 8 year old son after the school told me I would have to pay $5000 to hire a one-on-one support person if the situation didn't improve. My son was disruptive and silly, couldn't finish tasks in class, had meltdowns and angry outbursts, kids wouldn't play with him because he got in their personal space...the odds were against us. I started him 2 weeks before Christmas break and kept up the twice day regimen throughout the holiday. I also visited a naturopath who gave him Guna Awareness as well as an adrenal boost. On advice of a pediatrician, I also upped his omega 3 intake to 1600mg per day plus B12. What a difference since Christmas!!!! Last week I got emails from the teacher and learning assistant saying how impressed they were with the difference in his demeanor, ability to concentrate and ability to solve conflict with peers with out having a meltdown. I just ordered a refill for focus formula and bright spark...the combination of what I am doing seems to have worked miracles. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son is a new person This product works like a miracle!! I am so happy! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT product! I initially bought this product for my 8 yr. old daughter who tends to not be able to focus on one task at a time. I pretty much have the same problem, so I decided to be the guinea pig before giving it to her. This is the most amazing product ever! Within a couple of days of taking it, I was able to articulate better than before and just felt an overall sense of intelligence again. I tend to be at a loss for the most simple words sometimes, and this product made all of that disappear. I had more energy and was able to focus better not only at work, but at home too as my life often gets chaotic. I have not given this to my daughter yet, but I'm sure it will have the same affect. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by focus formula Focus formula: Thank God first and foremost for giving knowledge to those that made this product and for leading me to it! I wasn't sure it would work, so rather than telling my 12 yr old he was taking it, I put the drops in his juice so I could see for myself if it worked & not work just because you think it will. My blind study did work. My son went from having F's in assignments, to having c's and sometimes b's. He wasn't able to sit & focus on the task in front of him and would get so easily distracted. Barely did homework even after constant arguing. He was miserable, and so were we. He was getting more and more frustrated with himself, teachers & us. Although we felt it worked, as he got older he was more aware of the nasty taste and started asking why our juice always tasted horrible but at school and his friends house it didn't. I explained it & he said he didn't need it anymore and asked that we let him go without it. We made the mistake of agreeing to do that & he declined pretty rapidly in school and was more shut down than before. We explained its best to go back on it & he knew it was too. He started back on it & once again has improved, so much so that the teachers have said he's like a new kid. He takes notes in class now, participates in class discussions and gets assignments & homework done on time, sometimes even earlier than its due. Now, the flavor is better too so its not as bad for him to have it. I also was told be one of the representatives that if you put it with lemonade that's good because the citrus will make the taste less noticeable. It worked, but like I said the flavor is better now anyway. I also want to mention others have said that they have really enjoyed spending time with him,.us included, because he will actually have a conversation with us now. He doesn't seem so angry and agitated all the time. He barely spoke with us or anyone for that matter, so that's also been such a blessing. I know this is long, but I just want people to know what a wonderful product this is. It is truly a Godsend for our son and all of us that are in his life. He is now just about 15 and is do I dare say a pleasant teen! I would suggest trying it, I didn't tell my son right away because I need to know it wasn't just an I think it will work so it does. Because I did it that way and even let him go off it I can know for sure it works! There is no doubt the difference it can make, we see it first hand and now that he's back on it, so does everyone that is involved with him. Sorry its so long.Thank God we have this! Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4GLTE smartphone December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff works! My child was suffered from concentration and hyperactivity issues since she was 3 yrs old. I refused to use a harsh remedy. On my own decision, I waited 3 more years to see if the severity would wane a little. It didn't. After that, I began researching all different herbs that were good for her problem. After a month or so of intense research into many many different products, I came across Focus Formula. It contained ALL the ingredients deemed good for hyperactivity in a formula that washes out in 24hrs. After three days on FF, she was better-NOT DIFFERENT. In her words "My brain was like the tv when Uncle Benny is channel surfing. Now its not like that. I like this. My brain is not scrambled like eggs." Her grades leveled out and her communication skills improved vastly. She does not take FF in the summer. She is now 11.This product is revolutionary. After my recommendation, 5 people have tried and permanently use FF instead of harsher treatments. If you are wary of harsher treatments for children with hyperactivity and concetration issues, then try this product, I promise you, the results will astound you. I'm no one special, just a short order cook from South Carolina. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace in our house again My 8 year old son was shy, compliant and a great kid at school. At home not so much. He would get so hyperactive, angry and had no control over his emotions. He would hit us, talk so nasty and get so mad I had to hold him down. He had no idea how to switch gears and stop the frustration and anger. After several months of seeing a pshycologist we were refered to a pshychiatrist for possible meds. He wasn't diagnosed ADHD or anything. How can you put a child on meds who is great 50% of the time? I worried it would start to effect his school. I know opposite of what most parents worry about. He was great at school just not home so although I would have it this way over the other it was a nightmare. We have 4 boys and he is the oldest and it was just not a happy home any longer. So after using other products for colds and such of NR I decided I'd give Focus Formula along with Brightspark a shot. Well, one month later and I HAVE MY SON BACK. He is happy, confident and calm again. Yes, he is a boy and I don't want a zombie but he is a totally different kid. We love being home with him and so do his brothers. He is great at school and home and we are so thrilled. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grade & Child Anxiety Saver! My child was diagnosed with severe ADHD at 3 yrs old. I refused medication because of its harsh effects on a child's brain and endocrine system that doesn't complete its growth until age 21-22. On my own decision, I waited 3 more years to see if the severity would wane a little. It didn't. After that, I began researching all different herbs that were good for ADHD. After a month or so of intense research into many many different products, I came across Focus Formula. It contained ALL the ingredients deemed good for ADHD in a formula that washes out in 24hrs. After three days on FF, she was 100% better-NOT DIFFERENT. In her words "My brain was like the tv when Uncle Benny is channel surfing. Now its not like that. I like this. My brain is not scrambled like eggs." Her grades leveled out and her communication skills improved vastly. She does not take FF in the summer. She is now 11.This product is revolutionary. After my recommendation, 5 people have tried and permanently switched from their child's formerly harsh Rx medication to FF. Their doctor's were informed of the change and witnessed the results. They were reportedly "impressed." If you are wary of Rx medicines for children, then try this product. I promise you, the results will astound you. I'm no one special, just a short order cook from South Carolina. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave us our Daughter back!!! I am all about natural medicine, so when our teen daughter was diagnosed with add & depression, I refused prescriptions & searched for natural alternatives! I am so happy to have found Native Remedies!! We gave her this along with Mind Soothe & within days she was back to her sweet, funny self! No more "hating" everything & everyone on the planet!!! Thank you Native Remedies for such amazing products. Yes, they are expensive, but our daughter is so worth it!! August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!!! I have been using this focus formula for a few years now on my daughter and I will not stop! Doctors wanted to put her on medication for her ADD and I would not do it. I am so grateful for native remedies. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Focus Formula, a great product. I did research about diet and help for my 7 year old to focus better and help his anger outburst. Once he started taking this within 3 days or so I saw a big change, not a coincident at all, he is now a lot more focused, does his homework, interact in class, and most surprising and not expected, he is in a lot better mood all the time. I have caught him singing in the morning since he started the Focus formula 1 month ago, and that never happened before. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone needing the help, child or adult. Thank you NativeRemedies, I'm glad I found you and Focus Formual. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective, and 100% natural, no side effects. I did research about diet and help for my 7 year old to focus better and help his anger outburst. Of course treating this with pharmaceutical medicine was out of the questions, it's ridiculous how most parents jump to that firts, before trying diet or homeopathic natural cures first. Anyhow, within 3 days or so I saw a big change, not a coincident at all, he is now a lot more focused, does his homework, interact in class, and most surprising and not expected, he is in a lot better mood all the time. I have caught him singing in the morning since he started the Focus formula 1 month ago, and the never happened before. I love this alternative to the speed offered on conventional medicine and would recommend it to anyone needing the help, child or adult. Thank you NativeRemedies, I'm glad I found you and Focus Formual. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle in a Bottle Your product is a God send. My husband had concentration issues for over 50 years until I met him. I prefer natural remedies and immediately began to research what our options were. I came across Native Remedies. Theirs was the first product we tried and the last. We will never use anything else. My husband's mood, concentration and self esteem has improved over 100%. He can now successfully complete tasks on time and stay focused until they're completed, at home and at work. He is never without his "drops." Hat's off to Focus and Native Remedies ! Elise Martinez February 23, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

How has Focus Formula helped others?

Focus Formula has been used to help control, calm and soothe thousands of ADHD sufferers. Here is what some of them have to say:

"Hi guys, today is probably one of the happiest days of my life. My 8 year old son is on Focus Formula and BrightSpark. Doctors have said he has ADD, frankly I always suspected Aspergers. Anyway he has taken the above 2 for the past 5 days. His teacher left a message on my job and home phone until he finally got me on my cell phone during his lunch break, I was so scared that my child was ill or fell or something else negative. Needless to say he was calling to tell me he was "blown away in the difference" with my child. He was "attentive, involved, sharing, and focused" during class. He then asked me what was going on? I then mentioned your company and the items my son was taking. When I came home, I played the teacher’s message over and over again. I was so happy I actually started to cry. I have to admit I was not a whole believer in non- conventional medicine, but that has certainly changed. I will very happily recommend Native Remedies to everyone. Thank you and God Bless You."

- Suzan C., NY, USA

"I started my 7-year old daughter out on Focus Formula after seeing that her behavior in school was not changing over the last couple of years. She would speak out in class, interrupt fellow students and the teachers. She would even push other students in school. After a few days on Focus I noticed a big difference. There was less speaking out, interrupting and pushing. I then put her on BrightSpark as well. I have no reports of any problems at school anymore! Her attention span is wonderful now, where prior to the remedies, she couldn't even watch an entire movie, now she does! Thank you so very much for your wonderful products. I thank God that I didn't have to take her to a doctor and have her put on chemical compounds that might have done more harm then good. You folks are a true Godsend!"

- Patricia, NJ, USA

"This is my second order for this product. I am 52 years old and have lived in a "brain fog" for years. And the older I got, the worse it was. I have tried everything under the sun and got no relief until I decided to try Focus Formula. I was looking for help for my son, who is 29 and ADHD and did not think of myself having this problem, until I read about it on your site. You described exactly how I felt all the time. So I ordered some to try. After three days, my mind was more alert than it has been for a long time."

- Theresa P.

“He recently started kindergarten and within the first two weeks was in trouble more times than not! We tried everything to get him back on track but no luck. That was until my husband found Focus Formula. My son who just turned 6 has been taking Focus for about a month now but within the first week, we noticed a remarkable change. Now we don't have the teacher calling us to tell us what he did wrong in school but to give us glowing reports of how wonderful it was to have him in school! Yesterday he came home with a WOW! Sticker on his shirt for such GREAT behavior at school. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I am telling everyone I know about these wonderful products. Native Remedies will have a customer for life!"

- Gerri, AK, USA

"My son was diagnosed with ADHD in the 2nd grade. We looked for an alternative to the meds Drs. use to drug and calm kids. We tried Focus Formula with him. The results are amazing. There are still moments when we have to make him sit and focus on what he is doing, but no more running around in class, kicking the next kid in their desk, blurting out answers. We love this medicine and have several friends who have also put their children on it from seeing the improvement in our child. Thanks from the whole family."

- Danette A.

"I have a 6 year old boy with ADHD and they had him on every possible medication and it was to the point where nothing was working and he would be up all night long for 3-4 nights in a row and he was getting in trouble at school daily. I even lost my job due to the amount of phone calls I received from his school. I started him on Focus Formula and BrightSpark about 2 weeks ago and at first thought it was going to be a waste of money but I was wrong. After about 3 days I got a whole new son. He's eating every time I turn around, already gaining weight, has a new personality without the "drugs" and his teacher even called to ask if I put him on something new and said he was completely different in class, almost as if she got a new student!!! This REALLY works, trust me, I'm the most skeptical person out there and here I am writing my very own testimonial!! It's a miracle, I have my son back and he has his "mind" back. Thank you!!!"

- April, PA, USA

"Our son was diagnosed when he was 7 with ADHD. After trying many other methods that did not seem to work, we put him on Concerta. It helped somewhat, but we still had challenges with school. We put him on Focus Formula four months ago before he entered high school, and what a difference! He has grown, put on weight and sleeps! There is a spark in his eyes that has been missing for a long time. His true personality has come alive and he has several friends and is very social. What a positive thing for our family. I recommend Native Remedies products every week to someone. Thank you!"

-Tamra, OR, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
natural remedy to maintain mental focus, concentration & attention
SKU: FOC201
Safe for Adults & Children 3+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

Focus Formula

Herbal remedy proven to relieve symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children & adults, including poor mental focus, trouble concentrating and decreased attention span

  • Improves concentration and memory
  • Increases attention span
  • Reduces hyperactivity and restlessness
  • Calms, soothes and reduces mood swings
  • Reduces impulsiveness and aggression
  • Improves alertness and mental focus
  • Calms overactive minds
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)

Related Products