natural remedy to maintain mental focus, concentration & attention
SKU: FOC201
Safe for Adults & Children 3+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

Focus Formula

Herbal supplement for mental focus

In order to maintain focus during class (or in meetings), the brain needs proper nutrition and adequate oxygen flow. Adults and children alike sometimes need a little added help to support healthy, normal concentration levels. Focus Formula™, a natural and safe attention aid, has helped people of all ages focus for more than a decade.

Uses: Supports mental focus, concentration and attention span in children and adults*

  • Promotes concentration and healthy attention spans to stay on task
  • Supports brain functions including concentration, information processing & memory
  • Encourages normal energy levels and helps maintain a balanced mood
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)
I started my daughter out on Focus Formula after seeing that her behavior in school was not changing…I have no reports of any problems at school anymore! Her attention span is wonderful now…Thank you so very much for your wonderful products! - Patricia, NJ, USA

What is Focus Formula?

Focus Formula is a 100% safe, non-addictive, natural herbal remedy specifically formulated by a clinical psychologist for both children and adults to help maintain health and systemic balance in the brain and nervous system. It contains a selection of herbs known for their supportive function in maintaining brain, nervous system and circulatory health, and well-being.

Focus Formula can make all the difference without the risk of addiction, drowsiness and other side effects. In combination with a healthy lifestyle and diet, Focus Formula supports the healthy functioning of the brain and nervous system, helping to maintain motivation, concentration, and memory for optimum performance!

Herbal Focus Formula is also a great complementary remedy to homeopathic BrightSpark™, which temporarily relieves hyperactivity, distractibility, and impulsiveness in children.

The formula remains true to the full spectrum method of herbal extraction, ensuring the bioavailability and balance of all the active ingredients contained in the remedy. This manufacturing method also significantly reduces the likelihood of side effects and ensures that all active ingredients are in perfect balance.

All Native Remedies products are manufactured in a FDA-registered and cGMP-compliant pharmaceutical facility under the supervision of an expert team of herbalists, naturopaths, homeopaths and responsible pharmacists.

Focus & concentration

The brain maintains focus and concentration by filtering the mounds of information being absorbed from our surroundings at any given moment. This process is similar to a radio keeping all the stations separate to avoid broadcasting a jumbled noise.

This filtration and information processing system is made up of billions of nerve cells (or neurons) and synapses. These act in a similar way to telephone wires transmitting calls, passing information from one point to another at lightning speed. The exact rate of speed is 240 miles per hour.

The efficient functioning of the brain and nervous system depends largely on the supply and flow of oxygen-rich blood and nutrients to all parts of the brain. This is one of the reasons why regular exercise, a healthy diet and sufficient sleep are all very important for the brain and nervous system.

The natural way

Rather than treating problems in isolation, Naturopaths prefer to take a holistic look at the individual and incorporate changes in a number of areas including diet, lifestyle, surroundings and emotional elements - thereby supporting the health of the individual as a whole.

Natural remedies have been used in traditional medicine for thousands of years to support the healthy functioning of the brain and nervous system, helping to encourage normal and efficient concentration and memory functioning.

In more recent times, research has confirmed this traditional wisdom. There are now many published clinical studies demonstrating the ability of a range of herbs to support the normal functioning of the brain and nervous system and maintain the healthy flow of oxygen and nutrient rich blood to the brain and peripheries (Pointel JP, Boccalon H, Cloarec M, Ledevehat C, Joubert M. Angiology 1987; 38[1 Pt 1]:46-50).

What are the ingredients?

Focus Formula is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Extract of Nettle, Chamomile, Ginkgo biloba, Gotu kola, Green oats, Rooibos, Skullcap.

  • Maidenhair tree (Ginkgo biloba) is an extremely effective herb for maintaining the functions of a healthy circulatory system, particularly in older patients with age-related memory loss and forgetfulness (Rai GS, Shovlin C, Wesnes KA. Curr Med Res Opin 1991; 12[6]:350-355; Oken BS, Storzbach DM, Kaye JA. Arch Neurol. 1998; 55:1409-1415; Le Bars PL, Kieser M, Itil KZ. Dement Geriatr Cogn Disord. 2000; 11:230-237). Active ingredients include flavone glycosides (including ginkgolide), bioflavins, sitosterol, lactones and anthocyanin.
  • Skullcap (Scutellaria lateriflora) has been traditionally used to support nervous system health. It helps to support the natural equilibrium normally present in the mind and contributes to the maintenance of a healthy attitude. Active ingredients include flavonoids, tannins, bitter, volatile oil and minerals. Scutellaria lateriflora was recently studied with regards to its supportive ability on relaxed mood and calmness (Wolfson P, Hoffmann DL. "An investigation into the efficacy of Scutellaria lateriflora in healthy volunteers." Phytos Inc., San Anselmo, Calif., USA. Altern Ther Health Med. 2003 Mar-Apr; 9(2):74-8).
  • German chamomile (Matricaria recutita) was traditionally used to help relieve occasional simple nervous tension. This herb helps to gently soothe and lessen frustration caused by common everyday overwork and fatigue. Active ingredients include volatile oil, flavonoids, valerianic acid, coumarins, tannins, salicylates and cyanogenic glycosides.
  • Gotu kola (Centella asiatica) is found wild in moist areas throughout Africa and Asia. This herb is traditionally used to support a healthy brain and nervous system. Centella asiatica is recommended to support brain functions such as mental clarity and a healthy memory, as well as to maintain a balanced mood. Centella asiatica is also a favorite food of elephants and, as we all know, elephants never forget! Recent studies have suggested that Centella asiatica supports cerebral blood flow (CBF) and circulation in general (Pointel JP, Boccalon H, Cloarec M, Ledevehat C, Joubert M. Angiology 1987; 38[1 Pt 1]:46-50), thereby allowing oxygen-rich blood to penetrate deep into the brain. Studies have also suggested that this herb may be beneficial in supporting moods (Bradwejn J, Zhou Y, Koszycki D, Shlik J. J Clin Psychopharmacol. 2000; 20[6]:680-684).
  • Green oats (Avena sativa) is a general tonic traditionally used in folk medicine, as well as in modern herbalism. Avena sativa is invaluable in supporting the nervous system. Active ingredients include saponins, flavonoids, minerals, alkaloids, steroidal compounds, and vitamins B1, B2, D and E.
  • Extract of Nettle (stinging nettle (Urtica dioica) and/or dwarf nettle (Urtica urens)) is used both traditionally and in modern herbalism to maintain blood sugar levels already within the normal range. Urtica urens also helps to maintain the good disposition of the circulatory system in a healthy body. Active ingredients are histamine, formic acid, acetylcholine (important in maintaining healthy memory functioning), glucoquinones, minerals, vitamins A, B and C, and tannins.
  • Rooibos (Aspalathus linearis) contains magnesium, zinc and iron, all of which assist in maintaining a healthy nervous system. Zinc and iron, in particular, support natural systemic balance in the brain, promoting standard consistency and normal functioning of the nervous system. In an animal study, chronic Rooibos tea administration helped the animal body to naturally resist age-related accumulation of lipid peroxides in several regions of the rat brain (Inanami O, Asanuma T, Inukai N, Jin T, Shimokawa S, Kasai N, Nakano M, Sato F, Kuwabara M. "The suppression of age-related accumulation of lipid peroxides in rat brain by administration of Rooibos tea (Aspalathus linearis)." Faculty of Agriculture, Iwate University, Morioka, Japan. Neurosci Lett. 1995 Aug 18; 196(1-2):85-8).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered and cGMP compliant facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients in a Full Spectrum manufacturing process that doesn’t use any chemical solvents. We use the whole herb, not just a standardized extract, for a more potent, easily ingested remedy that is easy for the body to absorb.

Native Remedies herbal products never contain any animal products, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use Focus Formula?

Dilute drops in a small amount of water or juice and sip slowly. Alternatively, drop directly into the mouth with dropper.

Adults & Children 15+: Take 0.50 mL 3 times daily after meals.

Children 10-14: Take 0.25 mL 3 times daily after meals.

Children 3-9: Take 1 drop per year of age 3 times daily after meals.

Note: For ongoing support, it is recommended that Focus Formula be used concurrently with BrightSpark.

Caution: If pregnant or breastfeeding, ask a health professional before use. If symptoms persist or worsen, consult a health care professional. Keep this and all medicines from the reach of children. 

How long until I see results?

With continued use, the benefits of Focus Formula should become more and more apparent over time. Some people take longer than others to respond, depending on various factors. In this case, perseverance is recommended, as with regular use, improvement should be noted within 3 to 6 weeks. However, some people respond more quickly.

Best results are achieved when Focus Formula is used consistently and the recommendations regarding diet are followed.

Regular exercise, sufficient sleep, and a healthy, balanced diet will also contribute to good health and well-being.

Get optimum results with regular use

Natural remedies strive to create holistic balance in the body to support systemic health. The natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning.

People respond to natural remedies in different ways. To ensure you receive optimum results it is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance amount is beneficial for ongoing support.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of Focus Formula at full adult dosage (0.50 mL 3 times daily) will last approximately 39 days. For children under the age of 15, one bottle will last longer, as fewer drops are used daily.

Customer Reviews

  • One again this product have save another set of grandkids,
    deedee
    Posted 2/22/14
    5 / 5
    Back in 2007 my military grandkids could not focus in school. we didn't know what to do. So we tried focus and brightspark a life saving formula. There grades went form a F student till a A-B student.and now here I am again with my other son child,having trouble focusing in first grade. But I remember focus and brightspark it work then and it is working now. My grandson teacher was amaze how fast Ed is back on track. Just one week. We are so thankful. Thank you thank you thank you. I highly recommend this. With all our heart if you do believe us just tried it for you child's sake.
  • Focus Formula and Bright Spark have given us our son back!
    Luvz2Paint
    Posted 1/16/14
    5 / 5
    Recently, my 10-yr old son had started having problems in school....he went from mostly A's to D's and F's. He also was having issues with paying attention, focusing and behavior both at home and school. He would get extremely frustrated or emotional at the drop of a hat at home. My husband and I were at our wits end with this change of behavior and were ready to take him to his doctor to find out what was going on. I, personally, have had awesome results with another Native Remedies product and decided to see if I could find something natural for him. I found Focus Formula and Bright Spark and immediately ordered them. Honestly, my husband and I noticed a difference in less than two days! Its been three weeks and my son makes sure he doesn't miss his doses because he feels a difference, too. Thank you for giving us our son back!! I am telling everyone I know about these products. If you're considering ordering these....just do it!!...you have nothing to lose with the money-back guarantee!
  • Love this stuff just wish it was a 2x a day dose!
    TsMama
    Posted 7/8/13
    4 / 5
    We absolutely love this product! My 3 yr old son has always been a "bouncing ball of energy, that is also very sensitive". I started him in preschool to get him settled into the routine and wanting the stability that school vs. daycare would offer. He doesn't take well to changes so I knew it was going to be rough... Well he was such a "disturbance" I got letters home every day and then after 2 1/2 weeks they kicked him out...
    I bought Focus Formula after a friend told me about it and I thought it was worth a try. So he started summer school tentatively on a "lets see how it goes basis", and its all gone well. I haven't got any notes home, there have been a couple phone calls for me to talk to him and "refocus his attention" but that's nothing we can't handle! Life at home is much more pleasant as well. He definitely has no less energy but its a happier energy and he doesn't seem as emotional or whiny on most days. I also started him on the BrightStart about 3 weeks ago. I don't know what difference that itself is making but there have been no negatives since starting the remedies! I'm def. a believer!
  • Focus Formula Big miracle in a little bottle.
    pleasechooseanother
    Posted 6/15/13
    5 / 5
    Started taking Focus Formula hoping it would help with mental focus and other mental problems that come with old age. The unexpected benefit is that it has made me feel better than I have felt in over twenty years. Family and friends noticed an improvement in just 3 or 4 days and I no longer dread waking up in the AM.
  • So far…so good
    GiosMom
    Posted 6/4/13
    4 / 5
    I am please to say that after starting my 7 year old on Focus Formula a few weeks ago, I do see a noticeable difference in his ability to sit and enjoy things without constantly jumping around. I can definitely tell if he doesn't take it. He takes it before and after school. I am very pleased with this product!
  • Product is helpful
    phubai
    Posted 5/27/13
    3 / 5
    The product is helpful, but over priced. Focus Forula would be amore popular product if it was offered at a more reasonable price.
  • Life Changer
    AJ17
    Posted 5/25/13
    5 / 5
    I bought this to combine with Bright Spark which my 5 year old son has been taking for quite a while. The combination that I use for him is Bright Spark, Focus Formula, and 3 tsps of Carlson for Kids Orange flavored omega 3 fish oil every single day and it has changed his behavior and disposition dramatically. He has always been extremely volatile, major mood swings, impulse control and sensory integration difficulties, extreme difficulty transitioning, sitting still, concentrating, sensitive to any kind of noise or vibration, ect...He seems calmer, more at peace, and better able to concentrate and cooperate. The way he explains all of this to my husband and I is that "the hammers are not banging in his head like they use to". I don't know what that means, but it can't feel good. It should go without saying that we have visited every doctor possible, done different types of therapy with him, but nothing has worked like these two Native Remedies products and the fish oil.

    Thank you for making these products! They are helping my son to live a healthy, happy, and peaceful life.
  • Awesome
    Momof4
    Posted 3/18/13
    5 / 5
    Bought this for my son who was having troubles in school. His teacher actually sent home a note on the second day, because he had been so good two days in a row......not bad since he had been getting a note every day for a month for acting out. He doesn't mind the taste, and actually looks forward to his dosing schedule because now he isn't getting in trouble. Thanks for such a wonderful product, that I don't have to worry about side effects from. My son is back to his normal sweet self, any everybody is so happy.
  • Seems to work!
    bmdiggy
    Posted 2/28/13
    5 / 5
    As someone else said in their review, you notice when you're NOT using it! I can't say there's been a 'drastic' change but I did notice slowly my ability to stays on task (and not getting distracted by things going on around me) had improved.
  • My son is a new person
    kee29
    Posted 1/23/13
    5 / 5
    This product works like a miracle!! I am so happy!
  • GREAT product!
    HamiltonMillMom
    Posted 1/7/13
    5 / 5
    I initially bought this product for my 8 yr. old daughter who tends to not be able to focus on one task at a time. I pretty much have the same problem, so I decided to be the guinea pig before giving it to her. This is the most amazing product ever! Within a couple of days of taking it, I was able to articulate better than before and just felt an overall sense of intelligence again. I tend to be at a loss for the most simple words sometimes, and this product made all of that disappear. I had more energy and was able to focus better not only at work, but at home too as my life often gets chaotic. I have not given this to my daughter yet, but I'm sure it will have the same affect.
  • focus formula
    angel22
    Posted 12/13/12
    5 / 5
    Focus formula: Thank God first and foremost for giving knowledge to those that made this product and for leading me to it! I wasn't sure it would work, so rather than telling my 12 yr old he was taking it, I put the drops in his juice so I could see for myself if it worked & not work just because you think it will. My blind study did work. My son went from having F's in assignments, to having c's and sometimes b's. He wasn't able to sit & focus on the task in front of him and would get so easily distracted. Barely did homework even after constant arguing. He was miserable, and so were we. He was getting more and more frustrated with himself, teachers & us. Although we felt it worked, as he got older he was more aware of the nasty taste and started asking why our juice always tasted horrible but at school and his friends house it didn't. I explained it & he said he didn't need it anymore and asked that we let him go without it. We made the mistake of agreeing to do that & he declined pretty rapidly in school and was more shut down than before. We explained its best to go back on it & he knew it was too. He started back on it & once again has improved, so much so that the teachers have said he's like a new kid. He takes notes in class now, participates in class discussions and gets assignments & homework done on time, sometimes even earlier than its due. Now, the flavor is better too so its not as bad for him to have it. I also was told be one of the representatives that if you put it with lemonade that's good because the citrus will make the taste less noticeable. It worked, but like I said the flavor is better now anyway. I also want to mention others have said that they have really enjoyed spending time with him,.us included, because he will actually have a conversation with us now. He doesn't seem so angry and agitated all the time. He barely spoke with us or anyone for that matter, so that's also been such a blessing. I know this is long, but I just want people to know what a wonderful product this is. It is truly a Godsend for our son and all of us that are in his life. He is now just about 15 and is do I dare say a pleasant teen! I would suggest trying it, I didn't tell my son right away because I need to know it wasn't just an I think it will work so it does. Because I did it that way and even let him go off it I can know for sure it works! There is no doubt the difference it can make, we see it first hand and now that he's back on it, so does everyone that is involved with him. Sorry its so long.Thank God we have this!
    Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4GLTE smartphone
  • This stuff works!
    JennySC
    Posted 10/29/12
    5 / 5
    My child was suffered from concentration and hyperactivity issues since she was 3 yrs old. I refused to use a harsh remedy. On my own decision, I waited 3 more years to see if the severity would wane a little. It didn't. After that, I began researching all different herbs that were good for her problem. After a month or so of intense research into many many different products, I came across Focus Formula. It contained ALL the ingredients deemed good for hyperactivity in a formula that washes out in 24hrs. After three days on FF, she was better-NOT DIFFERENT. In her words "My brain was like the tv when Uncle Benny is channel surfing. Now its not like that. I like this. My brain is not scrambled like eggs." Her grades leveled out and her communication skills improved vastly. She does not take FF in the summer. She is now 11.This product is revolutionary. After my recommendation, 5 people have tried and permanently use FF instead of harsher treatments. If you are wary of harsher treatments for children with hyperactivity and concetration issues, then try this product, I promise you, the results will astound you. I'm no one special, just a short order cook from South Carolina.
  • Focus Formula, a great product.
    Daisy
    Posted 3/16/12
    5 / 5
    I did research about diet and help for my 7 year old to focus better and help his anger outburst. Once he started taking this within 3 days or so I saw a big change, not a coincident at all, he is now a lot more focused, does his homework, interact in class, and most surprising and not expected, he is in a lot better mood all the time. I have caught him singing in the morning since he started the Focus formula 1 month ago, and that never happened before. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone needing the help, child or adult. Thank you NativeRemedies, I'm glad I found you and Focus Formual.
  • Miracle in a Bottle
    Calm
    Posted 2/24/12
    5 / 5
    Your product is a God send. My husband had concentration issues for over 50 years until I met him. I prefer natural remedies and immediately began to research what our options were. I came across Native Remedies. Theirs was the first product we tried and the last. We will never use anything else. My husband's mood, concentration and self esteem has improved over 100%. He can now successfully complete tasks on time and stay focused until they're completed, at home and at work. He is never without his "drops." Hat's off to Focus and Native Remedies !
    Elise Martinez
  • THIS PRODUCT IS VERY EFFECTIVE....
    Mikey
    Posted 1/10/12
    5 / 5
    ...but the new taste (much sweeter) is not to everyone's liking. We would ask that you produce the product in two forms: the original (for adults) and the sweetened version (for children). Thank you.
  • This product is easy to use!
    Kaysue
    Posted 1/9/12
    4 / 5
    My 5 year old didn't care for the taste of the formula, but it worked pretty well.
  • Works great
    Kristen
    Posted 1/9/12
    5 / 5
    My Son has been taking Focus Formula for about 2 months now, I have seen great results so far. His test grades have come up in school and it doesnt take him nearly as long to complete his homework in the afternoons. I am very pleased with Focus Formula!
  • Huge Fan
    thinkinclearly
    Posted 1/9/12
    5 / 5
    This is a great product. I don't really notice any changes when I'm taking it, I only notice when I don't take it. When I'm not taking it I feel rundown and tired. Love this stuff!
  • This product is easy to use and has amazing results!
    Aily11
    Posted 1/9/12
    5 / 5
    My daughter had all but given up on school. She was unable to focus her attention on anything for very long. She has been on Focus Formula for about five months and is now making As and Bs. She is more confident and has decided that reading is one of her favorite things to do. I am so glad that we found Native Remedies Focus Formula. I wouldn't give it up for anything.
  • good results
    ktronco
    Posted 1/9/12
    4 / 5
    Focus Formula has seemed to help my son, since we added it onto the Brightspark he was on for the last school year. However, he is 9 years old and the .5 dose didn't seem to be working so I increased it to .75. We are seeing better results now, but there are still times when it is tough to keep him on track. We are teaching coping strategies and using cues to get him back to what he needs to do, but any other feedback you may have would be great.
  • Works quickly
    AHACINDY
    Posted 11/1/11
    4 / 5
    Wish it were easier to use, but it does work very well! It only took a week to notice the difference. With out it I'm in a fog!
  • some good results
    Lisa
    Posted 11/1/11
    3 / 5
    IMy Son has been on this product for two school years. I see that it is better with this product than without it. The results are not very dramatic but there is some improvement

How has Focus Formula helped others?

Focus Formula has been used to help support mental focus, concentration and attention span in many people. Here is what some of them have to say: 

"I started my daughter out on Focus Formula after seeing that her behavior in school was not changing. She would speak out in class, interrupt fellow students and the teachers. She would even push other students in school. After giving her Focus I noticed a difference. There was less speaking out, interrupting and pushing. I then put her on BrightSpark as well. I have no reports of any problems at school anymore! Her attention span is wonderful now, where prior to the remedies, she couldn't even watch an entire movie, now she does! Thank you so very much for your wonderful products!" 

–Patricia, NJ, USA

"This is my second order for this product. I am 52 years old and have lived in a "brain fog" for years. And the older I got, the worse it was. I have tried everything under the sun and got no relief until I decided to try Focus Formula. You described exactly how I felt all the time. So I ordered some to try. My mind is more alert than it has been for a long time."

–Theresa P.

“Our son recently started school and within the first two weeks was in trouble more times than not! We tried everything to get him back on track but no luck. That was until my husband found Focus Formula. Now we don't have the teacher calling us to tell us what he did wrong in school but to give us glowing reports of how wonderful it was to have him in school! Yesterday he came home with a WOW! Sticker on his shirt for such GREAT behavior at school. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I am telling everyone I know about these wonderful products. Native Remedies will have a customer for life!" 

–Gerri, AK, USA

"We tried Focus Formula with our son. The results are amazing. There are still moments when we have to make him sit and focus on what he is doing, but no more running around in class, kicking the next kid in their desk, blurting out answers. We love this and have several friends who have also put their children on it from seeing the improvement in our child. Thanks from the whole family."

–Danette A. 

"I started my son on Focus Formula and BrightSpark and at first thought it was going to be a waste of money but I was wrong. He's eating every time I turn around, already gaining weight, has a new personality and the teacher said he was completely different in class, almost as if she got a new student!!! This REALLY works, trust me, I'm the most skeptical person out there and here I am writing my very own testimonial!! It's a miracle, I have my son back and he has his "mind" back. Thank you!!!"

–April, PA, USA

"We put our son on Focus Formula  before he entered high school, and what a difference! He has grown, put on weight and sleeps! There is a spark in his eyes that has been missing for a long time. His true personality has come alive and he has several friends and is very social. What a positive thing for our family. I recommend Native Remedies products every week to someone. Thank you!" 

–Tamra, OR, USA

*These statements have not been evaluated by Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this Web site or in emails is designed for educational purposes only. It is not intended to be a substitute for informed medical advice or care. You should not use this information to diagnose or treat any health problems or illnesses without consulting your pediatrician or family doctor. Please consult a doctor with any questions or concerns you might have regarding your or your child’s condition.

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
natural remedy to maintain mental focus, concentration & attention
SKU: FOC201
Safe for Adults & Children 3+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

Focus Formula

Herbal supplement for mental focus

In order to maintain focus during class (or in meetings), the brain needs proper nutrition and adequate oxygen flow. Adults and children alike sometimes need a little added help to support healthy, normal concentration levels. Focus Formula™, a natural and safe attention aid, has helped people of all ages focus for more than a decade.

Uses: Supports mental focus, concentration and attention span in children and adults*

  • Promotes concentration and healthy attention spans to stay on task
  • Supports brain functions including concentration, information processing & memory
  • Encourages normal energy levels and helps maintain a balanced mood
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)

Related Products