SKU: MIN501
Safe for Adults & Children 12+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

MindSoothe

Herbal remedy proven to relieve symptoms of depression such as lack of sleep & appetite, plus promote emotional health

  • Relieves feelings of depression
  • Improves low self-esteem
  • Reduces excessive tearfulness
  • Regulates disturbed sleep patterns (insomnia or hypersomnia)
  • Improves loss of libido
  • Lessens fatigue and boosts motivation
  • Reduces irritability and anger
  • Improves disturbed appetite (loss of appetite or binge eating)
available now in multiple forms. Please choose below.

ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)
Your MindSoothe remedy helped my depression so much! It felt like the black cloud had been lifted from my head to let the sun through again! -Fran, USA

What is MindSoothe?

MindSoothe is a 100% safe, non-addictive, natural herbal remedy that has been specially formulated to relieve the symptoms of depression. Formulated by a clinical psychologist and our team of experts in natural medicine, MindSoothe has been used for years to safely and effectively improve emotional health and stability without any of the harmful side effects possible with prescription medication. It is available in two forms, capsules or liquid, and either form may be taken depending on your preference. Both forms are easy to ingest and hassle-free with no artificial colors or preservatives.

MindSoothe contains a selection of herbs known for their supportive function in improving sleep patterns – both insomnia (too little) and hypersomnia (too much) – self-esteem, sex drive and appetite – both binge eating and loss of appetite. MindSoothe can also be used together with PureCalm™ for instant calming relief during times of high stress and anxiety.

The formula remains true to the full spectrum method of herbal extraction, ensuring the bioavailability and balance of all the active ingredients contained in the remedy. This manufacturing method also significantly reduces the likelihood of side effects and ensures that all active ingredients are in perfect balance.

All Native Remedies products are manufactured in FDA-registered, GMP-certified facilities under the supervision of an expert team of herbalists, naturopaths, homeopaths and responsible pharmacists.

MindSoothe can be used consistently without compromising health and without the risk of addiction, drowsiness and other side effects. In combination with a healthy lifestyle and diet, MindSoothe helps relieve feelings of depression for a happier, brighter outlook!

Supporting emotional health... depression-free

Serotonin is an important neurotransmitter that is manufactured and found in the brain. Although there is no way to measure serotonin levels in a living brain, it is believed that an imbalance in serotonin could affect moods in such a way that results in depression.

Depression is more than a fleeting feeling of sadness. It is an ongoing state of despair and hopelessness that is present on a regular basis (almost daily for at least 2 weeks). People experiencing depression often feel sadness, are tearful and irritable, and also experience changes in energy levels, appetite (eating less or more), weight (loss or gain) and sleep patterns (difficulty sleeping or waking up).

Other psychological changes may also be present such as psychomotor retardation or agitation (where a person moves, thinks, and speaks slowly), loss of pleasure in daily activities (including sexual intercourse), trouble concentrating, and feelings of guilt, worthlessness and suicide.

How a person feels is a combination of brain chemicals, wellness and a positive outlook. Lifestyle, stress management and maintaining healthy relationships all contribute to happiness. A solid foundation of emotional health, balanced brain chemistry and healthy self-esteem will make all the difference for how we are able to cope or whether we have the emotional strength to make changes necessary to improve our lives.

The natural way

Practitioners of conventional medicine too often prescribe psychiatric or anti-depressant drugs for depression sufferers. While prescription drugs have been found effective in treating depression if taken regularly, these drugs have other potential side effects and dangers associated with long-term use.

Natural remedies have been used in traditional medicine for thousands of years to gently and safely relieve the symptoms of depression and support the nervous system, as well as promote overall emotional health.

Also, never underestimate the power of a few stolen minutes during the work day (or school day) to rejuvenate the spirit and relax the mind. Meditation, yoga or listening to calming music can all promote relaxation. Smoking, recreational drugs and alcohol can all depress the nervous system and affect the balance of neurotransmitters like serotonin. So, try to cut back or avoid these habits for the sake of your emotional and physical health.

What are the ingredients?

MindSoothe is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Passion flower, St. John's wort.

  • St. John’s wort (Hypericum perforatum) has been traditionally used for centuries to support a balanced mood and to safely maintain mental wellness and equilibrium. In recent times, clinical studies have confirmed this ancient wisdom. Hypericum is one of the most widely studied herbs on the market today. Active ingredients include glycosides, flavonoids, volatile oils, tannins and resins. St. John’s wort has also been shown to support a stable mood during menstrual and premenstrual periods (Stevinson C, Ernst E. A pilot study of Hypericum perforatum for the treatment of premenstrual syndrome. British Journal of Obstetrics and Gynecology. 2000; 107:870-876.).
  • Passion flower (Passiflora incarnata) has active ingredients that include flavonoids, cyanogenic glycosides, alkaloids and saparin. Like St John’s wort, Passiflora has also stood up well to clinical studies that support its traditional usage as a soothing and moderating herb. A study in France investigated Passiflora as a natural nerve tonic (Bourin M, Bougerol T, Guitton B, Broutin E. "A combination of plant extracts in the treatment of outpatients with adjustment disorder with anxious mood: controlled study versus placebo." GIS Médicament, Faculté de Médecine, Unité de Psychopharmacologie, Nantes, France. Fundam Clin Pharmacol. 1997; 11(2):127-32.).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients in a Full Spectrum manufacturing process that doesn’t use any chemical solvents. We use the whole herb, not just a standardized extract, for a more potent, easily ingested remedy that is easy for the body to absorb.

Native Remedies herbal products never contain any animal products, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use MindSoothe?

Capsule Form

Swallow capsules whole with a small amount of water or juice.

Adults: Take 2 capsules 3 times daily for 4-6 weeks. After 4-6 weeks, reduce dosage to 2 capsules 2 times daily.

Children 16-18: Take 2 capsules 3 times daily for 4-6 weeks. After 4-6 weeks, reduce dosage to 1 capsule in the morning and 2 capsules at night.

Children 12-15: Take 1 capsule 3 times daily for 4-6 weeks. After 4-6 weeks, reduce dosage to 1 capsule in the morning and 1 capsule at night.

Children 4-11: We recommend MindSoothe Jr.™

Liquid Form

Mix drops in 1/4 cup of water and sip slowly or put drops directly into the mouth.

Adults: Take 1 mL 3 times daily for 4-6 weeks. After 4-6 weeks, reduce dosage to 1 mL 2 times daily.

Children 16-18: Take 1 mL 3 times daily for 4-6 weeks. After 4-6 weeks, reduce dosage to 0.5 mL in the morning and 1 mL at night.

Children 12-15: Take 0.5 mL 3 times daily for 4-6 weeks. After 4-6 weeks, reduce dosage to 0.5 mL in the morning and 0.5 mL at night.

Children 4-11: We recommend MindSoothe Jr.™

Note: It is recommended that MindSoothe be used concurrently with fast-acting PureCalm™ for maximum effectiveness against anxiety and depression.

Caution: MindSoothe should not be combined with any other anti-depressant medication and is not recommended during pregnancy or breastfeeding or for people with Bipolar Disorder or uncontrolled high blood pressure. In these cases, try our homeopathic Triple Complex Mood Tonic™ to safely and effectively calm emotional outbursts and reduce mood swings.

How long until I see results?

MindSoothe combines two effective remedies into one great product:

1. Passiflora calms and soothes anxiety, stress and irritability, and the effects should be noted on the first day of use.

2. St. John's wort relieves the symptoms of depression and takes from 3-5 weeks to improve sleep and appetite disturbance, lift your mood, reduce tearfulness and improve your concentration and memory.

While it is recommended that MindSoothe be taken for a minimum of 6 months to prevent relapse, certain individuals may benefit from supporting healthy brain and mood function with MindSoothe indefinitely. MindSoothe must be taken consistently for maximum effectiveness. MindSoothe is non-addictive

Be aware that lifestyle factors such as diet, health, fitness levels and good stress management practices will all play a part in maintaining overall healthy emotion and balanced mood.

Get optimum results with regular use

While conventional medicine works by often treating just the symptoms, natural medicine strives to create holistic balance in the body to support systemic health, relieve ailments and help prevent future disease. Unlike pharmaceutical drugs, the natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning (rather than just suppressing symptoms).

People respond to natural medicine in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience immediate results while many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. To ensure you receive optimum results it is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance dose is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance dose as part of a preventative program for continued health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of MindSoothe capsules will last between 15-30 days depending on dosage.

One bottle of MindSoothe liquid will last between 20-30 days depending on dosage.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps maintain balance My 14 yo daughter has been taking Mind Soothe for 3 months now and it has really helped her through the winter blues. She also suffers from mood swings and the Mind Soothe has helped her stay centered instead of going to extremes. She plans to continue taking Mind Soothe indefinitely. If your adolescent feels as though their emotions are running the show and they need to be on a more even keel then I recommend you try Mind Soothe to help them smooth out their bumpy road. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My husband has been using this product for a month and he's back to his old self again. No more racing thoughts or general craziness.We will be long term clients! October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally... Relief! I purchased Mind Soothe for my husband after the tragic loss of his brother. My husband had become extremely depressed and constantly on edge. After several weeks of use we saw this product take effect and it made life more bearable for all of us. It calmed his nerves and he wasn't constantly loosing his temper or staring off into space. I would really recommend Mind Soothe to anyone who needs some emotional/psychological relief. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mind Soothe helps control my moods as a result of a severe head injury. I had a major car accident that permanently effects my moods and this product controls my outbursts that I have, making them fewer and less frequent. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! Say goodbye to the depression Wow!!! I have no other words for it! I've been going around and singing all day long! My mind is so relaxed and not even to mention that it almost "killed" my mild OCD in only 48 hours! Don't hesitate, it's definitely worth the money! Thank you Native Remedies :) March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Godsend After a diagnosis of Asperger Syndrome, suffering depression, and facing divorce, I needed a little help with the genetic and environmental cards delt me with respect to my neurotransmitters. I was skeptical, but ordered one bottle and began taking Mindsoothe pills four times per day. I noticed a difference within a week. Even in my debilitated state, Mindsoothe seemed to support my general ability to concentrate on tasks and to face the many stresses in my life. After several months, I was able to decrease to 3 pills per day. I was functioning, able to think logically, and felt MUCH better emotionally. I began to notice little things that (along with divine intervention) ultimately saved our marriage. After 2 years, I decreased to 1 pill per day. I continue to take this dose daily. I am empowered, and have gradually developed a wonderful, positive experience of life. It really works. Just keep it in a cool place - hot cars wreck potency. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I purchased mindsoothe for my daughter. It has helped her cope with everyday stress. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Give it a try... This product is great!!! I rarely write reviews but I decided to write one about MindSoothe in hopes that it might help someone. I’m a 31 year old female and have been dealing with depression and hormonal mood swings for a while. I didn’t realize what was wrong at first because I never sought out help, until it started affecting my relationship with loved ones. That’s when I knew something needed to be done. I went to a psychologist and he recommended that I see a psychiatrist to get a prescription for anti-depressants. I’m against prescription meds so I started an online search and found this product. All I can say is my life has been completely different. My mood has done a complete 180 and I started to feel the difference in about a week of taking them. It doesn't make me feel out-of-it or zombie-like. I simply feel good, like a weight has been lifted off of my shoulders. I even stopped taking the MindSoothe for a couple days to see if it was in my head or if this stuff really worked. Everyone around me noticed the change so I instantly went back to taking them. I would suggest giving this a try. The worst that could happen is that it doesn’t work but I can say for myself that this has been a life saver. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This works, just give it time. I bought this for my husband, who has suffered from depression for many years. He had tried prescription medicine, but the side effects were almost as bad as the malady. I read about MindSoothe and wrote your experts to ask if it would be appropriate for him to take. He is really against taking medication, but agreed to give it a try. We saw results within a month. This is not a placebo effect. He truly has been a different person. Now to add in the Pure Calm for those overwhelming moments, and my life will be bliss. Thank you for making a wonderful product. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works I started this after getting off of Effexor. It has helped tremendously. I feel calm, but everyone around me seems up tight. I've been recommending it to a lot of those folks. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mind Soothe worked for me! I recently needed to quit taking my anxiety medication due to cost (lost my insurance) and due to the excessive amount of weight gain I was experiencing on it. I have anxiety attacks and even while taking the prescription medication I would have small attacks when out in public. I ran across your site and read all the great reviews so I thought I would give it a try. I took the Pure Calm until the prescription medication got out of my system then started the Mind Soothe and WOW...its been great! NO anxiety attacks! On my third month and am so very pleased with the product and the price. I will definately continue ordering this and many more products and telling all my friends..Thank you so much! August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIndsoothe has helped me Mindsoothe has really changed my life. I struggled with the feelings of hopelessness and worry for many years. These behaviors were really starting to effect my homelife and work productivity and I had to do something. I wanted something natural and I found Mindsoothe and decided to give it a try. I have been taking Mindsoothe for almost 3 months now and am very happy with the results. I am better able to control the destructive thoughts and feelings. I am also much calmer and don't let things throw me into a fit as much as I used to. I feel that it allows me to be more rational and aware of what is happening in my mind. Over all I just feel more in control which is such a wonderful feeling. My only warning is that you have to take your doses everyday or you will relapse. August 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works Mindsoothe has really changed my life. I used to struggle with depression and anxiety and now I am better able to control destructive thoughts and feelings. I am also much calmer and don't let things throw me into a fit as much as I used to. I feel that it allows me to be more rational and aware of what is happening in my mind. Over all I just feel more in control which is such a wonderful feeling. My only warning is that you have to take your doses everyday or you will relapse. July 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Just over a month on the product, I am feeling much better. I am taking Mindsoothe in conjunction with the Triple Mood Complex. July 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I've been using Mindsoothe for about a month now. It has helped change my life for the better. Thank you so much! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has been wonderful for me! I recently needed to quick taking Lexapro due to cost (lost my insurance) and due to the excessive amount of weight gain I was experiencing on it. I have anxiety attacks and even while taking Lexapro I would have small attacks when out in public. I ran across your site and read all the great reviews so I thought I would try it! I took the Pure Calm until the Lexapro got out of my system then started the Mindsoothe and WOW...its been great! NO anxiety attacks! On my third month and am so very pleased with the product and the price. I will definately continue ordering this and many more products and telling all my friends...Thank you so much!! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great overall natural product. I take mind soothe during stressful phases of my life, and I've found that when I combine it with a healthy diet and exercise it helps me to maintain stress levels, and a positive attitude. July 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well! I have been taking Mindsoothe for the past eight months & it has helped my nerves as well as my general well being just like its suppose to. A great supplement that does what I need it to without any side effects. I suffer from major depression & anxiety and this is the only supplement that has helped without those horrible side effects that medications are very well known for. May 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The change in my 14 y-o son after being on MindSoothe is amazing We bought MindSoothe for our 14 y-o son because we were afraid of the side effects caused by prescription anti-depressants. After the first week we noticed a difference within 2 months he was acting like himself again; smiling, laughing and joking, hanging out with the rest of the family. Thank you so much for this incredible product. March 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has really helped our daughter. MindSoothe has really helped our daughter deal with the anxiety associated with her OCD. We are thrilled that she does not need to go on prescription medications thanks to this product. I recommend you give MindSoothe a try first. Thank you Native Remedies. February 23, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>

How has MindSoothe helped others?

MindSoothe has been used to help relieve symptoms for thousands of depression sufferers. Here is what some of them have to say:

“Your MindSoothe remedy helped my depression so much! It felt like the black cloud had been lifted from my head to let the sun through again!” 

–Fran, USA

“After taking Zoloft for years, I began to feel that I wanted to change to something more natural and better for me. With the guidelines you gave me, I made the transition with very few problems and can truly say that your MindSoothe is helping me even more than the Zoloft did - and I feel much better about it! I can recommend MindSoothe anytime!”

–Joe, USA

“I have been taking MindSoothe and PureCalm for several months now and I am very pleased with the results. I have a very stressful job and I occasionally have bouts of depression. MindSoothe and PureCalm have been a very big help.”

–Lasley, USA 

“I think I had postnatal depression after my baby was born, although everyone said that I just had the blues. I understand that, but almost two years later, I felt even worse! I could hardly get up in the morning to face each day, which was soooo unlike me! MindSoothe has made such a difference. Now I have the energy to play with my little boy and my husband says he has the old me back again!”

–Vanessa M., USA

"I have been having trouble with depression and my emotional outbursts and uncontrolled anger and harshness have caused me marital problems and relational problems with my children. I started taking MindSoothe in January along with PureCalm when needed. The lift I received from MindSoothe was incredible! I felt more in control of my emotions and PureCalm is wonderful as well for helping my anxiety and moods swings. Thank you Native Remedies for your help and your products!"

–Paula L., MI, USA   

“Suffering from depression, I have been on different prescription drugs throughout the years. They never really helped me. While doing a search on the Internet for natural remedies, I came across your site and decided to try MindSoothe. I must say it works better than any drug. After only a week, I started to feel a difference. Family, friends and co-workers noticed a change in my mood. I would recommend this product to anyone suffering from depression. Thank you so much.”

–Bernard W., NJ, USA

“Dear Native Remedies, The products you recommended (MindSoothe and PureCalm) have more than lived up to their billings. Josh is doing better now than he has been in the past 6 years and after numerous attempts with medications and supplements. My wife and I have noted a tremendous positive change in him and it is wonderful. I am grateful beyond words to Native Remedies and its team. We have reordered the product and will keep him on it for now. I assure you that I will recommend your products to anyone I talk with. AGAIN, A MILLION THANKS FOR THE HELP YOU HAVE BEEN!”

–Jay Bryan, USA

“I've always been a very cheerful and optimistic person. Unfortunately, due to various experiences, circumstances in more recent years I've found myself often feeling very depressed and tearful. I decided to try MindSoothe based on the testimonials of others on the site. I know that everyone experiences different response times, but from the first day that I started taking the product I felt a lift. By the second day, I found myself extremely cheerful and happy at work and realized that I was already experiencing the positive effects of the MindSoothe. I continued taking the product and feeling good until I discovered that I was pregnant. I am about to order Mood Tonic since it contains tissue salts and is safe to take during pregnancy. I'm looking forward to the positive effects. I am trying to encourage my husband to take the MindSoothe as he has recently been under a tremendous amount of stress. Hopefully he'll listen. Thank you for a wonderful product.”

–Erica, NJ, USA

“Taking MindSoothe has been an absolute savior for me. When I started suffering from anxiety/depression/de-realization following the birth of my second son, I thought I was losing my mind. I struggled to cope with day to day things; felt self-absorbed and couldn't enjoy my children anymore. I was losing control and thought I was a terrible mother. I didn't want to have to tell my doctor (a stranger) how I was feeling and I was adamant that I wouldn't go down the endless anti-depressants road. I started looking for alternative remedies and came across the Native Remedies website. I started taking MindSoothe and something amazing happened - over the following months, bit by bit, I started to feel normal again. I'm now almost back to my normal self. I still get anxious moments but nowhere near what I felt before taking MindSoothe (a more controllable anxiety). I enjoy my family again; I can go out of the house and see other people without feeling terrified; and, I can look forward to doing all the things I enjoyed doing before. MindSoothe has given me my life back, and has given my children their mother back. Thank you so much Native Remedies!!!”

–Tina, Wales, UK

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
SKU: MIN501
Safe for Adults & Children 12+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

MindSoothe

Herbal remedy proven to relieve symptoms of depression such as lack of sleep & appetite, plus promote emotional health

  • Relieves feelings of depression
  • Improves low self-esteem
  • Reduces excessive tearfulness
  • Regulates disturbed sleep patterns (insomnia or hypersomnia)
  • Improves loss of libido
  • Lessens fatigue and boosts motivation
  • Reduces irritability and anger
  • Improves disturbed appetite (loss of appetite or binge eating)
ADD TO CART
Price: $38.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $77.90
Save $38.95 (33%)

Related Products