SKU: THY001
Safe for Adults & Children 15+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

Thyroid Assist

Herbal remedy to relieve symptoms of hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid), including depression, fatigue & weight gain

  • Treats hypothyroidism caused by iodine deficiency
  • Relieves symptoms including depression, fatigue, constipation and weight gain
  • Restores healthy thyroid functioning
  • Ensures adequate production of thyroid hormones
  • Improves energy levels
  • Supports other functions of endocrine system for healthy emotions, fertility, growth, temperature and performance
  • For help with hyperthyroidism (overactive thyroid) see ThyroSoothe
ADD TO CART
Price: $41.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $83.90
Save $41.95 (33%)
I started to gain weight, lose hair, have trouble with constipation and felt fatigued all the time... Since I have been using Thyroid Assist all of the symptoms that I listed above have subsided... I feel now that my life is getting back on track thanks to this wonderful product. - Carolyn, USA

What is Thyroid Assist?

Thyroid Assist is a 100% safe, non-addictive, natural thyroid remedy specially formulated to relieve the symptoms of hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid). Formulated by our team of experts in natural medicine, Thyroid Assist has been used for many years to safely and effectively relieve symptoms such as depression, fatigue, constipation and weight gain.

This thyroid health supplement contains a selection of herbs that have been carefully selected for their beneficial effect on thyroid functioning, as well as on overall systemic health, thus helping to maintain a balanced metabolism, body temperature, fertility, a healthy weight and routine healthy performance.

Regular use of Thyroid Assist can help to restore deficient iodine levels, while also stimulating the thyroid to produce crucial thyroid hormones, thereby treating hypothyroidism. Remedies such as Thyroid Assist for natural thyroid gland function can make all the difference without compromising health and without the risk of serious side effects.

As hypothyroidism can often be accompanied by adrenal fatigue, herbal AdrenoBoost™ is a great supplemental formula to Thyroid Assist. AdrenoBoost naturally promotes healthy adrenal gland functioning and energy levels while also helping to combat stress. Taken together, these remedies can safely and effectively alleviate symptoms of hypothyroidism, including low stamina and weight gain, while maintaining systemic balance in the endocrine system.

The formula remains true to the full spectrum method of herbal extraction, ensuring the bioavailability and balance of all the active ingredients contained in the remedy. This manufacturing method also significantly reduces the likelihood of side effects and ensures that all active ingredients are in perfect balance.

All Native Remedies products are manufactured in FDA-registered, GMP-certified facilities under the supervision of an expert team of herbalists, naturopaths, homeopaths and responsible pharmacists.

What is the thyroid gland and what does it do?

Growth, development, metabolism, organ function, fertility and body temperature; these are all vital body functions we tend to take for granted. So, it may come as quite a surprise that the regulation of these vital tasks is due to the thyroid, a tiny endocrine gland located in your neck just below your Adam's apple. The thyroid gland is stimulated by the pituitary gland to produce hormones which are important for the functioning and maintenance of all the cells in the body and for metabolism.

If there is an underproduction of thyroid hormones, hypothyroidism will result. Overproduction causes hyperthyroidism, or overactive thyroid.

There are different types of thyroid disease and dysfunction:

•    Hashimoto's disease or thyroiditis (one of the most common forms of hypothyroidism, an auto-immune disease of the thyroid gland)
•    Hypothyroidism caused by a sluggish thyroid gland or thyroid gland inflammation
•    Hypothyroidism caused by surgery or medication
•    Hypothyroidism caused by iodine deficiency
•    Hypothyroidism caused by dysfunction of the pituitary gland

What are the symptoms of hypothyroidism or Hashimoto's thyroiditis?

•    Chronic fatigue and weakness
•    Weight Gain or difficulty losing weight
•    Hair loss or coarse, dry hair
•    Dry and rough skin
•    Intolerance to cold
•    Abnormal menstrual cycles
•    Decreased sex drive
•    Memory loss
•    Depression and irritability
•    Constipation
•    Muscle cramps

Not all of these symptoms are always present. If you are concerned that you may have hypothyroidism or Hashimoto's thyroiditis, always consult your doctor.

How is hypothyroidism diagnosed?

Hypothyroidism is relatively easily to diagnose by means of a blood test to check TSH levels (the thyroid stimulating hormone produced by the pituitary gland) and T4 levels (the main thyroid hormone).

Remember that these levels can vary considerably from individual to individual and what is 'normal' for one person is not necessarily normal for another.

Doctors must be sensitive to the correlation between symptoms and TSH and T4 levels in the individual. Because the 'normal' range varies from person to person, some people may have hypothyroidism or hyperthyroidism (and their symptoms), while blood tests show that their TSH and T4 levels are normal.

The natural way

The thyroid is a very sensitive organ that is responsible for many functions in the body. Natural remedies have been used in traditional medicine for thousands of years to support solid thyroid health and the health of the endocrine system. In that way, these remedies support and balance efficient hormone production and natural thyroid gland function.

In more recent times, research has confirmed this traditional wisdom. There are now many published clinical studies demonstrating the ability of a range of herbs to support the endocrine system and thyroid health.

(Auf'mkolk M, Ingbar JC, Kubota K, et al. ‘Extracts and auto-oxidized constituents of certain plants inhibit the receptor-binding and the biological activity of graves' immunoglobulins’. Endocrinology. 1985;116:1687–1693).

What are the Ingredients?

Thyroid Assist is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage:

  • Bladderwrack (Fucus vesiculosus) is a sea vegetable that is a prime source of iodine, an ingredient that is crucial in preventing thyroid problems. It has been used medicinally for thousands of years, especially in traditional Chinese medicine. Apart from its beneficial effect on thyroid functioning, it is also used as a metabolic stimulant and can be found in many slimming remedies. Studies have investigated its support of the thyroid (Clark CD, Bassett B, Burge MR. "Effects of kelp supplementation on thyroid function in euthyroid subjects." Endocr Pract 2003; 9(5):363-369.). Please note: When using kelp as a therapeutic supplement, always make sure that the kelp used is sourced by a reputable and trusted company. Kelp harvested from the beach or near the coast may be contaminated with industrial waste, sewage, lead, mercury or other toxins. Kelp used in Thyroid Assist has been harvested only from uncontaminated areas and screened for the presence of toxins and contamination.
  • Oatstraw (Avena sativa) is traditionally used in folk medicine, as well as in modern herbalism. Derived from the wild oat plant, Avena sativa is rumored to support healthy sexual function. We’ve all heard the sexual metaphor about sowing your wild oats! Avena sativa is a well-known restorative and nerve tonic, used to treat depression, lack of energy, as well as hypothyroidism. More recently it has also been shown to be effective in reducing high cholesterol levels. The active ingredients in oatstraw include saponins, flavonoids, minerals, alkaloids, steroidal compounds and vitamins B1, B2 and E (Connor J, Connor T, Marshall PB, et al. "The pharmacology of Avena sativa." J Pharm Pharmacol 1975; 27(2):92-98.).
  • Makandi (Coleus forskohlii) is a well-respected Ayurvedic remedy traditionally used to treat high blood pressure. Clinical trials have shown that forskolin (a chemical found in coleus) acts to stimulate the thyroid to release thyroid hormones and is therefore beneficial in the treatment of hypothyroidism (Saunier B, Dib K, Delemer B, et al. Cyclic AMP regulation of Gs protein. "Thyrotropin and forskolin increase the quantity of stimulatory guanine nucleotide-binding proteins in cultured thyroid follicles." J Biol Chem 1990; 265(32):19942-19946.) (Roger PP, Servais P, Dumont JE. ‘Regulation of dog thyroid epithelial cell cycle by forskolin, an adenylate cyclase activator.’ Exp Cell Res 1990; 172:282–92.).

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients in a Full Spectrum manufacturing process that doesn’t use any chemical solvents. We use the whole herb, not just a standardized extract, for a more potent, easily ingested remedy that is easy for the body to absorb.

Native Remedies herbal products never contain any animal products, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use Thyroid Assist?

Dilute drops in a small amount of water or juice.

Adults & Children 15+: Take 0.50 mL 2-3 times daily.

Note: It is recommended that Thyroid Assist be used concurrently with AdrenoBoost™ to help cope with stress, support adrenal gland functioning and relieve symptoms associated with hypothyroidism such as low energy levels and adrenal fatigue.

Caution: Do not take Thyroid Assist if you have an overactive thyroid. Thyroid Assist is not recommended if you have low blood pressure or peptic ulcers. Consult with your doctor if you are already on prescription medication. If you are taking a natural thyroid remedy, it's important to have your thyroid checked regularly (at least every six months) to ensure hormones are within safe ranges. Safety during pregnancy and breastfeeding has not yet been established.

How long until I see results?

Results may vary due to a number of influential factors. Over time (usually 3-6 weeks), Thyroid Assist will act in a supportive capacity to a healthy endocrine system to support thyroid health. Some individuals may respond sooner than others. Best results are achieved when Thyroid Assist is used consistently.

Get optimum results with regular use

While conventional medicine works by often treating just the symptoms, natural medicine strives to create holistic balance in the body to support systemic health, relieve ailments, and help prevent future disease. Unlike pharmaceutical drugs, the natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning instead of just suppressing symptoms.

People respond to natural remedies in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience immediate results. Many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. To ensure that you receive optimum results, it is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance dose is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance dose as part of a preventative program for continued health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of Thyroid Assist at full adult dosage (0.50 mL 3 times daily) will last approximately 40 days. 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! Wonderful product! I believe that I have had thyroid trouble for the last 4 years, all though, doctor's have said that my blood test were normal. I have all the symptoms of thyroid trouble, but doctors would say it's just panic attacks. Sorry, but you can't have panic attacks all that time. Any way since taking this wonderful product I feel so much better. Thank you! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth a try! After reading several reviews about this product and relating to so many stories I decided on trying Thyroid Assist. I have been using the product for about a month now and I love it! No more burning up at night, mood swings, decreased energy levels to the point of feeling tired 24/7, and what's best of all for me is that I've noticed my hair isn't falling out anymore! So if you been from doctor to doctor with no avail like me just try it what do you have to lose? I will be continuing to purchase Thyroid Assist from now on. I have just ordered EcoSlim and Triple Complex Slimmer's Assist as well to try to tackle all the extra weight that I've gained as well. Wish me luck! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thyroid still work instead to use medicament as an artificial exchange of thyroid hormone, by help of Thyroid assist my thyroid works already for 3 years more or less normally. If I would follow my doctor's prescription I am sure that my thyroid gland today would be atrophied one. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thyriod assist is amazing!!!! I am a 45 year old woman who has battled with hypothyriodism for 25 years. All my doctors said that I was fine and I just needed will power to lose weight. I have tried every weight loss program out there and nothing. Two years ago, I finanlly found a doctor who said that my thyroid doesn't work. He put me on mediciation, and still nothing. I found native remedies and figured I would try one last effort to feel better. I have been on it for two months now!!!! WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!!! I FEEL LIKE I HAVE MY LIFE BACK!!!! Thank you so much, native remedies for coming into my life!!!! I am even losing weight for the first time in years!!! April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! My physician said my thyroid was not working and she prescribed a synthetic product. It was difficult to regulate it for my body. I started my research for an alternative natural product and began using Thyroid Assist. Three months later my blood tests were normal. My dosage is different than recommended, but it was easy to regulate for my body's needs. I never want to be without Thyroid Assist. Thank you. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Life Saver... Thyro-pet really saved my cats life. She has a serious thyroid issue and I couldn't afford the expense medication with all the side-effects that suppressed my 12 year old. After taking Thyro-pet my cat got much more energy, a normal appetite, and slimmed down to a regular size. I highly recommend this product, you will be surprised at its effectiveness. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally something that works. After years of taking rx thyroid medications and having my numbers be normal but my symptoms out of control I was at my wits end. Found this product and am so much better. My hair has quit falling out, nails are healthy, nose has quit peeling, skin is not dry and have quit gaining weight. My numbers are not what the medical field says are normal, but my sypmtoms are so much better. So I have determined to treat the symptoms not the numbers and it was the best choice I have made. October 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has been so easy to give to my dog! My Dog Blue has done great with this product, he also has been able to reduce his current perscribed medication and it is is so easy to give. Also it has other much needed vitimans in it. Thanks so much! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works wonders! Is easy to use too. I am using this for me and for my dog, we are both feeling so much better and hope to cut back even more on our perscribed medication. Thanks so much!! August 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 This product really works. I had used synthroid for a number of years, then I lost my job. I could not afford the blood workups every year, so I could get my synthroid. I started looking around for something to take its place. I tried a few other products but I was feeling tired all the time and was starting to gain weight. Then I started to take throid assist, and I was not falling asleep when I would sit and I stopped gaining weight. I am glad to say my energy level is back to normal. As I said in my summary review this product really works. February 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's A Winner! I've been using Thyroid Assist for about 5 weeks now and I've noticed an improvement already on some on the symptoms of fatigue, constipation and energy. Plus I haven't gained any weight since taking it which is an on going issue for no apparent reason so I'm contributing it all to Thyroid Assist. Native Remedies says it takes 6 weeks for the full effect of the product, so I'm going to continue taking it and then I'm going to try taking EcoSlim along with Thyroid Assist to help my metabolism. Looking forward to seeing the results of both products. Love the idea of it all being natural and no medications from a physician. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No taste at all. easy to maintain feeling better on thryoid assist than I ever did on the medication. Will have blood test in about 2 months and will advise results. Thanks March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Effective! It has been exactly 1 month since I started taking Thyroid Assist on 17 April this year. Prior to this, I went for a medical check-up to find out the levels of hormones production in my body. It turned out that I was low in my thyroid (hypothyroidism) and it was no wonder that no matter how little I ate or how strenuous I exercised, I never lost weight. Even if I did, the weight loss was negligible! Thank goodness I came across Native remedies' Thyroid Assist and I thought to give it a shot. 30 days have passed and not only had my metabolism increased, I have been losing weight ever since! I was 62kg then, now I am 58.5kg! That's some good news for me indeed and I didn't have to go on a strict diet or burn myself out at the gym!! (Of course we should maintain a healthy diet and do regular exercises, which I do 4x a week) My only caution is that you shouldn't take it after 7pm as you may become too energetic to go to sleep :) May 16, 2012
<<prev2

How has Thyroid Assist helped others?

Thyroid Assist has been used to help relieve symptoms of hypothyroidism in sufferers. Here is what some of them have to say:

“Wonderful product! I believe that I have had thyroid trouble for the last 4 years, all though, doctors have said that my blood tests were normal. I have all the symptoms of thyroid trouble, but doctors would say it's just panic attacks. Sorry, but you can't have panic attacks all that time. Any way since taking this Thyroid Assist I feel so much better. Thank you!”

— Sian, Canada

“I purchased Thyroid Assist from Native Remedies and have been taking it 2x's a day for 2 1/2 weeks. All the symptoms of underactive thyroid are gone. What an amazing product. It is so wonderful to be able to use herbs instead of Armour Thyroid. I feel so much better mentally and physically every day. Thyroid Assist is amazing! I tell anyone who will listen about your web site and your products. THANKS SO MUCH. GOD BLESS YOU.”

— Paula D., IN

“I just wanted to say what a great product the Thyroid Assist is for hypothyroidism. My grandmother, mother & sister all had thyroid problems & I had many of the symptoms on the list so when the doctor's test came back saying I didn't have one I was a bit skeptical and it cost me $150 for the lab work! I have been taking the product for 2 months now and there is a huge difference. I feel more stable emotionally, extra weight is coming off with ease, my menstrual cramps pain have subsided and I am not freezing cold all the time. Thank you for giving people an alternative to chemicals & costly doctor visits.”

— Sandra, CA, USA

“About 2 years ago I was clinically diagnosed with depression. I was also diagnosed with a goiter that has nodules. After many trips to different doctors to discuss and try to receive comfort for the fatigue, weight gain, mood swings I was put on an anti-depressant that took my weight from 150lbs to 230lbs and at this point my doctor switched me to yet another anti-depressant. Knowing in my heart that I am not a depressed person and wanting to just feel human again I have been taking this anti-depressant for a year then (Thank God) I found your web site. Very reluctantly I ordered Thyroid Assist. It works!!! I have increased energy, I am not taking 4 hour naps every day, I have noticed my hair is not falling out in clumps like before and I have not taken my anti-depressant in almost a month.  I will continue to use this product and tell all I know about your web site. Thank you for giving my life back the "normal" that had been gone for so long.”

— Christa, OH

“I am very impressed with Thyroid Assist. I have only been taking it now for 3 days and already I notice a difference, I have more energy, before I felt weak/lazy, my skin has started to change I feel like I'm using less lotion, whereas before I was putting lotion on my hands/legs about every 2 hours because they itched or felt dry. My memory capability seems stronger, which is helping out great at work! I am finally not waking up every night because my body feels stiff or I have a leg cramp. I am very impressed with my results in just the past 3 DAYS!!!! Thank You Thyroid Assist.”

— Janell B.

“You won't believe how I struggled to get out of bed every morning. All the symptoms of hypothyroidism were there - from the depression to the constipation to the weight gain, etc. Even though my doctor said that my thyroid was normal, I just knew that something was wrong. I am going through menopause and they all said that was the cause, but I felt that there was something else going on. I visited a homeopath who told me that hypothyroid is not always detected on tests. Thyroid Assist has made a huge difference to the way that I feel. Thank you so much. I can really recommend it.”

— Pamela

“I have had a weight problem my whole life. No matter how hard I exercised or how little I ate I just could not lose the weight. I started using Thyroid Assist and my Body Fat has decreased...I was so thrilled. Despite all my efforts to lose weight, my Body Fat percentage never moved. So for the first time in 2 years, I can proudly say that my Body Fat percentage has come down!!!! What an awesome product, also what an awesome company to deal with. The staff is professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Thanks so much.”

— Jo

“I am a 28 year old mother of two boys, ages 5 and 3.  I am a registered nurse and lead a busy life. Two and a half years ago, I started with fatigue, headaches, depression, impaired coordination, and forgetfulness which would start two weeks prior to my menstrual cycle. Doctors linked it to PMS and put me on anti-depressants and birth control, but nothing helped. I started to research my symptoms lately due to sudden weight gain and have found that I have a classic case of hypothyroidism either induced postpartum or after a bout with meningitis. I have been using the Thyroid Assist drops for approximately 2 weeks, and ALL of the symptoms are gone. This has been a life saver for myself and my family. THANK YOU.”

— Darcy S., LA, USA

“It's been four weeks on Thyroid Assist and I feel like I have a new lease on life. For years, getting out of bed in the morning for me was like a bear coming out of hibernation, and I would have to have a nap every afternoon. Just dragging myself to the gym felt like a major accomplishment. Now I am awake, I am moving, and I have energy for my life again. I knew I was not depressed; despite the fact that everyone was trying to tell me it was depression and that I needed medication. But I am a yoga teacher with a really healthy holistic outlook on the world. After years of being late to work because of being too tired to get out of bed or falling asleep at my desk in the afternoon and having to drink tons of caffeine just to get through the afternoon slump, I feel like I have my life back. Thank you, thank you, thank you.”

— Kay D., NY, USA

“I have been identified with thyroid problems for 7 years and as soon as I started Thyroid Assist, I felt the difference as early as 2 days. I feel better every day and would be glad to recommend to others so that they can get benefit from it.”

— Jenny, CA, USA

“I always felt frustrated about my inability to lose weight no matter how much I tried. Eventually I went to see my doctor who checked my thyroid and told me that it was underactive. He said I would not lose weight because my metabolism was too slow. Since then I have used Thyroid Assist and for the first time I can see the results of my efforts! Also my chronic constipation is a thing of the past, thank goodness.”

— Caroline

“I have been using anti-depressants for years and years and always wanted to stop taking them. Every time I tried, I became depressed again, even though there was no real reason. I went from doctor to doctor and had so many different drugs that I lost count of them all. Eventually I decided to go for therapy and thank goodness I went to see Michele Carelse who referred me to have my thyroid tested. I was so relieved to find that I had a hidden thyroid problem which was causing my depression. I have been using Thyroid Assist and Mindsoothe for three months and I feel like a new person. I can get through my day without being exhausted for a change and my depression is completely gone - without therapy and NO MORE anti-depressants!”

— Michelle

“I tried this after reading these testimonials as a resort to restore my thinning hair due to the prescribed thyroid pills I've been on for the past 2 years.  I stopped my pills and started on this and after the first day felt normal like I was on my meds but with more energy! So its 3 days later and still feel good...I have taken myself off my meds without informing my doctor yet.  She did not believe that it was the synthroid that she prescibed to me was thinning my hair but I knew that it was after doing a lot of research.  After finding Thyroid Assist and trying for myself I can't believe how effective it is that it has replaced my meds and makes me feel more energized.  Right now I am only taking the 15 drops twice a day and that seems to be working for me fine.  The only thing is that this product is a bit pricey and my insurance won't cover it but I don't care...it’s worth every penny!”

Nirmala K., Ontario, Canada

“I am subclinical hypothyroid but am supposed to go back to the doctor to see if it is getting worse. The Synthroid I was on about six months ago didn't make a wit of difference. I decided to try this on my own and all I can say is wow.  I have been using the Thyroid Assist for two days and already notice a big difference.  Wow.”

— Kathy M., SC, USA

“I cannot tell you enough what a miraculous answer to prayer Thyroid Assist has been to me.  I ordered it after being diagnosed with an underactive thyroid because I am trying to avoid at all cost prescription drugs to my thyroid condition.  I had all the symptoms of an underactive thyroid including but not limited to extreme fatigue, constipation, insomnia, extreme mood swings, and the list goes on.....  I've only been taking Thyroid Assist for about a week (3x/day) and can't tell you enough how terrific I'm feeling already.  I am now sleeping through the night and have enough energy to handle my busy lifestyle as a mother of five.  My husband has noticed such a difference and we are so thankful for discovering Native Remedies.”

— Lucy

“After taking Thyroid Assist for 3 days, I was so surprised to see and feel the difference in how I was feeling.  I jumped out of my bed in the morning.  No more feeling like I just couldn't move, no more joints hurting, and I just felt so good and had a lot of energy. I had taken the Dr's Rx for 4 months and I still felt so bad...it might have been helping the thyroid, but I was still suffering from all the bad symptoms. I just knew there has to be something else out there to help the thyroid...I was happy I found this website. Thank you for giving my life and wellbeing back to me!  My husband even commented, "Welcome back, it's good to see you feeling and looking good!"  Keep up the good work Native Remedies.com”

— Ruth H., WY, USA       

 “About 5 years ago I started to gain weight, lose hair, have trouble with constipation and felt fatigued all the time. I have always exercised and ate a very healthy diet. Despite my healthy life style I gained about 20lbs in about 2 months and kept gaining. My primary care physician did the tests on my thyroid and couldn't find anything wrong. I then went to an endocrinologist that said if my stretch marks were not red then my thyroid was just fine and never tested it. Through all of this I always believed that I had low thyroid. I finally took matters into my own hands and found Thyroid Assist. Since I have been using Thyroid Assist all of the symptoms that I listed above have subsided after only one month of use. I am looking forward to feeling better and losing more weight. It has been a long frustrating road but I feel now that my life is getting back on track thanks to this wonderful product.”

— Carolyn, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
SKU: THY001
Safe for Adults & Children 15+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

Thyroid Assist

Herbal remedy to relieve symptoms of hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid), including depression, fatigue & weight gain

  • Treats hypothyroidism caused by iodine deficiency
  • Relieves symptoms including depression, fatigue, constipation and weight gain
  • Restores healthy thyroid functioning
  • Ensures adequate production of thyroid hormones
  • Improves energy levels
  • Supports other functions of endocrine system for healthy emotions, fertility, growth, temperature and performance
  • For help with hyperthyroidism (overactive thyroid) see ThyroSoothe
ADD TO CART
Price: $41.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $83.90
Save $41.95 (33%)

Related Products