SKU: THY002
Safe for Adults & Children 12+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

ThyroSoothe

Herbal remedy for an overactive thyroid reduces the symptoms associated with hyperthyroidism

  • Alleviates symptoms of hyperthyroidism
  • Calms and normalizes overactive thyroids
  • Stabilizes levels of T4 and TSH hormones
  • Blocks the attachment of antibodies to thyroid cells
  • For help with hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid) see Thyroid Assist
ADD TO CART
Price: $39.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $79.90
Save $39.95 (33%)
ThyroSoothe really helps! I had all the symptoms of overactive thyroid and every single one of them is gone after only 6 weeks of use. I felt calmer right from the beginning.  - Sarah

What is ThyroSoothe?

ThyroSoothe is a 100% safe, non-addictive natural herbal remedy specifically formulated to reduce the symptoms associated with hyperthyroidism, helping to maintain a balanced metabolism, body temperature, fertility and healthy growth. Formulated by our team of experts in natural medicine, ThyroSoothe has been used for many years to safely soothe and normalize an overactive thyroid and related symptoms, naturally stabilize levels of T4 and TSH and inhibit the binding of antibodies to the thyroid.

ThyroSoothe is a complex calmative remedy that can make all the difference to thyroid health, without the risk of serious side effects. It's also a great complementary remedy to herbal PureCalm™, which quickly relieves feelings of anxiety and tension and creates a balanced, calm mood to ease the stress associated with hyperthyroidism. Taken together, these remedies can safely and effectively alleviate both the emotional and physical symptoms experienced by those who suffer from hyperthyroidism.

The formula remains true to the full spectrum method of herbal extraction, ensuring the bioavailability and balance of all the active ingredients contained in the remedy. This manufacturing method also significantly reduces the likelihood of side effects and ensures that all active ingredients are in perfect balance.

All Native Remedies products are manufactured in FDA-registered, GMP-certified facilities under the supervision of an expert team of herbalists, naturopaths, homeopaths and responsible pharmacists.

Overactive thyroid (hyperthyroidsm) 

Growth, development, metabolism, organ function, fertility and body temperature; these are all vital body functions we tend to take for granted. It may come as quite a surprise then, that the regulation of these vital tasks is due to one tiny endocrine gland – the thyroid - located in your neck just below your Adam's apple. The thyroid is responsible for producing two hormones and carefully regulating them. The hormones produced are tri-iodothyronine (T3) and thyroxine (T4). The thyroid makes these two hormones using iodine which can be found in foods such as seafood and salt. These hormones are extremely important as every cell in the body depends upon thyroid hormones for regular metabolism. These hormones determine how fast or slow our organs should work and when our body systems use energy.

Hyperthyroidism is a condition in which the thyroid gland produces too much thyroid hormone (T3 and T4). As the thyroid gland plays a crucial role in regulating metabolism and has effects on nearly all organs in the body, an overactive thyroid can have far reaching effects on health and body functioning.

Some symptoms of overactive thyroid can include palpitations, breathlessness, high blood pressure, swelling at the base of the neck, increased perspiration, insomnia, fatigue, restlessness, anxiety, muscle weakness, and hair loss, among others.

The natural way

Hyperthyroidism may be treated with anti-thyroid drugs which block the thyroid from producing thyroid hormone. Although these drugs may quickly bring the thyroid into balance, they can have negative side effects such as itching, rash, fever, liver inflammation or a deficiency of white blood cells. Often the hyperthyroidism comes back after these drugs are discontinued.

For this reason, conventional medicine often recommends that the thyroid be permanently put out of action by means of radioactive iodine treatment or surgical removal of all or part of the thyroid. While this can permanently solve the problem of hyperthyroidism, often the symptoms that accompany hypothyroidism still persist even after the treatment. People who have had their thyroid gland removed or inactivated by radioactive iodine treatment usually have to take medication for hypothyroidism for the rest of their lives. Other medication, for example beta-blockers, may be prescribed to control some of the symptoms of hyperthyroidism.

Natural remedies have been used in traditional medicine for thousands of years to support thyroid health, helping to maintain healthy and efficient thyroid hormone production and support healthy thyroid functions.

In more recent times, research has confirmed this traditional wisdom. There are now many published clinical studies demonstrating the ability of a range of herbs to support the immune system and natural thyroid gland function.(Auf'mkolk M, Ingbar JC, Kubota K, et al. ‘Extracts and auto-oxidized constituents of certain plants inhibit the receptor-binding and the biological activity of graves' immunoglobulins’. Endocrinology. 1985;116:1687–1693).

Thyroid health can also be supported by a healthy diet. Certain foods are high in iodine (e.g. seaweed, sushi) and would benefit those with a sluggish thyroid. Others (cruciferous vegetables like cabbage, kale, broccoli, cauliflower) contain natural thyroid blockers and would benefit those whose thyroid needs some slowing down.

What are the Ingredients?

ThyroSoothe is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Bugleweed, Lemon balm, Motherwort.

  • Bugleweed (Lycopus europea) has juice that can be used as a fabric dye and was reportedly used by gypsies to darken their skin, which may be the origin of the common names applied to the European species of Lycopus – gypsyweed. Studies suggest that bugleweed may reduce thyroid hormone by decreasing levels of TSH (the hormone that stimulates the thyroid gland) and by impairing thyroid hormone synthesis. (Kohrle J, Auf'mkolk M, Winterhoff H. Iodothyronine deiodinases:inhibition by plant extracts. Acta Endocrinol. 1981;96:15–16)
  • Lemon balm (Melissa officinalis) preparations are made from the leaves of the plant and when rubbed between fingers a tart and sweet smell, like lemons, is released. This herb has been studied for its ability to block the action of thyroid-stimulating antibodies found in Grave's disease. (Auf'mkolk M, Ingbar JC, Kubota K, et al. Extracts and auto-oxidized constituents of certain plants inhibit the receptor-binding and the biological activity of graves' immunoglobulins. Endocrinology. 1985;116:1687–1693)
  • Motherwort (Leonurus cardica) was employed by the ancient Greeks and Romans to treat heart palpitations as well as depression - which they considered a problem of the heart. Recently, Germany's Commission E (the herbal regulating body in Germany) has authorized the use of motherwort as part of an overall treatment plan for an overactive thyroid - hyperthyroidism. (Blumenthal M, ed. The Complete German Commission E Monographs, Therapeutic Guide to Herbal Medicines. Austin TX: American Botanical Council; Boston, Ma: Integrative Medicine Communications; 1998: 172)

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients in a Full Spectrum manufacturing process that doesn’t use any chemical solvents. We use the whole herb, not just a standardized extract, for a more potent, easily ingested remedy that is easy for the body to absorb.

Native Remedies herbal products never contain any animal products, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use ThyroSoothe?

Dilute drops in a small amount of water or juice.

Adults & Children 12+: Take 0.50 mL 3 times daily.

Children 6-11: Take 1 drop per year of age 3 times daily.

Caution: Do not take ThyroSoothe if you have an underactive thyroid. Do not combine with other thyroid medication unless under medical supervision. Please note that home treatment for severe hyperthyroidism or Graves’s disease is not recommended. If you are taking a natural thyroid remedy, it's important to have your thyroid checked regularly (at least every six months) to ensure hormones are within safe ranges. Safety during pregnancy and breastfeeding has not yet been established.

Note: It is recommended that ThyroSoothe be used concurrently with fast-acting PureCalm™ for additional support in relieving the symptoms of hyperthyroidism.

How long until I see results?

Results may vary, due to a number of influential factors. Over time (usually 3-6 weeks) ThyroSoothe will act in a supportive capacity to a healthy thyroid and endocrine system, with some individuals responding sooner than others. Best results are achieved when ThyroSoothe is used consistently.

Get optimum results with regular use

While conventional medicine works by often treating just the symptoms, natural medicine strives to create holistic balance in the body to support systemic health, relieve ailments, and help prevent future disease. Unlike pharmaceutical drugs, the natural ingredients in our remedies support overall health and functioning instead of just suppressing symptoms.

People respond to natural medicine in different ways. Some of our satisfied customers experience immediate results while many others have reported optimal benefits taking effect within 3-6 weeks. To ensure that you receive optimum results, it is important to take natural remedies as directed and remain consistent. You may also find that a smaller maintenance dose is beneficial for ongoing support. Many customers report taking a regular maintenance dose as part of a preventative program for continued health and well-being.

How long will a bottle last?

One bottle of ThyroSoothe will last approximately 40 days.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly effective I have a severe case of Graves Disease and this product has been incredibly effective in getting my thyroid and heart pulpitations under control. I have not used any beta blockers in almost a year now, thanks to TyroSoothe. This product is truly amazing and really works! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is easy to use and very effective results I've been using thyrosoothe for approx 6 years for extreme hyperhyroidism under my medical doctor's monitoring. It has worked very well for me as long as I am faithful to taking 15 drops three times a day. If I miss a dose or two and/or if I'm over stressed the arrhythmia starts. All I need is a dose of thyrosoothe and all is back to normal. A wonderful product. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Alternative I have seen amazing results with this product, and recommend it to anyone suffering from thyroid problems. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Alternative This is the best alternative to expensive thyroid medications, I have seen amazing results with this product, and recommend it to anyone suffering from thyroid problems. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked better than I thought I use a lot of your products and love them all. I had thyroid problems before now they are nearly gone! This is just another in a long line of products which helped me greatly. Thank You!! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works I've been living with Graves Disease since 2007. The medication side effects are difficult to deal with. I discovered Thyrosoothe earlier this year. Thyrosoothe has been very helpful with the management of the symptoms without the side effects and also my test results are showing almost normal levels. I will continue taking this product. August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ThyroSoothe Soothed My Thyroid I have been having thyroid problems for over 2 years. My thyroid went from one extreme to the next with traditional medicine. I gave Native Remedies a try and my tsh test came back normal. I am very pleased. Thanks, ThyroSoothe! August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product Normalized my Thyroid in just a few months! I have been having thyroid problems for over 2 years. I was diagnosed with Hyperthyroidism. With medication my thyroid went from one extreme to the next. I have seen this product online several times when I googled "Hyperthyroidism" so I thought I would give it a try. I just had my tsh test and it came back normal. I am very pleased. July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective tincture! I've been using ThyroSoothe for well over a year now and it's proven to be a very effective natural remedy for alleviating symptoms associated with subclinical hyperthyroidism (mild form of hyperthyroidism). Taking the daily recommended doses of ThyroSoothe ameliorated the racing heartbeat and insomnia within a week of starting treatment. Thanks. July 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product heal me!!! i was diagnosed with hyperthyroid. i took some prescription medication,and i had a severe allergic reaction.my last option is to have an ( RAI ) Radioactive Iodine. i am scared to do the process. i look on the internet and found this product. OMG after just one month of taking this,my lab work are back to normal. after that i was pregnant ,i was so scared that my hyperthyroid will come back during my pregnancy. Thank God and thank to this product !for my whole pregnancy my thyroid level are normal. i am so thankful i have a healthy baby! after a couple of months i did my thyroid level checked Everything is great ! thank you so much! May 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helped our cat my cat's hyperthyroid condition went undiagnosed for 2 years before we changed vets. The new vet prescribed pills that had no effect until the dose was doubled. At this point he continued to vomit and was just out of it sleeping most of the day.When we stopped the prescription and started him on thyroid soothe we saw immediate results. He stopped vomiting and continued with his usual routine.However major damage had already occurred from the illness and the side effects. I believe that if we recognized the signs of hyperthyroid disease and knew about thyroid soothe in the beginning we could have saved him years of discomfort and would not have lost him at 16 yrs of age. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works as well or better than the vet prescribed medications for hyperthyroidism. Our dear beloved 17 year old female cat was diagnosed four years ago with hyperthyroidism. Because of complicating stomach issues she was unable to use the normal vet prescribed medications or have her thyroid "killed" with a radiation treatment. Using Thyroid Soothe she lived a full four years (we lost her this past fall) with little or no health issues (on the vet prescriptions the average life span of hyperthyroid cats is only 3 years). Her energy, eating, and love of live was uninterrupted with this product and she lived what may have been a better life these last years without intrusive or debilitating treatments. We were able to reduce the effects of the hyperthyroidism to a point where she was measured as only borderline based on her "T" tests and her weight stabilized nearly immediately with proper dosing of the product. That said the only issue we had was that a far larger dosing than listed was required (approx. 3 times that listed on the bottle) but the increased dosing had NO negative side effects! Thank you also for your many web coupons and specials that allowed the price to be so affordable!! February 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things changed for me right away I was still in the process of finding out what was going on with my thyroid when I started taking ThyroSoothe. Before I started, I was already taking a heart medicine, Metoprolol tartrate, and I'm thinking they may have interacted with each other a bit, I don't know, because it was not 100% smooth sailing for me to take ThyroSoothe, health-wise. All I know is, ThyroSoothe definitely does something. It's not like so many alternative therapies I've tried that I'm never sure really does anything. I must say... At first, Thyrosoothe made a big difference, and I felt much better. After about three weeks, though, I noticed I was getting hot flashes at times that were almost unbearable, and I couldn't seem to control them by adjusting the number of drops of ThyroSoothe I took. I asked my doctor for a referral to an endocrinologist and discovered I have Graves' disease. I hate taking medicine. I even made a commitment to myself never to take any medicine long-term. But I've come to the conclusion that I need help monitoring any substance I take for Graves disease, and the doctors I'm working with don't believe in alternative medicine. I also have no choice about which doctors I see... So though I really want to give ThyroSoothe a 5-star rating (I can tell it's powerful, at least), I am unable to give it an adequate test in my situation. I therefore cannot honestly give adequate feedback. I do hope if you have a hyperthyroid condition that you will give this a try. It might very well be something that works for you. I'm thinking it might be important for everyone who's hyperthyroid to make sure they get professionally evaluated, though, in case they also have Graves' disease. Too much iodine (as I guess ThyroSoothe must have) can trick the thyroid into destroying itself if you have Graves' disease, I'm being told. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does work I have only used one bottle so far and I am surprised at how well it works when I regularly take it. It eases my heart palpitations and regulates my body temperature.It even increases my energy. I just ordered 2 more bottles and decided to take it for a month and then redo my thyroid tests. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great potential, I think.... I only recently have tried ThyroSoothe, my trial usage based in part by the reviews of others. Since it has only been six days, I don't expect miracles...that said, however, I notice a definite calmer demeanor (I'm usually like a buzzing mosquito!), which opinion is seconded by my family. I'll keep using this for a couple of months - if I see no noticeable change, I'll write again later, but so far, so good. May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ineffective ThyroSoothe DID NOT work at all to balance my thyroid. It is formulated for an overactive thyroid, and did not work. In fact I had symptoms of diarrhea and constipation throughout usage, and finally stopped using it. It was a waste of my money, as I would not use it again. May 4, 2013
<<prev2

How has ThyroSoothe helped others?

ThyroSoothe has been used to help relieve symptoms of hyperthyroidism in sufferers. Here is what some of them have to say:

ThyroSoothe really helps! I had all the symptoms of overactive thyroid and every single one of them is gone after only 6 weeks of use. I felt calmer right from the beginning. “ 
-Sarah

“This is to let you know that I used ThyroSoothe with my doctor's consent and we have both been very pleased with the results. My thyroid has quieted down and I have no more anxiety and heart palpitations, which were the worst.”
-Doreen S.

“Two of my friends had to have their thyroid removed because of hyperthyroidism and when I was diagnosed I wanted to avoid this due to the weight gain and other problems. My doctor would not consider a trial and I went for a second opinion and was lucky to get the new doctor to agree to work with me. The results have been excellent and it looks like I will be able to avoid surgery. Thank you so much for this remedy and all of your help!”
-Z.M.

“Just wanted to say how much I have benefited from using your ThyroSoothe. I suffered with anxiety and lack of concentration, as well as insomnia for a long time. I have used ThyroSoothe for a little over one week now and already see and feel the difference it has made. Anyone with hyperthyroid could really benefit from using this. I have and I never thought I would find a non-pharmaceutical product that was as good as this!! Keep up the excellent work!!”
-Jason N., Canada

“I received my first order, and I have tried it for almost a week.  I noticed that my Graves' disease symptoms of swollen eyes has subsided somewhat, and I expect to see even more improvement. I will be ordering more soon. Graves is a frightening when the eyes swell up, and I have double vision. I will be going in for a blood test next week, and hopefully it will show some improvement also.”
-Trish P., CA, USA

ThyroSoothe is AWESOME!  I tried it as a last resort, because my doctor refused to do anything else other than shrink my thyroid with a radioactive substance.  It has been a year now, and my levels are right at the normal range.”
-Stephanie

“…[Medication] I was on made me feel like the walking dead. Thankfully ThyroSoothe doesn't do this. I'm not bursting with energy yet, but I do find it quite a bit easier to get through the day and my concentration levels are up slightly as well. I still have extreme night sweats, but my pulse rate is normal most of the time now... What I can say is, so far, so good! No negative effects to report whatsoever, which is excellent and so simple and easy to use. I will definitely continue to use this product for as long as I need to and will follow up with my GP at the end of the year. Thank you so much for making this great product… Have a wonderful day! ”
-Cathy

“…I chose ThyroSoothe and the results have been excellent! ...Thank you so much for this remedy and for all your help!”
-Z.M.

“I suffered… twenty years ago and was treated with prescription medications. I experienced unpleasant side effects and was unwell for more than a year… I researched alternative [remedies] and was pleased to find the Native Remedies products. I have been using ThyroSoothe and PureCalm for three months and have been very pleased with the results… I felt relief within a few weeks! I was glad to find these safe and effective products, easy to use and readily available. I have recommended these products to others and feel confident in their effectiveness. Best of all, using these products allows me to take a pro-active role in maintaining my own health and well-being.”
-Ann, FL, USA

“Good day, I … suffered from heavy palpitations, sweating, tiredness, and sleeplessness. I didn't want to use chemical medication and also didn't want to use it for the rest of my life. I believe in natural medication and would rather use that than chemical meds that can do much more harm to your body! I used one bottle of ThyroSoothe and after only ONE bottle… everything was back to normal and I could start 'living' again! No more palpitations (it was so severe that I felt like dying!); no more heavy sweating or tiredness and I slept better at night! Thank you… your products work and because it is all natural, I prefer it over chemical medication. I think is healthier for our bodies as well and there is no damage done by chemicals! I … I feel much better now! Thank you so much! Blessings.”
-Christa V., Kroonstad, ZA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
SKU: THY002
Safe for Adults & Children 12+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

ThyroSoothe

Herbal remedy for an overactive thyroid reduces the symptoms associated with hyperthyroidism

  • Alleviates symptoms of hyperthyroidism
  • Calms and normalizes overactive thyroids
  • Stabilizes levels of T4 and TSH hormones
  • Blocks the attachment of antibodies to thyroid cells
  • For help with hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid) see Thyroid Assist
ADD TO CART
Price: $39.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $79.90
Save $39.95 (33%)

Related Products