SKU: UTI001
Safe for Adults & Children 6+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

UTI-Clear

Herbal remedy proven to relieve symptoms of urinary tract infections (UTI) in adults, including cystitis & urethritis

  • Addresses painful urination (dysuria)
  • Reduces blood in the urine (hematuria)
  • Normalizes cloudy urine
  • Relieves the frequent need to urinate
  • Addresses inability to urinate despite the urge
  • Relieves back pain
  • Reduces fever & malaise (general discomfort)
ADD TO CART
Price: $29.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $59.90
Save $29.95 (33%)
UTI-Clear has changed the quality of my life. For about 7 years I have suffered with urinary tract infections… I have not had one urinary tract infection since I began taking this product. Thank you, it has changed my life in every area. -Ann, NY, USA

What is UTI-Clear?

UTI-Clear is a 100% safe, non-addictive, natural herbal remedy specially formulated to relieve the symptoms of urinary tract infections (cystitis & urethritis). Formulated by our team of experts in natural medicine, UTI-Clear has been used for many years to safely and effectively relieve painful urination and burning, as well as reducing cloudiness and blood in the urine, all without the dependency on prescription antibiotics.

UTI-Clear contains a selection of herbs known for their supportive function in normalizing the urgency and frequency of urination, as well as relieving back pain. This 100% natural remedy also reduces fever and the malaise (general discomfort) experienced with recurring UTIs.

Herbal UTI-Clear is a great complementary remedy to homeopathic Triple Complex UT Tonic™, a tissue salt remedy to improve bladder and urinary functioning by restoring balance at the cellular level. Taken together, this herbal + homeopathic approach can safely and effectively provide the best results and manage symptoms of bladder irritation, urinary burning and frequent urination due to bladder infection or UTI.

The formula remains true to the full spectrum method of herbal extraction, ensuring the bioavailability and balance of all the active ingredients contained in the remedy. This manufacturing method also significantly reduces the likelihood of side effects and ensures that all active ingredients are in perfect balance.

All Native Remedies products are manufactured in FDA-registered, GMP-certified facilities under the supervision of an expert team of herbalists, naturopaths, homeopaths and responsible pharmacists.

UTI-Clear can make all the difference without the risk of serious side effects. In combination with a healthy lifestyle and diet, UTI-Clear helps improve the health and functioning of the urinary tract and bladder for fewer UTIs and reduced dependency on antibiotics!

Go with the flow! More on urinary tract infections

Infections of the urinary tract are extremely common, accounting for more than 8 million doctor's visits a year. Approximately 8-10 million people in the USA develop a UTI each year including men, women and children. Urinary tract infections (UTIs) usually occur when bacteria enter the opening of the urethra and multiply in the urinary tract, which includes the kidneys, bladder and urethra.

Infections in Women: Women are more prone to UTIs, probably because they have shorter urethras which therefore pass bacteria into the urinary tract more easily. Statistics show that one in five women will develop a UTI during her lifetime. Some women are prone to recurring infections.

Infections in Men: Men are not as prone to UTIs but infections are still common. While men develop infections less frequently than women, their infections tend to be more severe. UTIs in men are often caused by an obstruction (e.g. a urinary stone) or an enlarged prostate.

The natural way

Once a UTI has been diagnosed, most conventional doctors choose antibiotics for treatment. Although antibiotics have their place, the frequency of antibiotic use for UTIs is concerning as bacteria can build up a resistance to the treatment. Frequent antibiotic usage will also affect your immune system functioning, which is needed to ward off future infections.

The naturopathic approach takes a more holistic look at the individual and takes into account diet, lifestyle, personality type, surroundings and emotional factors. Natural remedies are used to gently and effectively relieve the symptoms of urinary tract infections and use many natural herbs which are extremely effective in the treatment and prevention of UTIs. Some of these have been used for centuries and many have been subjected to clinical trials which prove their effectiveness.

Using the knowledge and experience of experts in the field of natural and indigenous medicine, Native Remedies has developed a unique formula containing a total of seven therapeutic herbs, specially selected to relieve the symptoms of a urinary tract infection and improve the health and functioning of the urinary system.

What ingredients does UTI-Clear contain?

UTI-Clear is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Buchu, Bearberry leaf, Yarrow, Lemon balm, Oatstraw, St. John's wort, Echinacea, Bilberry.

  • Buchu (Agathosma betulina) has been used by the natives of the Western Cape of Southern Africa for many centuries. Buchu has been used traditionally to help cleanse the urinary tract and act as a natural tonic, helping to flush out and cleanse the bladder and the entire urinary tract system. (Simpson, D. "Buchu--South Africa's amazing herbal remedy". Scott.Med J 1998;43(6):189-191.)
  • Bearberry leaf (Arctostaphylos uva-ursi) has historically been used as a traditional remedy for the cleansing and purification of the urinary tract and contains the glycoside, arbutin. (Larsson B, Jonasson A, Fianu S. "Prophylactic effect of UVA-E in women with recurrent cystitis: a preliminary report". Current Therapeutic Research 1993;53(4):441-443.) Two studies evaluated the urine of people who were taking uva ursi and found positive results. (European Scientific Cooperative on Phytotherapy. Uvae Ursi Folium (bearberry leaf). Exeter, UK: ESCOP. 1996–1997:2. Monographs on the Medicinal Uses of Plant Drugs, Fascicule 5. Kedzia B, Wrocinski T, Mrugasiewicz K, et al. Antibacterial action of urine containing arbutin metabolic products. Med Dosw Mikrobiol. 1975;27:305–314).
  • Yarrow (Achillea millefolium) contains alkamides and volatile oils rich in sesquiterpene lactones, which act as soothing agents and natural astringents. Yarrow can therefore be beneficial in supporting a healthy systemic environment within the bladder and urinary system.
  • Lemon balm (Melissa officinalis) is indigenous to the Eastern Mediterranean region but is widespread throughout Africa. Its active ingredients include volatile oil (including citronella), tannins, flavonoids, tocopherols and choline. Studies have confirmed its beneficial effects on health and immune system functioning. (Kucera LS, Cohen RA, Herrmann EC Jr. Antiviral activities of extracts of the lemon balm plant. Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences. 1965;130(1):474-482).
  • Oatstraw (Avena sativa) is a general tonic traditionally used in folk medicine, as well as in modern herbalism. The active ingredients include saponins; flavonoids; minerals; alkaloids; steroidal compounds; and vitamins B1, B2 and E. All these ingredients are beneficial in supporting the immune system.
  • St. John’s wort (Hypericum perforatum) is well-known for its tonic effect on mood and has also been shown to have other health benefits in a number of clinical trials (Axarlis S, Mentis A, Demetzos C, Mitaku S, Skaltsounis AL, Marselos M, Malamas M. Antiviral In vitro activity of Hypericum perforatum l. extract on the human cytomegalovirus (HCMV) Phytotherapy Research, Volume 12, Issue 7 , Pages 507 – 511; Meruelo, Daniel, et al., "Therapeutic agents with dramatic antiretroviral activity and little toxicity at effective doses: Aromatic polycyclic diones hypericin and pseudohypericin," Proc. Natl. Acad. Sci., USA, vol. 85 (Jul. 1988).)
  • Narrow-leaved purple coneflower (Echinacea angustifolia) has traditionally been used as an immune system tonic. (Brinkeborn RM, Shah DV, Degenring FH. Echinaforce and other Echinacea fresh plant preparations in the treatment of the common cold. A randomized, placebo-controlled, double-blind clinical trial. Phytomedicine. 1999;6(1):1-6).
  • Bilberry (Vaccinium myrtillus) contains anthocyanosides, a potent bioflavonoid complex with antioxidant properties.

Native Remedies is the leading brand of natural remedies known for safe, effective and quality products. Our remedies are formulated by natural health experts and produced under the highest pharmaceutical standards in FDA-registered, GMP certified facilities. We utilize the finest quality ingredients in a Full Spectrum manufacturing process that doesn’t use any chemical solvents. We use the whole herb, not just a standardized extract, for a more potent, easily ingested remedy that is easy for the body to absorb.

Native Remedies herbal products never contain any animal products, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, and are not tested on animals. Our products are always backed by our One Year Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.

How do I use UTI-Clear?

Dilute drops in a small amount of water or juice, and sip slowly. Alternatively, hold bottle upside down and drop directly into the mouth.

Adults & Children 15+: Take 0.50 mL 3 times daily for 5-7 days.

Children 10-14: Take 0.25 mL 3 times daily for 5-7 days.

Children 6-9: Take 1 drop per year of age 3 times daily for 5-7 days

Special instructions: After completing the initial dosage of 5-7 days, UTI-Clear may be taken 1-2 times daily for maintenance and preventative purposes. Also, drink 6-8 glasses of water daily to assist with flushing out the urinary tract.

Caution: It's not recommended to take this product with any pharmaceutical medication without first consulting with a doctor. Safety during pregnancy or breastfeeding has not yet been established. For additional bladder and urinary tract support or if you are pregnant or nursing, try Triple Complex UT Tonic™ or BladderWell™ to safely relieve irritation, burning and frequent urination.

How long until I see results?

Due to the fast-acting tincture formula, just a few drops of UTI-Clear in a little water will show results within about 24 hours.

Continued use over a period of 3-5 days will completely clear the symptoms of most bacterial UTIs without the use of antibiotics and without compromising your immune system.

Use consistently and drink at least eight glasses of water a day.

How long will a bottle last?

One 59 mL bottle of UTI-Clear at the full adult dosage of 0.50 mL three times daily will last approximately 40 days.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product that really works. I first learned of this product from a friend and recommended it to my fiance. She had problems with antibiotics from the doctor and I wanted her to try something that was natural. The results were absolutely incredible. Better than anything a doctor would have prescribed. Two weeks of use and no more problems whatsoever. And UTI Clear also knocks out any other infections that get in the way. I highly recommend it to anyone that has issues with infections needing antibiotics. September 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't have to worry about side effects My Cat was having bladder issues. I ordered this product and had it sent overnight. After her first dose I could already tell a difference. It hasn't even been a week and she is back to normal now. Best of all, it is all natural. It makes me happy I don’t have to worry about the side effects for my cat. September 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great I am using this product for more than a month. So far it works on me. I forgot to bring my UTI Clear when went on my 5 days cruise and I started to deal with my UTI symptoms that had bothered me for yrs. Soon after I resumed my UTI Clear and UTI Tonic my UTI symptoms had stated to ease down. I am using these products everyday as precautionay measure. Thank you for making these product. These are the answer to my long quest to cure my bladder problems without the risk of side effects of antibiotics. September 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great use for bladder care I am a quadriplegic, paralyzed from the chest down. I have caregivers who empty my bladder for me by inserting a steril tube, empty my bladder then revome the tube. This is done six times a day. The minute I feel like my bladder is irritated or I see sediment in my urine - I take 15 drops of UTI Clear in a glass of water, and it cleans out my system. Using UTI Clear has reduced the number of bladder issues I have had. August 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product to prevent bladder infections I am a quadriplegic, paralyzed from the chest down. I have caregivers who empty my bladder for me by inserting a steril tube, empty my bladder then revome the tube. This is done six times a day. The minute I feel like my bladder is irritated or I see sediment in my urine - I take 15 drops of UTI Clear in a glass of water, and it cleans out my system. Using UTI Clear has reduced the number of bladder infections and it was recommended to me by a fellow quadriplegic. August 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothing! I started using UTI Clear almost two years ago and haven't stopped. I am prone to getting UTIs and for unapparent reasons. Not wanting to be on antibiotics constantly, I sought out something that could help and tried this. It is not only effective but works almost immediately. It really helps to flush out your system and soothes irritation extremely well. Now that I have ordered more, I will be using it as a preventative in addition to using it when needed. It tastes rather "woodsy" but is by no means awful and is easy to take. I am really grateful to the people at Native Remedies for making this product. Lifelong fan! August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by UTI clear really works! I have had many bladder issues, and all the remedies I had been using had bad side effects, i thank God my co worker reccommended me uti clear it's something i'm going to use for the rest of my life please don't stop making it it's a GREAT product and it DOES work!!! August 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by UTI clear really works!!! After using so many antibiotics and suppressing my immune system and getting so many side effects i have become so sick of them!! i thank God my co worker reccommended me uti clear it's something i'm going to use for the rest of my life please don't stop making it it's a GREAT product and it DOES work!!! August 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm so glad to have found this. When I got a UTI I was stunned, I was scared and the last thing I wanted to do was take a bunch of pills that needed to be prescribed by a Dr. I made sure I looked up the ingredients and I was convinced it was safe. I tried to be consistent with the directions (3 times a day) and I think within 2-3 days I started to feel much better within a week or a little over that I was completely fine... Since then I've used it once more and its as effective as it was the first time i used it. I would really recommend this, especially for people like myself that dislike prescribed pills or even over the counter pills. This is natural, in my opinion less risks. August 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend this product. In 2006 I had a related issue. I was instructed to take conventional medicine only to have the common issue return soon after and worse. I was then instructed to take more conventional medicine which I found to be invasive to my system. I took another round and had an allergic reaction. After more attempts to take the conventional route, frustrated, I did a goggle search and wound up with this amazing gentle product. In a short time (maybe a few days, I don't remember now) my symptoms were completely gone!! I love that I was able to stop taking harmful and expensive medications. I took UTI-Clear regularly for that first year, and then stopped because I was doing so well. I am a swimmer so I am prone to related issues, and I rarely get any symptoms anymore, and if I do I take 15 drops of UTI-Clear and they are GONE. AMAZING!!! Thank you Native Remedies! August 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! In 2006 I had a urinary tract infection. I took a round of antibiotics only to have UTI return soon after and worse so that it was affecting my kidneys. Doctors said the only thing to do was take antibiotics. I took another round and had an allergic reaction. I switched to another antibiotic and then, frustrated, did a goggle search and wound up with this amazing gentle product. In a short time (maybe a few days, I don't remember now) my symptoms were completely gone!! I love that I was able to stop taking harmful and expensive antibiotics. I took UTI clear regularly for that first year, and then stopped because I was doing so well. I am a swimmer so I am prone to related issues, and I rarely get any UTI symptoms anymore, and if I do I take 15 drops of UTI and they are GONE. AMAZING!!! July 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works everytime I try it Vet gave me several medications for my cats blatter infection. He did not like taking it and hid from me for several days... after 3 days using the UTI clear, he felt much better and it cleared in about a week. Now I give it to him on a regular basis,,especially when the weather gets hot. July 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved my life! I have dealt with bladder problems since I was 18. I would get them as frequent as once or twice a month. They are so painful and uncomfortable, and I was spending a lot of time and money on doctors visits and medications. I finally did some research and came upon this site and product. I was definitely sceptical but I was desperate, so I ordered it. After using it once, I haven't stopped ordering it since. So many doctors have told me the only way to get rid of a bladder problem is with medication, but I swear these drops solve the problem. I also take them semi-regularly to prevent bladder problems. I have a prescription for a medication to take several times a week because of how often I deal with bladder issues, but I barely have to take it anymore. I reccommend this product to every girl that has ever complained about bladder issues. July 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great I had a terrible bladder problem and decided to go the natural route instead of using the medication prescribed by my doctor. After doing some research, I decided to try Native Remedies UTI Clear. I definitely made the right choice. This product was easy to use and helped me tremendously. Now, I look up every health related issue on the Native Remedies website before going to the doctor. All their products have work great for me but UTI Clear had the greatest positive impact. July 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works This is a wonderful product. It really does what the product says it does. I use it all the time. Great product for complete urinary health. July 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for treating Bladder infections I have battled UTI'S for some time, my sister had as well & she gave me a bottle of UTI Clear to try. She said it had worked great for her! I tried it the next time I felt like I was getting a bladder infection, It cleared up the feeling withing a hour! :) I always have a bottle in the house now! July 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works. When ever I feel like urinary irratation or a bladder infection coming on I use UTI. I use it 3 times a day and the irratation goes away overnight or within 24 hour. This is a staple for me in my herbal medicine cabinet. I have shared it with friends and it works for them too. July 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works I was diagnosed with a urinary tract infection and my doctor prescribed antibiotics. I was scheduled for a retest in a month. I never took the antibiotics but ordered this product and used it as directed. When my doctor retested me the following month, she stated "the antibiotics cleared up the problem". I didn't tell her I never took them. July 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved my life! I have dealt with chronic UTI's since I was 18. I would get them as frequent as once or twice a month. They are so painful and uncomfortable, and I was spending a lot of time and money on doctors visits and antibiotics. I finally did some research and came upon this site and product. I was definitely sceptical but I was desperate, so I ordered it. After using it once, I haven't stopped ordering it since. So many doctors have told me the only way to get rid of a UTI is with antibiotics but I swear these drops get rid of the infection. I also take them semi-regularly to prevent UTI's. I have a prescription for a low-dose antibiotic to take several times a week because of how often I get UTI's, but I barely have to take it anymore. I reccommend this product to every girl that has ever complained abotu UTIs. July 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was quite literally a lifesaver! My 5 year old Ragdoll cat had been suffering from FLUTD for nearly 4 years and we were going through an extremely bad patch with him visiting the vet every 2 weeks. I felt this could not go on and was on the verge of having him put to sleep to save him from further pain and discomfort. I read an article in the exam room that suggested homeopathic remedies and I could not believe I hadn't thought about it before. So I searched the internet looking for a solution. Well what a solution - this product has been amazing and I can not express my thanks enough. It has been 5 months now since the last episode and he is doing so well and no longer taking all the other meds from the vet. They are as pleased as I am. I would truly recommend this product to anyone else in the same predicament looking for an alternative answer. March 29, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

How has UTI-Clear helped others?

“I am not the type of person to write a testimonial, but feel compelled to do so because of how UTI-Clear has changed the quality of my life. For about 7 years I have suffered with urinary tract infections and could not understand why I chronically had these while other women I know never did. I could not maintain a regular sex life because of this problem. Last year I was on antibiotics 8 times for urinary tract infections. The gynecologist who was prescribing these told me I must go to an urologist to begin considering surgery. I began to do research about why some women chronically have UTI's and others do not, when I came across nativeremedies.com. I immediately ordered the UTI-Clear. It has been about 7 months and I have not had one urinary tract infection since I began taking this product. Thank you, it has changed my life in every area.”

- Ann, NY, USA    

"When I ordered UTI-Clear for the first time a few months ago, I got just one bottle because I really didn't expect it to work. Having tried so many other natural remedies that failed, I just didn't believe a product existed that could eliminate my recurring UTIs. Well, I'm a believer.  I've suffered from UTIs for more than 5 years. Doctors prescribed a preventative antibiotic which did work, but I really hated the idea of taking antibiotics so frequently. UTI-Clear must be taken as directed to work but if you follow the simple instructions, it works. It did for me. I've told my friends and family about this product and I'm very thankful to have found it. By the way, I've since purchased 4 additional bottles and they've all worked exactly the same, unlike other products where the first bottle is better than the rest.”

- A.H., GA, USA    

“When I got a major UTI last year, my first move was to go to the ER. I was in so much pain, I needed a fix. But they gave me heavy-duty antibiotics and I felt tired and weak for months after that... and my UTI kept coming back. I also got a couple of yeast infections because of the imbalance the antibiotics had created in my body. I bought UTI-Clear as a last resort and started feeling better as soon as the first day. After 3 days, I was better than I had been in months! I've been on UTI-Clear for 6 months. I just take UTI-Clear once a week for prevention and it just works!!!”

- Anne, NY, USA    

“I have never before felt compelled to write a testimonial, but UTI-Clear actually worked! I had two UTIs in two months, and a frustrating third trip to the doctor after the antibiotics didn't clear up the second one, so finally I broke down and bought this product as a last minute resort. I hated the thought of flooding my body with too many antibiotics, and was terrified of developing immunity. About another month after my second UTI cleared up, I got yet another one. Instead of going to the doctor, I tried using UTI-Clear (but I have to admit I had very little faith in the product). The first two days I noticed very little difference, but beginning the third day of taking the recommended dosage, all of my symptoms cleared. I stopped using UTI-Clear after five days, and the symptoms did not reappear. I held my breath for another week or so, but my infection seemed to be completely gone. It has been over a month and a half since I used UTI-Clear, and everything has been fine. Thank you for this product. It worked better than I ever expected, and I will absolutely continue using it when necessary.”

- Chrissy, NC, USA    

"I'M IN SHOCK AND AWE! I was very skeptical, of course, when reading the website. But something in me just said try it. I had a bladder infection (the kind where it feels like you're peeing fire). I ordered UTI-Clear (thank God for next day air shipping). I followed the directions and BAM it’s gone... gone with no antibiotics (antibiotics really screw up my stomach).WOW it really really worked. I'm telling everyone I know about this site. I do not know the owner or anyone that works for this company. I have nothing to gain and no I'm not even getting paid for my testimonial. I just want to spread my good news. Thank you Native Remedies!!!"

- Barbara, PA, USA

Order Today. Ships Today!$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping/$9.95 2-Day Guaranteed (USA)
SKU: UTI001
Safe for Adults & Children 6+
Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Kosher, Lactose Free

UTI-Clear

Herbal remedy proven to relieve symptoms of urinary tract infections (UTI) in adults, including cystitis & urethritis

  • Addresses painful urination (dysuria)
  • Reduces blood in the urine (hematuria)
  • Normalizes cloudy urine
  • Relieves the frequent need to urinate
  • Addresses inability to urinate despite the urge
  • Relieves back pain
  • Reduces fever & malaise (general discomfort)
ADD TO CART
Price: $29.95
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE
Price: $59.90
Save $29.95 (33%)

Related Products